HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

New Modern Design Villa, Private Pool with SPA, no rear neighbors

Bedrooms 3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 nights


Minimum Stay
5 nights

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Let your Florida vacation Villa be as unique as you are; all amenities you love from home are right within this contemporary and stunning renovated pool/spa home!

Come and enjoy this home away from home! After an awesome day at one of the world class attractions nearby or a great round at one of the best golf courses around, just come back and relax, enjoy the comforts of this home with all its facilities!

Situated in a 24 hour secured lake community the villa is on a very prestigious site with excellent golf courses and grocery stores nearby. You have everything you want in a very decent distance. Approximately 20 minutes from Disney, 30 mins from Universal Studios and Outlet Shopping, 30 mins from the beach and around 40 mins from Tampa. Situated just off the Highway 27, with excellent routes to all the theme parks. Easy routes from both airports; Orlando and Tampa.

The community itself offers lots of amenities for your stay. For example a huge fishing dock at the lake or a boat ramp for some water skiing fun. A brand new clubhouse has been built with a stunning waterfront view, including a fitness centre, recreation area and a game arcade room everyone would love!

The spacious villa is completely air conditioned and has an extended sun deck with its own pool and spa, which is not overlooked at the back and nicely surrounded by typical floridan palm trees. PLUS there is gas pool heating available!

Your vacation home can accommodate up to 6 people and is the ideal Florida base for your whole family! There is also free high speed wireless Internet access throughout the house. Come on in, chill out and watch one of the four TVs!

All the bedrooms are equipped with new furniture of high standards with color-coordinated furnishings.

All bedrooms have luxurious, egyptian cotton beddings with high-end mattresses.

The master and second bedroom are fitted with King beds and the third bedroom has two twin-size beds. The master ensuite bathroom has his and hers vanity vessel sinks, a great soaking bathtub plus a separate walk-in corner shower. The other two bedrooms adjacent a bath/shower room.

The kitchen is fit out with all modern appliances and equipment, including a high end „Keurig Capsule“ coffee maker, a stainless steel oven and a double door french fridge with ice cube maker and chilled water on hot days!

Also the laundry room has beside the large washer and dryer everything you will need for a comfy stay. A new vacuum cleaner, iron plus iron board and enough space to store all your laundry.

The whole pool area has been resurfaced and is screened from insects. So just walk out through the oversized sliding door, leading directly under the patio which has option of cooling fan. These sliding doors and all other windows throughout the house have either integrated wood blinds or blackout curtains for a maximum of privacy after sun goes down.

The villa is equipped with a brand new, highest standard smart security system with touch pad for those who want some extra security. You can also set the room temperature as easy as one touch on the smart panel to the coziness you desire. Even the electronic front door lock is linked to the smart system, for a maximum of security. And it is getting even better; you can control the whole pool and spa, even the pool lights from just one simple remote from anywhere around the house!

Want to use the spa after a long day of fun; just push one button any day, anytime and your own spa is ready for use!

So just move on with booking our contemporary, new designed villa and experience Florida on its best!

Adress of the house is:

614 Copeland Drive, 33844 Haines City

More Details

Member since: 2012
Speaks English, German
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
16 October, 2016


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Kissimmee in Florida

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1900 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • lake
  • waterfront
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Mobile Phone
  • Parking
  • Security System
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , LCD TV
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , LCD TV
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed , LCD TV
  • LCD TV`s in all Bedrooms and the Livingroom
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Patio
  • Conservatory
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
There is cable TV,DVD player, free internet access, free u.s.and canada calls.


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(25 traveller reviews)

New Modern Design Villa, Private Pool with SPA, no rear neighbors
average rating of 4.36 based on 25 reviews

Perfect Stay

  • 5 of 5

My family & I have been traveling to FL for years and I can confidently say that I have NEVER stayed in a house as clean and stunning as this one. The pool was clean, there were plenty of towels. Decor all over the house was beautiful, my kids loved their rooms! Everything exceeded our expectations! Philipp was extremely diligent in ensuring our happiness and comfortability during our stay. From now on when we visit Florida this is where we'll stay! Thanks Philipp, you rock!!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

everything perfect / alles bestens

  • 5 of 5

English message - German message at the end

We are repeater coming from Germany. Nice bungalow, friendly neighbors, very silent but very close to shopping places and ma. 15 minutes to the parks f. e. Universal Studios Orlando. Friendly renter from our point of view perfect location.

Trust we'll come again in the next few years.

Phillip and Rainer - thanks foe everything.

Have a great time and take care - see you soon.

regards from Germany

Katja and Karsten

in Deutsch

Wir sind Wiederholungstäter - tolles Haus. Nette Nachbarn, sehr ruhig gelegen und dennoch sehr zentral. Perfekte Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in direkter Nähe, gut gelegen zu den Freizeitparks.

Kommen in den nächsten Jahren bestimmt nochmals wieder.

Herr Zwierlein und Herr Brosi:

Machen Sie weiter so und bis bald.

Beste Grüße

Katja und Karsten

  • Review Submitted: Nov 14, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Positive Surprised

  • 5 of 5

We were a little concerned after reading the last reviews shortly before our vacation. So I spoke to the owner about the issues written in the reviews. He promised me, he took care of all the points and everything would be done.

At our arrival at the villa, after a long travel, we were really surprised. There was nothing to complain about. The villa itself is beautifully decorated, we had a really cosy feeling.

The pool looks newly remodeled and there were no algae in it. With the trees in the backyard you have a great privacy, only the needles from the trees, making their way through the screen, are a little disappointing. But that was not an issue for us.

We would recommend this villa to our family and friends.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 24, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Filthy Pool

  • 1 of 5

I have got to say that this house is well decorated however the pool and its area are a different story. There are many restrictions and rules that are posted all over the house which are in the contract which I read and understood but the reality of the situation upon arriving is a whole different ballgame. Lots of "Do not Use" and "Private" signs including in the fridge as well as the freezer which we found odd for a rental property. One of the contracted rules is the air-conditioning temperature which is set but in reality 74 degrees is not acceptable when trying to sleep and each one of our group had broken sleep every night due to the heat and waking up in a lather of sweat. The pool was THE biggest disappointment, we arrived at night so didn't see the pool area until the next morning, we were quite taken aback with how dirty it appeared and immediately contacted the owner, there were many emails back and forth however the crux of the situation was there was no solution until 6 days into our 18 day vacation! We should have packed up straight away but we wanted to give the owner the chance to make it right. Unfortunately it didn't happen even with the weekly pool maintenance visits. Hind-sight is a wonderful thing and we really should have left but the stipulation of no deposit refund made moving completely unaffordable so we decided to try work with what we had. Some days the pool was ok and we did use it however in the last week of our vacation we gave up and went out every day! The pool ended up with "mustard algae" which is a very aggressive algae, resistant to chlorine (my husband is a pool technician) and certainly didn't look appealing!! It's such a shame because with some care and attention the pool area would have been acceptable and some addition tweaks around the house our family vacation would have been what we hoped it would be. I want to say that tourists from all over the world have different needs for their vacation which has probably cost them a lot of money and having flexibility to ensure their satisfaction will always bring them back. Sadly we won't be back, all we wanted was what was advertised, neither the pool or the pool area looked like the advertised picture and finding a boat on the driveway upon our arrival which did not allow us to pull straight up in front of the house was a tad inconvienient for my husband who was recovering from surgery! Glad to be home now!!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 14, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: All things are done now. There is a new pool management. the pool is clear now. there are no alge anymore in it. The Air-condition tablet is not locked anymore so every guest is able to select the temperature they want. Also the guests are able to park in the driveway now.
Did you find this review helpful?
12 2

A fantastic villa

  • 5 of 5

The property was perfect for our family needs. The Villa has recently been painted and the towels and linen are of a great quality and new. The pool was nice and warm and a good size. Kitchen is very well equipped and the villa is nicely furnished. All the beds were very comfortable.The property is a short drive from the Supermarket with shopping and restaurants close by. The attractions of Disney, SeaWorld etc are only a 25 minute drive away.

Our only recommendations for further improvement to the villa would be to install a 2nd shower. As a party of adults this would have been handy.

The villa is fantastic and it felt very homely a great experience.

We will take lots of happy memories home with us.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 20, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

A very disappointing experience!!!

  • 1 of 5

We arrived at the property late afternoon only to find that the property hadn't been cleaned from the previous guests. There were dirty cups and plates around, the beds hadn't been changed, bins hadn't been emptied and the bathroom left with dirty towels etc. We attempted to contact the manager on the phone number provided in the rental agreement, only to find that the number was no longer in use. We then tried to contact the owner, whose number just rang out and didn't offer the option to leave a voice mail. In the rental agreement it said that the manager lived on the same road, so we went to find the manager, only to find that he no longer lived at this address and what's more we were informed by a resident that he no longer managed this property. We continually tried to contact the owner and it was the following day before he responded to us through e mail. In the meantime we had to find alternative accommodation for the night. The following morning the owner assured us that the property would be cleaned and ready for 12.00 but when we arrived, the house was in exactly the same state the day before, no cleaning had been done!!! We received a full refund from the owner and were fortunate enough to find alternative accommodation for the rest of our stay. We would not recommend staying in this property until assurances are made that a management team are in place to support your stay. We wouldn't want anyone to experience what we went through - we lost a day of our holiday trying to sort this out.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 1, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Yes this is right. Our cleaning Lady had an accident and was in the hospital. So she couldnt clean the house. The house was clean at 2pm at the next day but the guests dont want to wait. I understand this absolutley so i give a whole refund. This was really a exceptional case. And i cant do anything from germany when the cleaning lady is in the hospital. I am really sorry about that but that happens in life.We never had such a problem the three years bevore. There is a new management company now.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1


Nearest Airport
35 Miles
Orlando International
Nearest Ferry
53 Miles
Port Canaveral
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Falkons Fire
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
Interstate 4
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Nearest Beach
55 Miles
Cocoa beach
Car: recommended

Disneyworld, Universal Studios, Islands of Adventure, Seaworld and Wet and Wild are all within a 15 minute drive, the Kennedy Space Center is 45 miles, Bush Gardens Tampa is 80 miles,there are a wide range of shops, restaurants and golf courses in close proximity, Gatorland zoo and Airboat rides are 10 minutes away.


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Kissimmee, Kissimmee

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
Winter 2
15 Jan 2017 - 28 Feb 2017
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
Summer 2017
1 Mar 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
Summer 2017/Part2
1 Jul 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
Fall Season 2017
1 Sep 2017 - 17 Dec 2017
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
Winter 2017
18 Dec 2017 - 14 Jan 2018
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
Winter 2
15 Jan 2018 - 28 Feb 2018
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
Summer 2018/Part1
1 Mar 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
Summer 2018
1 Jul 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights

Additional pricing information

Cleaning £80 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £160
Tax Rate 12.0%

information about rental rates
• A non refundable booking deposit $250 per week is required when booking. The booking is deemed to be confirmed as we receive your deposit. Once booking is confirmed the deposit is non refundable but will be deducted from the full amount.
• The payment balance is due 10 weeks prior to arrival if late booking then full amount is due on booking confirmation. Payment

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties