HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Special!!! 5 Miles to Disney - Spacious 4BR/3BA 1900 sqf Townhome

People11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview


Details
Property
townhome
People
11
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
3 - 5 nights

About the property

Townhome, 4 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 3 full Bathrooms (Sleeps 10-11)

Welcome to our Club Cortile 4 Bedroom Townhouse, just what you and your family are looking for! Our beautifully decorated townhouse in Kissimmee is close to every major Orlando attraction: Disney's Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Animal Kingdom, Universal Studios (Harry Potter), Sea World, and many more. Club Cortile is also conveniently close to WalMart, Target, Publix, Denny's, Waffle House, an outlet shopping mall and many restaurants.

Our well maintained, spacious 4 bedroom townhome has 3 full baths, fully equipped kitchen with spectacular upgraded adjustable track lights and fans, a big dining table with 8 chairs plus two bar stools at the island countertop so more people can join the after dinner chatting, washer/dryer, FREE Wi-Fi, FREE cable TV, Wii, DVD player, FREE long distance calling anywhere in the US and Canada, central air conditioning, and a beautiful lake fountain view!

On the main floor there is a bedroom with a queen bed. Upstairs there is a king bed in the master bedroom suite; two twin beds that two girls can share in the third bedroom; and two bunk beds in the fourth bedroom that can maximally accommodate four boys or girls. The master bedroom has a walk in closet, an en suite bathroom which includes a jetted tub and shower, gorgeous light and remote control fan! Our lovely townhome ensures convenience and comfort and makes sure everybody gets recharged after a busy day in the parks.

This unit is baby ready! We provide baby high chair, stroller, crib, and baby gate for your use free of charge! Need more than one? Simply contact us and we will have it arranged for you!

This quiet 24/7 gated community offers a lot of recreational activities, the 4000sq/ft clubhouse has heated swimming pool, hot tub, movie theater room, fitness center, basketball court, tennis court, and playground great for kids. They meet the need for guests of all ages.

Our beautiful, newly decorated townhome will truly make you feel comfortable, relaxed and right at home. We are very happy to listen to your needs and answer your questions. Our goal is to ensure you have an enjoyable, comfortable and unforgettable vacation stay. Contact us today!

Discounted rates are available for low seasons and last minute bookings.

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2012
Speaks English, Mandarin
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
27 February, 2017

About The Owner

We are parents of two lovely kids and like playing badminton, listening to music and travelling.

The Owner purchased this townhome in 2012

Why The Owner chose Disney / Orlando

It is minutes away from Disney World and Universal Studios.

The townhouse is very spacious (1900 sqf) with 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths. It's also close to grocery stories, restaurants and shopping malls.

The unit is located extremely close to the 4000 sqt Community Clubhouse, which has a heated swimming pool, hot tub, playground, fitness center, basketball and tennis courts, and movie theater.

The lakeview backyard with a table and chairs provides beautiful scenery to enjoy and relax or chat with neighbors.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(43 traveller reviews)

Special!!! 5 Miles to Disney - Spacious 4BR/3BA 1900 sqf Townhome
average rating of 4.6511626 based on 43 reviews
5

Within 20 minutes from Sea World!

  • 5 of 5

We truly enjoyed our stay. It was close and convenient to the amusement parks that we went to go see. It was clean and very spacious. The washer and dryer were wonderful to have. There are plenty of shopping centers very close by. William and Lucy responded quickly with any questions or we had. We will definitely recommend this place to friends and family.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are really happy that you had a good stay in our Villa. We hope you would come back again. Lucy & William
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great home away from home

  • 5 of 5

We loved this place! Our boys loved the bunk beds, out of everything we did in Florida, the bunk beds were their favourite! My oldest son cried when we left because he loved the place so much!

Lots of space and close to everything! Felt like home.

A couple of things could be fixed....the DVD player and wii didn't work and the upstairs hall light was burnt out but all in all a great place to stay! Would stay again!

  • Review Submitted: Feb 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks for your coming! Hope to see you again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice resort, house well kept and clean.

  • 5 of 5

Good value. Served our 9 ladies perfectly. I would stay again.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 11, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks a lot for your choosing our house for your vacation stay. Hope to work with you again in the future. Lucy & William
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Excellent

  • 4 of 5

The houve is very good, but there are few Things that need fix, for example: the Back rigth stove Burner did'nt work; the cable TVs in the bedrooms either; the locker at back door was Broker

Despite those details, the place, location and the condominium are excellent. I recomend.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 30, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very happy you had a good time staying in our house. Thanks for your constructive feedback and we will have housekeeper to look into it and fix the problem. Lucy & William
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Not Impressed

  • 1 of 5

From the pictures everything looks fine, however, everything in the house is sort of "run down". The furniture and walls are banged up, and the carpets are dated with some stains on them. One of the stove elements was burnt out. Also, there were many light bulbs in the house that weren't working, and the towel bar in the ensuite bathroom was ripped off the wall, leaving big holes exposed. We checked in on a Friday, and then out on a Monday. After touring around Florida, our children were glad to be at the condo to relax a bit, and play in the pool and hot tub. However, the pool and hot tub were closed all weekend, as was the gym. So there was nothing for them to do but sit in the condo. We tried to go into the main club house to ask about this, but it was locked, and there was no one available there all weekend. We were given a phone number to call, if we had any questions, and again, no one was available. We even tried calling the owners about this, and they did not answer our calls. Then after coming back from one of our outings on Saturday, we noticed that the main door wasn't locked. So we tried many times to lock it, and it did not work. So needless to say, we could not lock the door the whole time we were there. Luckily all of our belongings were left in tact. We have stayed at many other VRBO properties, and they have always been above our expectations. However, this time, we were very disappointed. I would not recommend staying here.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 16, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We were surprised to see the guest had unpleasant experience staying in Our property from Jan.6 to Jan.9. We were so sorry to hear that. For some reason we have not received any phone call from the guest. We have not received any email from the guest either. We felt sorry if the guest can call us or sent email to us at the first time we would answer all the questions and concerns so it would be no any frustration and confusion. Both Our phone number and the guest phone number are working fine since we called her after her family checked out. Her daughter answered our call and said she loved our condo. We don't why she did not call us when they were there, even when she did not know how to use the keyless Electronic Door Locks which we provided pass code to her prior to her check in date. It scared us the door is unlocked all the time when she were there. It could be a disaster for our property if any theft involved. We asked our housekeeper that the pass code is still working fine. We provided her the Check in and Check out Information email we mentioned to her the club house is open 10-5 M-F. The club house is only open from Monday to Friday. She seems to have overlooked the information. But we were sorry for the confusion that caused to her. It seems there is some communication issue between the guest and us. If the guest did call us or send email to us the first time when she had a concern there should be no further problems. But she did not call us as she mentioned and refused our call and email communication after she checked out, only her daughter answered our phone one time. Anyway, we really apologize for what happened to the guest. We have already had our house keeper to check and fix the problems that the guest mentioned. We would keep doing our best to serve our guests to let them have a great time staying in our vacation home.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Very comfy place

  • 4 of 5

This place was really cool, we stayed here to spend Christmas and new years with the family and got the chance to check in a little bit earlier without a problem,great location. There's a couple of things that i would like to mention that for me needs to be improved , kids bathroom toilet wasn't working and one of the burners on the stove either, the refrigerator was leaking inside and freezing at the veggies compartment,vacuum cleaners have to be replace,the kitchen black chairs are wiggly and the game with the Ac was kind of tiring, had to keep it at all times at 72 degrees, afraid to change it since the temperature on December was very variable. I highly recommend to fumigate the house ,we found some insects inside,and my daughter and I got insects bites but can't tell if they came from the house . If it wouldn't have been for these minor problems it would of got 5 stars.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 9, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the constructive suggestions. we will look into and fix them.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Car: necessary

Our vacation townhome is conveniently located in Kissimmee, at the heart of all of Orlando’s major attractions. Club Cortile community is just 5 miles to Disney World, 10 miles to Universal Studios, The Wizarding World of Harry Potter & Islands of Adventure, 6 miles to Sea World, International Drive and the Orange County Convention Center, 1 hour to Daytona beach, Cocoa beach, Busch Gardens, Florida’s famed beaches, the Kennedy Space Center and the Port Canaveral cruise dock, 25 min. to the Orlando Airport and downtown Orlando, and 2-3 min. to shopping, restaurants, and the 4-star Mystic Dunes golf course. You can feel perfectly safe inside the resorts grounds. Club Cortile Community has 24 Hour gated security to ensure your privacy and safety.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Kissimmee, Kissimmee

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Winter Break
16 Feb 2017 - 22 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£338
for 3 nights
From
£90
 
 
May Special
23 Apr 2017 - 2 Jun 2017
4 night minimum stay
£356
for 4 nights
From
£72
 
 
Summer Break
10 Jun 2017 - 19 Aug 2017
5 night minimum stay
£519
for 5 nights
From
£90
 
 
Fall Special
4 Sep 2017 - 16 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£284
for 3 nights
From
£72
 
 
Thanksgiving
17 Nov 2017 - 26 Nov 2017
5 night minimum stay
£519
for 5 nights
From
£90
 
 
Christmas & New Year
22 Dec 2017 - 31 Dec 2017
5 night minimum stay
£655
for 5 nights
From
£117
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£311
for 3 nights
From
£81
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning fee £68
Refundable Damage Deposit £160
Tax Rate 13.5%

$200 deposit are needed for reservation and damage. Will be returned within one week after check out.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Kissimmee in Florida

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1950 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • Lake View ...
  • resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master Ensuite - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi , 2nd Floor
    Main Floor Bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Main Floor
    Girl/Boy's Bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower , 2nd Floor
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • Main Floor Queen Room - 1 Large Double Bed , main floor
    Master Bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Cot , 2nd floor
    Girl's Room - 2 Single Bed , 2nd floor
    Boy's Room - 4 Single Bed , two bunk beds, 2nd floor
    Living room - 2 Single Bed , two roll away beds
Entertainment:
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Terrace ...
  • Gated Community
  • Conservatory
  • Tennis Court
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
  • Jacuzzi ...
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theatre
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Free Long Distance phone calls within US and Canada

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties