Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Calypso 3BR 2 BA 3rd Flr Pier Park Fall Deals 10/27-12/1 2 Free Beach Chairs

People10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,300 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 10

Book Early for 2019 Spring Break Will Sell Out Fast Enter Your Dates No of Guests Get a Quote with Instant Booking Confirmation! 1 Guest Must Be Age 25 < Exceptions for Families. 2 Free Beach Chairs & Umbrella 03/01-10/31 a $240 Value

Prices Shown Are Already Discounted Rates for 10/27-12/01 the last Fall weeks available

We rent Sat to Sat. during Spring Break, Mid May, Summer to Mid - October Seasons. Some 3-5 night and Week End rentals are available during late fall and late spring or for occasional last minute bookings. No cash security deposit required for families.

The Calypso Beach Resort West Tower - Closest to Pier Park, Low 3rd Floor - Same floor as the heated and cooled walkway from the parking garage. No elevator rides required! The walkway enters the towers on the 3rd floor no waiting to get to your condo.

Pamper Yourself! 2 Free Beach Chairs with Lounge Pads, Large Umbrella and Beach Service Included in season up to a $240 Value per week, depending on the season, (subject to beach conditions & weather permitting)

Completely Remodeled with all new furniture, beds and appliances. Professionally decorated with a tropical atmosphere and appointed with all the luxuries expected in a first class resort. Ocean front views, & views of two lagoon pools,(1 heated), Gulf views from the pool decks, THE BEST location on the beach.

King Size Beds in the Ocean Front Master Suite and 2nd Master BR, Full Size Bunk Beds in 3rd BR & Queen Sofa Sleeper

Calypso has two very large lagoon style pools and a large Tiki Bar located between them. The city fishing pier is just a few hundred feet to the west and is open to fish or for site seeing.

You can park and never get in your car again! Calypso is located just across the street from Pier Park with over a million square foot retail & entertainment lifestyle center. Calypso is the closest condominium to Pier Park and Frank Brown Park!!

Restaurants including Jimmy Buffet's Margaritaville, Five Guys Burgers & Fries, Shopping with Dillard's, Old Navy to name a couple of anchors, specialty shops galore including Ron Jon's Surf Shop, Star Bucks, Massage Envy, ULTA Beauty, 16 screen Grand Theater. Enjoy the boardwalk as many shops have outside seating & umbrella's. Some restaurants have water views and best of all Gulf Breeze's will keep you cool as you enjoy the boardwalk.

Cancellation Policy:

A $300 Reservation Down Payment is charged to the credit or debit card you provide to take this condo off of the rental market for you. If you cancel for any reason this down payment is nonrefundable.

Final Payment for accommodations must be received 30 days prior to arrival. Exceptions made for last minute bookings.

Until confirmed rates are subject to change without notice.

Extra person charges may apply if the total number of people are increased after the initial reservation.

Keywords: Low Floor Beachfront Three Bedroom Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, Calypso Panama City Beach, Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, Vacation Rental PCB, Discount Vacation Rental, Cheap Vacation Rental Panama City, Condo Near Pier Park Fishing Pier, Beachfront Three Bedroom Vacation Rental Panama City Beach Florida, PCB Condo Rental Snowbird Specials PCB, College Spring Break Vaction Rentals, Vaction Rental Panama City Beach

More Details

Property Manager
Emerald Coast PCB Inc
-
Member since: 2001
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
14 August, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1300 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 09:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(22 traveller reviews)

63% Complete
31% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
Calypso 3BR 2 BA 3rd Flr Pier Park Fall Deals 10/27-12/1 2 Free Beach Chairs
average rating of 4.5 based on 22 reviews
DeForest, WI
5

Awesome condo!

  • 5 of 5

This was our 4th year at Calypso. It never disappoints! The condo was beautiful, clean and had all the comforts of home.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Sally for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate your headline which says it all "Awesome condo!" and we are very happy that you thought it was beautiful and clean. Your very nice comments help our future potential guests feel comfortable choosing our condo for their vacations. You are obviously a loyal Calypso customer and a planner LOL as you booked very early with us last August. As we discussed this condo books up very early due to it's location in the building on the same floor of the walkover to the parking garage. It was our pleasure having you as our guests. We invite you to re-book early for next year and please come back again! Bob
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Pikeville, KY
4

Very nice

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our stay. Very clean and lots of floats to use in the water Great being in 3 rd floor close to parking garage

  • Review Submitted: 06-Aug-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Southaven, MS
5

2018 Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good

  • Review Submitted: 01-Aug-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
5

May Family Fun

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo was beautiful! The condo is in a great location; convenient to everything and fully equipped to meet your needs. My only complaint is with the cleanliness. When we arrived we put my 1 year old down and he crawled around, within 30 minutes his legs were black from the knee down. The lady who had inspected the condo after the cleaning crew had gone came by to see if we had everything we needed and I showed her my son. Within an hour she had the crew back to redo the floors and was extremely nice, but it was obvious the floors hadn't been cleaned in weeks. I know we pay a cleaning fee when renting and it's obvious someone isn't doing their job.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
5

Spring Break

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our 9th Spring Break in PCB, and 3rd time staying at Calypso. This is by far decorated nicer than the other units we have stayed in. The flooring is a great choice for the unit.......but I'm not sure it has ever been mopped. While they look great we could not walk barefoot in the unit because they were filthy. The door handle going to the balcony still has not been fixed. Both of my complaints about this unit have been noted in previous reviews. I'm disappointed that these couple of issues have not been taken care of. Otherwise this is a FANTASTIC unit!

  • Review Submitted: 02-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Effective in April 2018 we have contracted with a different housekeeping company for this condo. The floors are swept and mopped prior to every check in. The sliding glass door handle was repaired and was broken again. . However, I must add that this condo is located on the 3rd floor which is the same floor with the outside walkway used by the entire building to access the parking garage. The amount of traffic on the walkway is 25 times (number of floors) greater than any other walkway. When it rains the dirt and sand on the walkway accumulates more than on any floor and when guests do not remove their shoes and enter this condo the dirt is tracked in onto the tile and laminate wood floors. .
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Can't wait to return!

  • 4 of 5

This beautifully decorated condo provided quite the escape for our girls trip! The condo itself was furnished with everything you could possibly need from extra blankets, a fully stocked kitchen, and endless amounts of beach toys. The Calypso is in a wonderful location. We ended up walking to dinner out on the town and Pier Park many nights. The only set back we had the whole trip was the hot water heater being drained too fast. However, cold showers weren't a huge complaint due to sunburnt skin. We are already looking forward to our trip back to this condo next year!

  • Review Submitted: 19-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Haley Thank you for your 4 Star review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your Spring Break "girls trip" in our condo! Yes the hot water heater does get a workout when a large group of 8 ladies are washing their hair and taking showers within a short period of time to get ready for "walking to dinner out on the town at Pier Park many nights " Please do come back again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Across the street from Pier Park resturants night clubs and shopping.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals