Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Gated Resort, Gorgeous Disney Villa for Large Group, w/ Pool/Lanai/Wifi/Game Rm

People16
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms4
Separate WCs1
Space 3,000 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Villa, 7 Bedroom, 4.5 Bathroom, Pool, game room, Wifi, Sleeps 16

!!! LOOK FOR MULTIPLE HOMES? WE HAVE THREE 7-BEDROOM HOMES IN THE SAME GATED RESORT !!!

Come and relax with your family and friends at this newly renovated luxurious 3000 square foot large villa. It is located on a large corner lot and it features 7 bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms, sleeps up to 16 people comfortably. This new home was furnished throughout by professional, fully air conditioned. With 2 living areas and a fully equipped kitchen, it's perfect for your family to relax together and enjoy each other's company. The fabulous west-facing pool with a child safety pool fence and long covered lanai provides all of you more fun and privacy after a long day in Disney.

Main Features

* 7 bedroom / 4.5 bathroom / Folding beds

* Private West facing swimming Pool on corner lot.

* Spacious Living Room and Family Room with HDTV.

* Fully Equipped Kitchen

* Separate Dining Room and Breakfast Area

* Master bedroom #1 (Downstairs): KING / TV / GARDEN TUB / SEPARATE SHOWER

* Master Bedroom #2 (Upstairs): KING / TV

* Master Bedroom #3 (Upstairs): KING / TV / Crib

* Bedroom #4 (Upstairs): QUEEN / TV

* Bedroom #5 (Upstairs): TWINS / TV

* Bedroom #6 (Upstairs): TWINS / TV

* Bedroom #7 (Upstairs): TWINS / TV

* FREE Wifi and FREE Long Distance Calling to anywhere in US, Canada and Puerto Rico

* Game Room with Pool Table and Foosball Table

* Child safety fence around pool and FREE use of all baby equipment (high chair, crib and stroller)

* Gated resort with first-class clubhouse. Free Use of all Community Facilities which include swimming pool, spa, fitness center, business center, sand volleyball, Internet room, putting green and playground

This home is situated on the prestigious Aviana Resort -Davenport, a GATED resort community, which is one of the newest platinum communities in Central Florida. Aviana Resort -Davenport is a tropical 46-acre paradise and is approximately 12 minutes to Central Florida's main attraction, Walt Disney World and less than 5 minutes from most of the popular Golf courses. This luxury resort in Orlando, Florida has become one of the leading resorts of the Orlando area. The resort offers a unique vacation experience and amenities including swimming pool, spa, fitness center, business center, sand volleyball, and children's playground.

Avoid the hassle through heavy traffic on US 192 by choosing this great location with easy driving to Disney. Approximately, 5 minutes drive to International-4, continue for another 8 minutes directly to Disney World exits.

This villa offers a unique vacation that includes delightful amenities and one of the best luxurious living found in Orlando. You can relax after a hectic day in the comfortable surroundings of the family room complete with a 52'' LCD Flat Screen TV with a cable package. From the family room, you can walk directly into the pool area. Take a refreshing swim in the private pool or de-stress and meditate in the SPA.

Whether you are a seasoned Florida visitor or contemplating visiting "the magic" for the first time, we believe that we can satisfy all of your vacation needs.

We offer highly recommended management company to ensure your vacation gets off to a great start... No need to go searching for offices to collect your keys! Our management company is based locally and is available 24/7 to cater for your every need.

More Details

Owner
Michelle J.
Member since: 2009
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
13 August, 2018

About Michelle J.

As honest hard-working homeowners, my husband and I own vacation rentals in Orlando Disney area and we are proud to have been serving thousands of families/groups from around the world since 2009. Our dedicated local management team is committed to meeting all your vacation needs. We look forward to working with you and helping you have a great stay.

Michelle J. purchased this house in 2015

Why Michelle J. chose Orlando

This is one of the largest homes you can find in a gated resort.

What makes this house unique

Onsite management team.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Orlando in Florida

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 16
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi , Downstairs ensuite
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Downstairs
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Downstairs
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 6 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 7 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 8 - 1 Cot , 2 Sofa bed/Futon , 2 folding cots
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • luaus
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • Cross Country Skiing
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • Racquetball
  • rafting
  • Rock Climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • ski pass optional
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • Snowboarding
  • bay fishing
  • caving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

4/5 -
(2 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Gated Resort, Gorgeous Disney Villa for Large Group, w/ Pool/Lanai/Wifi/Game Rm
average rating of 4.0 based on 2 reviews
3

Overall nice home; appliances need updated. Master bdrm has wall plug not working. A/C had issues.

  • 3 of 5

Great time with family. The rec rm was a former garage and only had billiard table & a foosball table. The main tv had issues and wouldnt change channels, despite changing batteries for 3 remotes. The appliances should be updated, including w/d, which were both loud. Master bdrm had wall plug at bedside that didnt work. It was obvious that wet items had been left at the foot of the bed, since mattress showed wet stains. There were issues with upstairs A/C which didnt keep upstairs cool unless thermostat turned lower than recommended 75. Pool had not been completely cleaned recently because we found various items in filter basket. Upstairs king bdrm with bathrm still had trash in it. There were "ghost" ants in kitchen area and downstairs Master bath and a couple of cockroaches. Recommend temperature be lower for hot water to avoid burns.

Overall the house filled the needs for our families.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So good to know that you had a great time. We knew this was your first rental in Orlando area and didn't know all game rooms for Orlando homes rentals are located in the garage. We check the TVs and everything before each arrival. The main TV had no issues at all, it was because you used a wrong remote and got it out of sync. You must have missed the instructions in the guest book. The appliances are only a few years old and all work very well. The wall plug works fine, it's tied to the switch on the wall which you apparently turned off. The AC has no issues too. With heat index over 100F and so many people in the house, you definitely need to turn it down to catch up. The pool is cleaned weekly, things being in the filter basket is normal, that's what the basket for. The pool was crystal clear and we know you enjoyed it thoroughly. If you left food in the kitchen and left the sliding door open, the ants will follow the food to the kitchen for sure and easily get into the room next to it. If you kept the door open, the palmetto bugs (not cockroaches) would get inside too. Those bugs are very popular in that area and all owners battle with them all the time. That's why we do pest control regularly. Thank you for the recommendation. Very nice to know that our home filled the needs for your large families. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Xenia
5

Very nice

  • 5 of 5

The house was as advertised. We enjoyed all the space and the pool.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0

Location

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Golf
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
I-4
Nearest Restaurant
4 Miles
Restaurants
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Beaches on east and west coast
Car: recommended

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £135.19
Property Damage Insurance £45.58

Rates are subject to change unless confirmed by email. The weekly rates quoted online are intended for Saturday to Saturday stays. Other schedules will see higher rates.

Cancellation policy per owner's website

Pool/spa heating is optional $30/day or $185/week; Gas grill is available at $56/week. The price quoted on the "Instant Quote" or "Book Now" buttons does not include these fees. We will send you a payment request if you need any of these after the reservation is confirmed.
For a special full price quote, please contact the owner.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable