HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Special!!! 5 Miles to Disney - Spacious 4BR/3BA 1900 sqf Townhome

Bedrooms 4
Space 1,950 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights


About the property

Townhome, 4 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 3 full Bathrooms (Sleeps 10-11)

Welcome to our Club Cortile 4 Bedroom Townhouse, just what you and your family are looking for! Our beautifully decorated townhouse in Kissimmee is close to every major Orlando attraction: Disney's Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Animal Kingdom, Universal Studios (Harry Potter), Sea World, and many more. Club Cortile is also conveniently close to WalMart, Target, Publix, Denny's, Waffle House, an outlet shopping mall and many restaurants.

Our well maintained, spacious 4 bedroom townhome has 3 full baths, fully equipped kitchen with spectacular upgraded adjustable track lights and fans, a big dining table with 8 chairs plus two bar stools at the island countertop so more people can join the after dinner chatting, washer/dryer, FREE Wi-Fi, FREE cable TV, Wii, DVD player, FREE long distance calling anywhere in the US and Canada, central air conditioning, and a beautiful lake fountain view!

On the main floor there is a bedroom with a queen bed. Upstairs there is a king bed in the master bedroom suite; two twin beds that two girls can share in the third bedroom; and two bunk beds in the fourth bedroom that can maximally accommodate four boys or girls. The master bedroom has a walk in closet, an en suite bathroom which includes a jetted tub and shower, gorgeous light and remote control fan! Our lovely townhome ensures convenience and comfort and makes sure everybody gets recharged after a busy day in the parks.

This unit is baby ready! We provide baby high chair, stroller, crib, and baby gate for your use free of charge! Need more than one? Simply contact us and we will have it arranged for you!

This quiet 24/7 gated community offers a lot of recreational activities, the 4000sq/ft clubhouse has heated swimming pool, hot tub, movie theater room, fitness center, basketball court, tennis court, and playground great for kids. They meet the need for guests of all ages.

Our beautiful, newly decorated townhome will truly make you feel comfortable, relaxed and right at home. We are very happy to listen to your needs and answer your questions. Our goal is to ensure you have an enjoyable, comfortable and unforgettable vacation stay. Contact us today!

Discounted rates are available for low seasons and last minute bookings.

More Details

Member since: 2012
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English, Mandarin
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
22 March, 2018

About The Owner

We are parents of two lovely kids and like playing badminton, listening to music and travelling.

The Owner purchased this townhome in 2012

Why The Owner chose Kissimmee

It is minutes away from Disney World and Universal Studios.

The townhouse is very spacious (1900 sqf) with 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths. It's also close to grocery stories, restaurants and shopping malls.

The unit is located extremely close to the 4000 sqt Community Clubhouse, which has a heated swimming pool, hot tub, playground, fitness center, basketball and tennis courts, and movie theater.

The lakeview backyard with a table and chairs provides beautiful scenery to enjoy and relax or chat with neighbors.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1950 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 12:00
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • Lake View ...
  • resort
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master Ensuite - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi , 2nd Floor
    Main Floor Bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Main Floor
    Girl/Boy's Bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower , 2nd Floor
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • Main Floor Queen Room - 1 Large Double Bed , main floor
    Master Bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Cot , 2nd floor
    Girl's Room - 2 Single Bed , 2nd floor
    Boy's Room - 4 Single Bed , two bunk beds, 2nd floor
    Living room - two roll away beds
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games
  • Terrace ...
  • Gated Community
  • Conservatory
  • Tennis Court
  • 4 garden chairs
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
  • Jacuzzi ...
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theatre
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • swimming
  • tennis
Free Long Distance phone calls within US and Canada


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(57 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
29% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
1% Complete
Special!!! 5 Miles to Disney - Spacious 4BR/3BA 1900 sqf Townhome
average rating of 4.5789475 based on 57 reviews

Great place

  • 5 of 5

We've stayed here 3 times now on our annual golf outing. Great place to stay. Clean, centrally located, everything works, great owners who are responsive to any requests. Pool and hot tub are wonderful.

Recommend highly!

  • Review Submitted: 06-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Bill, we would love to host your yearly gulf trip to Orlando. Many thanks for your choosing our unit for your stay! William and Lucy
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 2 of 5

PROS: Close proximity to Disney parks. Very spacious. Plenty of beds with extra sleeping accommodations (2 roll away beds, a baby crib, etc.)

CONS: Property is in real need of updating. There are scratches and dents throughout the unit. Dining room chairs were completely peeled off (leather) and almost dangerous to sit on as the legs were wobbly. Verticals are all missing pieces. Kitchen cookware could use a set of new pans. Kitchen cabinets were missing pieces, microwave was missing a piece. TV in downstairs bedroom which hangs on the wall had hanging equipment. No batteries in the remote controls for the TV. Light bulbs were out. etc.

Just be cautious and alert the owners by documenting upon arrival so your security deposit is not affected. I sent pics the moment we checked in and the owners were very responsive, also promised to replace the dining room set soon.

I was disappointed to learn that they required the unit be left EXACTLY how we found it including having to wash the towels and leave them in the dryer...isn't that why we paid a cleaning fee?

Security was also a bit annoying as the guard is in a different location and Drivers License ID must be entered when entering the gate. While this sounds like a security measure, it took over 30 minutes to enter the gates only to find them completely open on the weekends.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Maria, we are sorry to hear you were disappointed with any part of your stay in our vacation home. I appreciate you contacting us and maintaining good line of communication whenever you had issues. We have already started to replace some of the dining room set already and just finished a major renovation by replace all carpet to laminate flooring. We have a housekeeper to clean the house when guests check out so that is what the cleaning fee is associated with. We have fully refunded your deposit. I also understand your complaints about the security gate. More stringent security measures were recently added by the community management on Jan.12, 2018. Guests used to use a passcode to access the community gate but this was found not to be secure anymore. It will take some time to get both the security monitoring company and guests orientated successfully and to make the system function as smoothly as possible. We believe everybody would agree the tighter security system of the community gate is necessary to ensure you have a peace of mind whenever you come back from the Parks at night. The guest’s full name, car license plate number, and length of stay are registered to the Envera security system prior the guest’s arrival to make it easier and safer when entering the gate. We will definitely speak to our housekeeper about the issues you’ve raised! Thank you so much for the constructive feedback. William and Lucy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
United States

Adequate property for our family

  • 4 of 5

We had an overall good experience at this property. Had to make multiple store runs for basic necessities: paper towels, toilet paper, laundry detergent, hand soap, dishwasher detergent, even coffee filters. There were lots of tiny ants in the kitchen and bathroom which unfortunately traveled home in my suitcase. DVD player was broken. But location was close to Disney and beds very comfortable. We appreciated the crib, stroller, and high chair for little ones.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We very much appreciate your feedback. Will definitely look into the ants issue but sometimes might come with the travellers themselves. We clean up the house when guests check out. We only provide minimum bathroom and kitchen towels and encourage guests to do grocery shopping for their own personal convenience items. Many thanks for choosing our house for your Disney trip. Lucy and William
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nearby everything !!!

  • 5 of 5

We had a very nice vacation , shorty but nice. The house was very very confortable for 10 . We Went to every park and everywhere was no more than 10 minutes. Recommend 💯 %!!!!

  • Review Submitted: 03-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It's great you had a good time in Orlando. We appreciate your caring the house. All the best to you and your family!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Outstanding value

  • 5 of 5

Loved this place for our two families (8 total people). The young ones loved the bunk beds and my teen-ager got her own room. Can't speak concerning the club house. We were at the them parks all day long (very close commute). William and Lucy were wonderful to work with. Not a single problem and that is a rarity these days. Strongly recommend.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We really appreciate your booking with us. We would always make efforts to make our guests have a great stay! William and Lucy
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

It was nice and quiet.

  • 4 of 5

My stay was wonderful. Would definitley stay again. Minor problems but nothing big at all. My kids loved it.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks a lot, Derek. You have helped to have burner fixed. We really appreciate your caring the house. Hope to see you again in the future. William and Lucy
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Car: necessary

Our vacation townhome is conveniently located in Kissimmee, at the heart of all of Orlando’s major attractions. Club Cortile community is just 5 miles to Disney World, 10 miles to Universal Studios, The Wizarding World of Harry Potter & Islands of Adventure, 6 miles to Sea World, International Drive and the Orange County Convention Center, 1 hour to Daytona beach, Cocoa beach, Busch Gardens, Florida’s famed beaches, the Kennedy Space Center and the Port Canaveral cruise dock, 25 min. to the Orlando Airport and downtown Orlando, and 2-3 min. to shopping, restaurants, and the 4-star Mystic Dunes golf course. You can feel perfectly safe inside the resorts grounds. Club Cortile Community has 24 Hour gated security to ensure your privacy and safety.


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Kissimmee, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
Winter Break
10 Feb 2018 - 28 Apr 2018
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
Summer Break
9 Jun 2018 - 18 Aug 2018
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
Christmas and New Year
22 Dec 2018 - 5 Jan 2019
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
Winter Break
1 Feb 2019 - 27 Apr 2019
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add £20 per night, per additional guest
Summer Break
1 Jun 2019 - 17 Aug 2019
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
Christmas and New Year
21 Dec 2019 - 4 Jan 2020
6 night minimum stay
for 6 nights
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

Cleaning fee £71.49
Refundable Damage Deposit £144.42
Tax Rate 13.5%

$200 deposit are needed for reservation and damage. Will be returned within one week after check out.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals