HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Newly-Updated 7th Floor Gulf-Front Condo with Beautiful Décor ~ Private Balcony ~ Directly on Beach!

People10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,600 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Enjoy the luxury of Sans Souci #707! All bedrooms have direct beachfront views. King bed in the master, two new full beds in the second bedroom, queen bed in third bedroom, and a queen sleeper sofa in the living room to sleep 10. Travertine marble floors and showers, tile flooring in bedrooms. Incredible views from the balcony.

When you are finished on the beach, you can enjoy the community pool and hot tub. In addition to being steps from the beautiful waters of the Gulf of Mexico, this condo has a large outdoor parking lot for boat and/or guest parking. Directly across the street from the world famous Peg Leg Pete's restaurant. Free WIRELESS INTERNET.

Clean Cover Program: This property provides fresh and clean bed linens, including comforters and coverlets, laundered prior to every check-in.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner/Manager
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
23 April, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Pensacola Beach in Escambia County

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1600 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 09:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • Shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • Parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkelling
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(33 traveller reviews)

72% Complete
18% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
Newly-Updated 7th Floor Gulf-Front Condo with Beautiful Décor ~ Private Balcony ~ Directly on Beach!
average rating of 4.5151515 based on 33 reviews
5

Amazing!!

  • 5 of 5

It was everything described and more! Absolutely loved it. Very clean and the view was incredible!!!

  • Review Submitted: 23-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so very much for the great review. We are delighted to hear that your stay was everything you hoped for. And yes, the view from Sans Souci #707 is truly incredible. Not a bad way to start the day! Please come back and visit us again soon. We would love to have you! Thanks, Brooke
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Gorgeous oceanfront condo

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time staying in this beautifully decorated and furnished oceanfront condo. It is well equipped with everything you need, the beds are comfortable, views are stunning, and the ocean breeze is delightful. It was very quiet. The AC was a little loud but we didn't have to use it at night. Property managers are very responsive and promptly take care of any issues you might have. This unit does not have designated parking, but there are plenty of places outside of the garage and you can unload your car in the garage once you arrive and take the elevator to your floor. Easy access to beach. Lots of great restaurants in Pensacola Beach and if you want to stay in and cook, go to Joe Patti's near downtown Pensacola for the freshest seafood!

  • Review Submitted: 10-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Cathy- We are so pleased that you had a fantastic time during your stay. Pensacola Beach is a wonderful area to be in. And thank you for the great review. We look forward to seeing you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great view!

  • 4 of 5

Overall the condo was very nice! Comfy bedding, nice laundry, and plenty of kitchen supplies. The master shower, however, was a little dirty looking. I'm not sure if this was mold or just in need of new caulke. I also had to scrub the rain shower head so it would flow freely. The A/C unit was also a little noisy but once the bedroom doors were shut, you couldn't hear it.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Afton, Thank you for your review and letting us know your concerns. We have informed our management and apologize your experience wasn't up to our Southern standards of cleanliness. We're glad you were still able to enjoy your vacation we look forward to your next visit with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Robeline, LA
5

Thanksgiving

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really enjoyed our stay at San Souci, the weather was good too and we enjoyed spending time on the beach. Some of us even had a swim in the ocean. It was nice to be able to walk to Peg Leg Pete's. We shopped the boardwalk and played PutPut golf. I have a couple of negative comments. When I booked the check in time was 3pm, check out was 10am, that changed to check in 4pm, check out 9am, didn't like losing those 2 hours. It was hectic trying to get out by 9! There was only one dishtowel. One of the flappers in a toilet broke. Other than that the unit was great, lots of room, nicely decorated.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Nov-2016
  • Date of Stay: November 2016
  • Source: Southern Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Russellville, AR
5

Sans Souci 707 September 2016

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very Good Experience. The unit was very nice and the folks at Gulf Blue were great to work with.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Oct-2016
  • Date of Stay: September 2016
  • Source: Southern Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fairhope, Alabama
5

GREAT STAY!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo was awesome! We had a very enjoyable stay from the beautifully decorated condo to the amenities and location of the condo. I would recommend this condo!

  • Review Submitted: 27-Sep-2016
  • Date of Stay: September 2016
  • Source: Southern Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals