Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Oceanfront gem with room for up to 6 guests in Rockaway Beach for family fun!

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Seaview Condos #403 is a beautiful oceanfront condo in Rockaway Beach with two bedrooms and two bathrooms located just a few steps from the beach. Each bedroom comes with a queen size bed, and there is also two queen sleeper sofas, one in the dining area and one in the living room. Seaview Condos #403 is newly remodeled with all new flooring in the bedrooms, bathrooms and entry way. Each bathroom also boasts new tile in the shower and tub, along with quartz vanity tops and new sinks and faucets. The unit has been updated with a brand new coat of paint. With expansive southwest facing views, this comfortable luxury retreat will make the worries of the city wash away the moment you open the front door. The unit is located on the fourth floor with easy access via a nearby elevator. With a beautiful kitchen and dining area, you and your party of six can enjoy a nice homemade meal together. There is a washer and dryer for guest use. Come out to Rockaway Beach for your next Oregon coast getaway.

Parking is available for up to three vehicles at this home. Please note that boats, trailers, and RVs are unfortunately not permitted. This home is not pet friendly so please leave your pets at home, or make other arrangements for them. The fireplace requires presto log use only, please do not use regular wood.

Sleeping Accommodations -

Main Floor-

Bedroom 1- Queen bed

Bedroom 2- Queen bed

Living room- Sleeper sofa

More Details

Property Manager
Oregon Beach Vacations
Member since: 2013
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
18 July, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Rockaway Beach in Tillamook County

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Library
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • surf fishing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(21 traveller reviews)

71% Complete
23% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Oceanfront gem with room for up to 6 guests in Rockaway Beach for family fun!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 21 reviews
Lake Stevens, WA
5

Best View, Great Condo!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed here several times over the years, and we are beyond pleased every time! The view is the best of all worlds; Beach, rocks, hills, and the busy parking area for the Rockaway Beach Wayside. Outstanding fish and chips and Tillamook ice cream cones are right across the street. Highly recommended!!

  • Review Submitted: 02-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: Oregon Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Hello Brian, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seaview Condos #403. We are glad this location has everything and more to offer! We hope to see you back yet again for another wonderful getaway! Thanks again for your awesome review!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wenatchee, WA
4

Who IS that guy?

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location, clean enough. However, someone living in the building, likely below 403, plays a movie surround sound system sooo loud that the bass noise comes thumping into our rental from like 5:00 until late - after 10:00 mos nights. Really annoying when we’re looking for some reasonable peace and quiet.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: Oregon Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Hello Brent, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you had a wonderful stay at Seaview Condos #403, despite the fact that there was an unreasonably loud neighbor. We would have loved to help out with this. Our office staff is on call 24/7 to report things such as this. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Saint Helens, OR
3

Poor Layout

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo had a great view from the living room, but with the way the furniture is laid out, the great view was always to your back. Also, the TV location was in very strange and inconvenient spot. There was free WiFi, but we could never connect.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Debbie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Seaview Condos #403. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the layout of the home. Perhaps we can talk to the owner about switching the furniture. We are also sorry to hear that you could not connect to the Wi-Fi. We would have loved to help you figure this out. Our office staff is available 24/7 to help with problems such as these. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to see you again on the Oregon coast in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Portland, OR
4

Get Away

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very comfortable and safe for my 84 year old mother. The view of the ocean was amazing. Kind of disappointed with the nightly view since the condo is located next to well lighted parking lot. Met our criteria with having the elevator was a great bonus. Wanted to check in early but was told cleaning crew needed the whole 4 hours then when we got there the place had not been cleaned. Cleaning ladies came within 15 minutes and did it in 1.5 hours. Another problem was the cable and TV not working in both bedrooms. Called it in but nothing was done while we were there. Small town with friendly and great antique shops. The bakery is a must!

  • Review Submitted: 08-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: Oregon Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Hello Phuong, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay at Seaview Condos #403. We are sorry to hear that you ran into a few issues with the cleaning and TV. We are incredibly sorry for the inconvenience this caused. We hope that it did not ruin too much of your stay, and we hope to have you and your mother stay with us again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Rio Rancho, NM
5

Feels like home-with gorgeous views!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is our second stay at the Seaview condo. We loved it so much, we went for a weekend stay in the Autumn. It is so cozy and comfortable. The owners go to great lengths to make sure everything is just right! Entertainment center instructions, Wi-Fi passwords easy to access, extra blankets, etc. Love this place!

  • Review Submitted: 27-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: Oregon Beach Vacations
Owner's Response: Hello Cathy, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful, second stay at Seaview Condos #403! We are glad the owners are so accommodating to our guests. We hope to have you stay with us for a third time!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Spokane Valley, WA
5

Vacation 2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The accommodations were perfect. The cleanliness was another issue! Spend less time folding special towel arrangements and clean the windows, the stove, toaster, etc etc etc!!! We will 'stay' again. I will just come prepared to clean before we occupy the unit. The help we received from the staff when we had questions or could not work the 'codes' to enter the building, room etc was exceptional. Thank you everyone including the owner for making our trip so wonderful. I have already recommended your company to help find a great place to stay at the Oregon Coast!!!

  • Review Submitted: 19-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Merl, Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at Seaview Condos #403. We are sorry to hear that the unit was not as clean as it should have been made for your stay. We would have gladly sent housekeeping back to the unit to remedy this for you. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals