Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Silverbourne: 3BR, 3BA Silverthorne Condo with Mountain & River Views

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

The Blue River runs through the backyard of this new 3BR, 3BA Silverthorne condo (sleeps 8). With skiing, fishing, and outlet shopping nearby, SilverBourne is the perfect mountain retreat. Hit the slopes or explore neighboring towns via free bus service!

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Drop your gear in the convenient ground-level ski and bike storage, and climb to the 2nd-floor entrance of this brand new end-unit condo. Inside, a tiled hallway leads past the washer and dryer and into a bright open-concept kitchen, living and dining area. The space is warm and inviting with modern dark wood trim, high-vaulted ceilings and radiant heat in the hardwood floors.

On your right, a tiled kitchen boasts granite countertops and a full suite of stainless steel appliances, including an oven and 4-burner gas range with center griddle. Sip morning coffee at a large breakfast bar with cushioned stools for 4, or enjoy a full meal at a wooden dining table with 6 sleek leather chairs.

Beyond the kitchen/dining area, up to 6 can sit comfortably on a leather sectional and warm up by the gas fireplace after a day on the mountain. Catch up on your favorite TV shows or movies from the 60” flat-screen TV mounted on the wall above.

You can take in the beauty of the majestic mountains without even leaving home. A back door leads to a private balcony perched above the rolling Blue River, with breathtaking views of the surrounding snow-capped range.

Left of the living area is a guest bedroom with a king bed, large closet, and modern rustic furnishings. Next door, a shared bathroom includes a single vanity with granite countertops and a tub and shower combination.

Further on the left, retreat to a private master suite with a king bed, a walk-in closet, and a wooden chest and dresser. An en-suite master bathroom features a double vanity with dark granite countertops, and a separate area for the toilet and glass walk-in shower.

Head up a staircase near the front entrance to find a 3rd guest bedroom with 2 queen beds, a 46” flat-screen TV, a spacious closet and bright windows overlooking the river below. An en-suite bathroom features a single vanity, granite countertops, and a tub and shower combination.

OUR LOCATION

Discover the great outdoors from this modern condo in the heart of Silverthorne. Enjoy leisurely fishing along the bank of the Blue River in your own backyard.

Visit world-renowned ski resorts including Araphoe Basin (20 minutes), Keystone (15 minutes) and Breckenridge (25 minutes) for an action-packed day on the slopes, or meander through neighboring mountain towns – both accessible via free bus service across the street.

Shop to your heart’s content at the Silverthorne Outlet Mall, just 1 mile down the road. Then, head over to Red Buffalo Coffee, a half-mile from home, to sip hot chocolate and watch snow fall from a cozy cafe window.

Please note that Rainbow Run is a quiet community.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
19 September, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo around the Willow Grove around the Silverthorne

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • recreation centre
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(18 traveller reviews)

72% Complete
16% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Silverbourne: 3BR, 3BA Silverthorne Condo with Mountain & River Views
average rating of 4.611111 based on 18 reviews
Skokie, IL
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice place, clean and fancy. Would return without hesitation in the future.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Aug-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great family vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo was perfect for our group of six. Hearing the sound of the river behind us, as well as the view, was very relaxing. The management company was quick to respond when we thought we needed a gas tank for the grill. Turns out, there was a line feeding the gas all along. My only suggestion would be for the maintenance staff to check the light bulbs. The lights over the dining table and the long hall did not work. Also, the light in the bedroom near the kitchen was very dim. Other than that, we enjoyed the stay.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Aug-2018
  • Date of Stay: August 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Monique, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure any burnt out light bulbs are replaced as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
arvada, CO
5

Perfect spot by the river

  • 5 of 5

The property was beautiful and well decorated. We enjoyed family time in the great outdoors. The home was very clean. Highly recommend this place.

  • Review Submitted: 06-Aug-2018
  • Date of Stay: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Phoenix, AZ
4

Great place

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This place "feels" very similar to the photos; it was very nice. I would 100% stay here again. Everything was new, clean and they had pretty much everything we thought of (baby gate, crock pot, board games, etc). But there were negatives: Beds were VERY firm, internet didn't work (I called "Turnkey" as instructed and got it to kind of work), got shocked EVERY time (100%) we used the light outlets upstairs (and a couple times in the downstairs bedrooms). Also, we didn't have a downstairs neighbor, but the whole building shakes just walking normal. There are signs up in a couple places to "walk quietly" - seems ridiculous, and something that should be fixed. We had kids and it was 100% clear if we would have had downstairs neighbors they wouldn't have been happy. Also, because of the thin separation between units our unit got VERY hot. It was 4-14 degrees out the whole trip and we had to make sure the heater stayed completely off because it got so hot... (at one point the thermostat said it was 76 degrees. We had to leave a window/ door open most of the time. (I'm guessing the heat from downstairs is reaching the upstairs unit). Again, wrote a lot about the negatives, but the place itself was great, beautiful, right next to the river, and a small field my kids could play in. I would definately stay here again, but I would try to check to make sure we didn't have downstairs neighbors (if that's possible).

  • Review Submitted: 16-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hello Evan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you we will follow-up on the issues you mentioned and will make any corrections if needed. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Highlands Ranch, CO
5

Loved it, loved it, loved it!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great stay here! You truly get the best of both worlds (city and mountain getaway) here through the great location. Walk out the front door and face the city (convenience to shops, restaurants, Target, etc.) but open the back door to see and hear a beautiful rushing river backing to the mountains. The home was really clean and well kept and it was very easy for us to get settled in and be comfortable. We would definitely recommend this spot to others and will be returning as well!

  • Review Submitted: 16-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Northlake, TX
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice updated condo with a great location just off main road in Silverthorne.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.
Available
Unavailable