HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Beautiful 6 Bed Gated Pool Home At Champions Gate Resort From $245/nt!

People12
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Space 3,000 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

The Retreat at Champions Gate - Kissimmee, Florida is a new upscale gated resort community located just 12 miles from Walt Disney World. This luxury home sits nestled just outside of Orlando, Florida and will quickly become one of the most desired locations in the Orlando area. During your stay, you will enjoy this well-appointed home that has been designed and decorated to provide you and your family an abundance of luxury amenities and leaves you well equipped to vacation with all the usual items you would expect to find at home. The Retreat at Champions Gate is only a 30-minute drive from the Orlando International Airport and is situated central to all of Orlando’s famous attractions. This spacious 6 bedroom holiday villa can comfortably accommodate a larger family or group of up to 12 people.

Home Features-

6 Bedrooms

5 Baths

Fully Equipped Kitchen with Granite Counters and Stainless Steel Appliances

Private Screened Splash Pool With Lanai and Spa

Pool heat $30 per day

Spa - this is not a hot tub. The spa is heated to the same temperature as the pool if pool heat is added.

Patio with Outdoor Furniture and Spacious Deck

Full-Size Washer/Dryer

Dishwasher

Central Air

DVD Players

Towels and Bed Linens

Wireless Internet

Telephone with FREE Local Calls

Flat Screen LCD TVs in Living Room, Loft, and All Bedrooms

Approx 3000 Square Feet

South Facing Pool

Gated Resort Community

Championship Quality Golf at Champions Gate: Open To The Public

Bedroom Configuration

1-King (Downstairs Master Ensuite)

1-King (Upstairs)

1-Queen (Downstairs Ensuite)

1-Queen (Upstairs)

2-Twins (Upstairs)

2-Twins (Upstairs)

Guests enjoy a bounty of resort amenities at the Oasis Club at ChampionsGate, from tropical swimming pools, meandering lazy river, children’s water playground and splash pad. Steps away from the bustle of water fun is a secluded quiet pool and spa. Begin and end your day relaxing under the shade of a private cabana. Enjoy a tropical libation at the poolside tiki bar and grab a bite at the Grille Room and Bar.

Take in some energizing inspiration at the full-service fitness center offering aerobics room, tot room, and private lockers. Enjoy a movie in the resort’s theater and have some good old fashion family fun at the game room.

A day enjoying the amenity-rich Clubhouse facilities can be a vacation packed with fun-filled activities or a serene and restful getaway from demands of everyday life.

Oasis Club at Champions Gate Amenities

• Clubhouse with Administrative and Concierge Services

• Tropical Resort Complex with Zero-Entry Pool, Lazy River

• Water Playground and Splash Pad

• Secluded Quiet Pool and Spa

• Private Cabanas

• Poolside Tiki Bar

• Grille Room and Bar

• Entertainment and Activities

• Fitness Center with Aerobics Room, Tot Room, and Locker Facilities

• Game Room

• Movie Theater

• Business Center

• Two Premier 18-Hole Greg Norman Designed Championship Golf Courses

Area Golf

ChampionsGate Golf Club

Located within the resort community, ChampionsGate Golf Club features two premier 18-hole championship golf courses designed by accomplished architect and golfer, Greg Norman. The International Course is designed around scenic natural wetlands and features long carries, deep pot bunkers, tall grass-topped dunes, and large undulating greens. The National Course is designed in the "Florida golf resort" style, featuring naturally rolling central Florida plains, spring fed lakes, bunker protected fairways and greens, and small, challenging putting surfaces.

Please note golf rates include 18 holes of championship golf, golf car with GPS yardage system, complimentary valet parking, tees, pre-round practice balls (a.m. rates only) club service, and overnight bag storage.

The Country Club at ChampionsGate is also now open.

Beach Access

Florida's renowned coastal regions are a short drive from Central Florida. Within an hour and 15-min drive, you can be sunbathing in the sunshine state's fabulous Atlantic Coast or enjoying the amazing waters of the Gulf Coast.

More Details

Property Manager
William Smith
Member since: 2014
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
15 April, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Champions Gate in Four Corners

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 17:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 2 Single Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Garden
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool

Reviews

4/5 -
(2 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful 6 Bed Gated Pool Home At Champions Gate Resort From $245/nt!
average rating of 4.0 based on 2 reviews
Grindavík, Suðurnes, Iceland
5

Great house at a great location

  • 5 of 5

Our family had a great time on our vacation in this house. Everything was nice and clean and we loved the location. The Oasis clubhouse is amazing and even if we had everything we needed at the house, we still went every day to the clubhouse.

We know we are coming back someday and we thank you for everything.

Best regards from Iceland

Pétur, Sandra and family

  • Review Submitted: 26-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Pétur and Family, Thank you so much for your review. We're delighted to know you enjoyed your stay in the home as well as the resort facilities. It was a real pleasure to have you, Sandra, and your family as our guests and we hope to welcome you back again in the future to warm and sunny Orlando! Thank you again. -The Team at FL Star Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

A nice house with a couple problems! No wifi....dishwasher broken🤕

  • 3 of 5

The Home overall is very nice!

The furnishings are well done and up to date.

There was no book outlining the various operations of the HVAC, appliances, pool, wifi, etc..

This was an issue for us as we had no password for the wifi.

We also found that the dishwasher was out of service.

This home has a great feel. It is very clean and overall nice. A couple corrections to these issues would make it perfect!

Thanks for the stay!

  • Review Submitted: 26-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear James, Thank you for your review. We regret the trouble you experienced. Please know our team is local and would have been more than happy to have remedied these items promptly if we were aware. We did locate our welcome book in the home, along with WiFi codes. We would have been happy to have directed you to this or provided the codes to ensure you had WiFi access. Thank you again and we regret we did not have the opportunity to assist further and make your stay more enjoyable, as that is certainly our goal. Heather, FL Star Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £96.89

Pool heat is an extra $30.00 per day.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Available
Unavailable