Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Tower 3, 2nd Floor Super Nice Remodeled Condo!! Great Views!!

Bedrooms 1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 7 nights


About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

This beautiful condo is located on the second floor of Tower 3, one of the most desired locations within Long Beach Resort because of the proximity to the lagoon pool and beach access. This condo has upscale furnishings and is in great condition! Enjoy the floor to ceiling window views from both the bedroom and living room area. Step out onto your private 30 foot balcony from both rooms to feel the cool ocean breezes and watch another beautiful Florida sunset! We've just added new comfortable balcony furniture for you to enjoy when you're outside! This 750 square foot condo will easily accommodate four, with a unique hand painted king size bed in the master suite and a queen size sleeper sofa in the living room. The dining area seats four with two additional stools at the stunning granite breakfast bar. There is a 37" flat screen HDTV in the living room and a 32" flat screen in the master bdr!! The entire condo is done in a beautiful travertine tile and the bathroom has a huge marble garden tub with a separate dressing area with a marble vanity with his/her sinks. Long Beach Resort has three pools (a 6800 square foot lagoon pool with tropical islands and waterfalls) plus two seasonally heated polynesian pools, three hot tubs, a poolside bar and grill (seasonal), parasailing, jet ski and umbrella rentals on site, 24hr security with gated access and plenty of parking. The resort's location is convenient to everything you want to do such as golf, restaurants, shopping, amusement parks, and Wal Mart (across the street in case you forget anything!). If you are looking for an unforgettable vacation, honeymoon or anniversary getaway, you will find none better than this condo!!

Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2002
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
17 July, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Long Beach in Panama City Beach

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Lift
  • Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
  • Balcony
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre


Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(14 traveller reviews)

57% Complete
14% Complete
21% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
Tower 3, 2nd Floor Super Nice Remodeled Condo!! Great Views!!
average rating of 4.214286 based on 14 reviews


  • 5 of 5

View was spectacular and the condo was very nice.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind review! We hope you keep us in mind for future reservations! Thank you again! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Cheap and outdated decor. Condo was dark and very small .For the price we would expect more

  • 3 of 5

Cheap and outdated Decore. For the price we would have expected a better condo. It was dark, furniture extremely uncomfortable. Only one comfortable chair in the condo. Probably would not stay a kims condo Again. Expected And had better for the price . Although, when needed the service call was prompt.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm sorry your condo didn't meet your expectations, however in relation to the size of the unit, all one bedroom condos at Long Beach are the same size. Thanks! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location. Clean and perfect for the two of us!

  • 5 of 5

We loved the location. The beach was lovely and felt very open and never crowded. The pools were great but had a hard time finding a spot in the hot tubs as it was cooler some of the days we were there. Over all the resort is older but seemed well maintained. When we had an issue, the maintenance department came in a timely manor and were very helpful. We loved being right on the beach. We will definitely come back.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your great review!! Glad to hear you enjoyed the condo and resort. Please keep us in mind when you head back to Panama City Beach!!!! Thank you again!! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Fair to good

  • 3 of 5

Our dryer did not work and there were some bugs in the condo. The sofa bed definitely needs an upgrade. Decorated cutely and had all of the kitchen appliances /amenities we needed. View is beautiful from this room!

  • Review Submitted: 26-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review, we have already had the dryer repaired (just a bad timer button) and we did notify the HOA regarding the bugs you reported. Thanks again! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


  • 2 of 5

We were very disappointed with our condo. There were roaches in our room and inside of the stove timer. There was trash floating in the lagoon pool. When we reported it they wanted us to call maintenance and take care of the problem. The sink wouldn't stop dripping which you can hear from the bed. Also it would be nice to know you need ice since the ice machine is either broken or not connected. The Wi-Fi code given to us was incorrect as well. The view was nice and these things could be addressed but doubt they will.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm sorry to hear that you had issues, in looking back on your reservation the only call I see that we had from you was regarding the trash in the lagoon pool and we did call the HOA and ask them to take care of it. The next guest after you reported the dripping sink which has already been fixed, and my maintenance person could find no issues with the ice maker, it worked fine when he went to check it out. The wifi code is the same throughout the resort, some people do confuse the first letter of the password with a "1" instead of what it is, a lower case "L", but again if you would have contacted us we could have made sure you were using the correct password. But we are glad to hear you enjoyed your view!! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Great Stay

  • 4 of 5

We truly enjoyed our stay and the condo was neat and clean. The owners were very understanding when we had to leave one day early to return home to prepare our home and elderly parents home for hurricane Irma and refunded our money for the one night. I would definitely recommend.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much!! Kim's Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question


  • ADD 13.1% tax, $75 cleaning fee, $39 accidental damage insurance and $4 per car parking (1 car max). Holidays and Special Events may have higher rates than what is posted.

You might like these similar holiday rentals