HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Special!!! 5 Miles to Disney - Spacious 4BR/3BA 1900 sqf Townhome

People11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,950 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

Townhome, 4 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 3 full Bathrooms (Sleeps 10-11)

Welcome to our Club Cortile 4 Bedroom Townhouse, just what you and your family are looking for! Our beautifully decorated townhouse in Kissimmee is close to every major Orlando attraction: Disney's Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Animal Kingdom, Universal Studios (Harry Potter), Sea World, and many more. Club Cortile is also conveniently close to WalMart, Target, Publix, Denny's, Waffle House, an outlet shopping mall and many restaurants.

Our well maintained, spacious 4 bedroom townhome has 3 full baths, fully equipped kitchen with spectacular upgraded adjustable track lights and fans, a big dining table with 8 chairs plus two bar stools at the island countertop so more people can join the after dinner chatting, washer/dryer, FREE Wi-Fi, FREE cable TV, Wii, DVD player, FREE long distance calling anywhere in the US and Canada, central air conditioning, and a beautiful lake fountain view!

On the main floor there is a bedroom with a queen bed. Upstairs there is a king bed in the master bedroom suite; two twin beds that two girls can share in the third bedroom; and two bunk beds in the fourth bedroom that can maximally accommodate four boys or girls. The master bedroom has a walk in closet, an en suite bathroom which includes a jetted tub and shower, gorgeous light and remote control fan! Our lovely townhome ensures convenience and comfort and makes sure everybody gets recharged after a busy day in the parks.

This unit is baby ready! We provide baby high chair, stroller, crib, and baby gate for your use free of charge! Need more than one? Simply contact us and we will have it arranged for you!

This quiet 24/7 gated community offers a lot of recreational activities, the 4000sq/ft clubhouse has heated swimming pool, hot tub, movie theater room, fitness center, basketball court, tennis court, and playground great for kids. They meet the need for guests of all ages.

Our beautiful, newly decorated townhome will truly make you feel comfortable, relaxed and right at home. We are very happy to listen to your needs and answer your questions. Our goal is to ensure you have an enjoyable, comfortable and unforgettable vacation stay. Contact us today!

Discounted rates are available for low seasons and last minute bookings.

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2012
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English, Mandarin
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
21 May, 2018

About The Owner

We are parents of two lovely kids and like playing badminton, listening to music and travelling.

The Owner purchased this townhome in 2012

Why The Owner chose Kissimmee

It is minutes away from Disney World and Universal Studios.

The townhouse is very spacious (1900 sqf) with 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths. It's also close to grocery stories, restaurants and shopping malls.

The unit is located extremely close to the 4000 sqt Community Clubhouse, which has a heated swimming pool, hot tub, playground, fitness center, basketball and tennis courts, and movie theater.

The lakeview backyard with a table and chairs provides beautiful scenery to enjoy and relax or chat with neighbors.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1950 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 12:00
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • Lake View ...
  • resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master Ensuite - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi , 2nd Floor
    Main Floor Bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Main Floor
    Girl/Boy's Bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower , 2nd Floor
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • Main Floor Queen Room - 1 Large Double Bed , main floor
    Master Bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Cot , 2nd floor
    Girl's Room - 2 Single Bed , 2nd floor
    Boy's Room - 4 Single Bed , two bunk beds, 2nd floor
    Living room - two roll away beds
Entertainment:
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Terrace ...
  • Gated Community
  • Conservatory
  • Tennis Court
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
  • Jacuzzi ...
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theatre
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Free Long Distance phone calls within US and Canada

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(59 traveller reviews)

67% Complete
28% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
1% Complete
Special!!! 5 Miles to Disney - Spacious 4BR/3BA 1900 sqf Townhome
average rating of 4.59322 based on 59 reviews
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5

We've stayed here 3 times now on our annual golf outing. Great place to stay. Clean, centrally located, everything works, great owners who are responsive to any requests. Pool and hot tub are wonderful.

Recommend highly!

  • Review Submitted: 06-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Bill, we would love to host your yearly gulf trip to Orlando. Many thanks for your choosing our unit for your stay! William and Lucy
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Beautiful family home

  • 5 of 5

My family really enjoyed this house it was extremely clean. The house has almost everything you need I did have to run to the store for some basic things but overall it was great. The only con I have is that the bed room tv did not work but we were not at the house much.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear TYSHANNA, Thanks for your feedback. It's great you have enjoyed your stay in our house for your vacation. We will look into the bedroom TV to fix it. Thanks, William and Lucy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We really enjoyed spending our time in your Florida home. Thank you so much for sharing with us.

  • 5 of 5

Your Florida home is very nice and in a very good location. There are a few things that require attention. The locks on both the outside and inside patio doors are broken. The kitchen track light is broke away on one end so we tied it up. The upstairs light on the first landing is burnt out and makes it dangerous to go up and down the steps. The dryer does not heat very well. Takes a long time to dry clothes and can add to hydro cost. Door on microwave is cracked. Phone is intermittent, no dial tone at times. Internet keeps cutting out.

Since you have such a nice home I thought you may want to be aware of these things.

Our vacation was very enjoyable and Ruth & I would like to thank you again for sharing your Florida home with us. We will highly recommend you and your home to all our friends.

Ruth & Harry Haddock

  • Review Submitted: 06-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Ruth & Harry, Thank you So very much for your feedback for your vacation stay in our house. We are glad to have you as our guest. Thank you so much for taking care of our house. We would love to have you back for your next vacation stay in Orlando in the future. We appreciate for your suggestions for your findings in the house and will fix the issues soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

Disappointed

  • 2 of 5

PROS: Close proximity to Disney parks. Very spacious. Plenty of beds with extra sleeping accommodations (2 roll away beds, a baby crib, etc.)

CONS: Property is in real need of updating. There are scratches and dents throughout the unit. Dining room chairs were completely peeled off (leather) and almost dangerous to sit on as the legs were wobbly. Verticals are all missing pieces. Kitchen cookware could use a set of new pans. Kitchen cabinets were missing pieces, microwave was missing a piece. TV in downstairs bedroom which hangs on the wall had hanging equipment. No batteries in the remote controls for the TV. Light bulbs were out. etc.

Just be cautious and alert the owners by documenting upon arrival so your security deposit is not affected. I sent pics the moment we checked in and the owners were very responsive, also promised to replace the dining room set soon.

I was disappointed to learn that they required the unit be left EXACTLY how we found it including having to wash the towels and leave them in the dryer...isn't that why we paid a cleaning fee?

Security was also a bit annoying as the guard is in a different location and Drivers License ID must be entered when entering the gate. While this sounds like a security measure, it took over 30 minutes to enter the gates only to find them completely open on the weekends.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Maria, we are sorry to hear you were disappointed with any part of your stay in our vacation home. I appreciate you contacting us and maintaining good line of communication whenever you had issues. We have already started to replace some of the dining room set already and just finished a major renovation by replace all carpet to laminate flooring. We have a housekeeper to clean the house when guests check out so that is what the cleaning fee is associated with. We have fully refunded your deposit. I also understand your complaints about the security gate. More stringent security measures were recently added by the community management on Jan.12, 2018. Guests used to use a passcode to access the community gate but this was found not to be secure anymore. It will take some time to get both the security monitoring company and guests orientated successfully and to make the system function as smoothly as possible. We believe everybody would agree the tighter security system of the community gate is necessary to ensure you have a peace of mind whenever you come back from the Parks at night. The guest’s full name, car license plate number, and length of stay are registered to the Envera security system prior the guest’s arrival to make it easier and safer when entering the gate. We will definitely speak to our housekeeper about the issues you’ve raised! Thank you so much for the constructive feedback. William and Lucy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
United States
4

Adequate property for our family

  • 4 of 5

We had an overall good experience at this property. Had to make multiple store runs for basic necessities: paper towels, toilet paper, laundry detergent, hand soap, dishwasher detergent, even coffee filters. There were lots of tiny ants in the kitchen and bathroom which unfortunately traveled home in my suitcase. DVD player was broken. But location was close to Disney and beds very comfortable. We appreciated the crib, stroller, and high chair for little ones.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We very much appreciate your feedback. Will definitely look into the ants issue but sometimes might come with the travellers themselves. We clean up the house when guests check out. We only provide minimum bathroom and kitchen towels and encourage guests to do grocery shopping for their own personal convenience items. Many thanks for choosing our house for your Disney trip. Lucy and William
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Uruguay
5

Nearby everything !!!

  • 5 of 5

We had a very nice vacation , shorty but nice. The house was very very confortable for 10 . We Went to every park and everywhere was no more than 10 minutes. Recommend 💯 %!!!!

  • Review Submitted: 03-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It's great you had a good time in Orlando. We appreciate your caring the house. All the best to you and your family!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Car: necessary

Our vacation townhome is conveniently located in Kissimmee, at the heart of all of Orlando’s major attractions. Club Cortile community is just 5 miles to Disney World, 10 miles to Universal Studios, The Wizarding World of Harry Potter & Islands of Adventure, 6 miles to Sea World, International Drive and the Orange County Convention Center, 1 hour to Daytona beach, Cocoa beach, Busch Gardens, Florida’s famed beaches, the Kennedy Space Center and the Port Canaveral cruise dock, 25 min. to the Orlando Airport and downtown Orlando, and 2-3 min. to shopping, restaurants, and the 4-star Mystic Dunes golf course. You can feel perfectly safe inside the resorts grounds. Club Cortile Community has 24 Hour gated security to ensure your privacy and safety.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Kissimmee, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
May Special
29 Apr 2018 - 8 Jun 2018
4 night minimum stay
£374
for 4 nights
From
£75
 
 
Summer Break
9 Jun 2018 - 18 Aug 2018
4 night minimum stay
£441
for 4 nights
From
£92
 
 
Summer Special
19 Aug 2018 - 1 Sep 2018
4 night minimum stay
£394
for 4 nights
From
£80
 
 
Fall Special
2 Sep 2018 - 16 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£374
for 4 nights
From
£75
 
 
Thanksgiving
17 Nov 2018 - 24 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£394
for 4 nights
From
£80
 
 
Winter Special
25 Nov 2018 - 21 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£299
for 3 nights
From
£75
 
 
Christmas and New Year
22 Dec 2018 - 5 Jan 2019
5 night minimum stay
£617
for 5 nights
From
£109
 
 
January Special
6 Jan 2019 - 31 Jan 2019
4 night minimum stay
£428
for 4 nights
From
£89
 
 
Winter Break
1 Feb 2019 - 27 Apr 2019
4 night minimum stay
£428
for 4 nights
From
£89
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest
 
May Special
28 Apr 2019 - 31 May 2019
4 night minimum stay
£407
for 4 nights
From
£83
 
 
Summer Break
1 Jun 2019 - 17 Aug 2019
4 night minimum stay
£441
for 4 nights
From
£92
 
 
Fall Special
18 Aug 2019 - 20 Dec 2019
4 night minimum stay
£407
for 4 nights
From
£83
 
 
Christmas and New Year
21 Dec 2019 - 4 Jan 2020
6 night minimum stay
£726
for 6 nights
From
£109
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£349
for 3 nights
From
£92
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £148.52
Cleaning fee £73.52

$200 deposit are needed for reservation and damage. Will be returned within one week after check out.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals