HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Location Location Location! On the Beach!! - Summer's Specials

People14
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,900 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Luxury Beach Front 3 Bd,3bth TownHome, White Sands Blue Water,(Sleeps 12-15)

Our beautiful, Gulf Front Town home, has just been completed remodeled in 2012, inside and out. It has 3 large size bedrooms, complete with all new furnishings, and linens.

There's a king master bedroom full wall window that directly faces the Gulf , and another decent size bedroom, that is designed to be very kid friendly, and comfortably sleeps 5 -with full over full bunk bed and Trundle at the bottom.

On the main level of the home is another bedroom has 2 Queen size beds full bath standing shower which ideal for older family members with its first floor location and full bath. All bedrooms are also appointed with Flat Screen TVs. Our unit is also completely equipped with WiFi, you can bring your laptops to the beach with you.

The fully equip kitchen is open concept with counter and 4 stools, has beautiful ocean view so enjoy the view while cooking. The kitchen is well stocked with all the kitchen and dining utensils in place.

The over sized Living Room is very well appointed, with a modern queen size sofa sleeper, and 2 very comfortable chairs. There is also a brand new 42' Toshiba Flat screen HDTV for your enjoyment.

The Dining Room, features table with 6 comfortable chairs, and there is also kitchen counter with 4 bar stools .

Like to barbeque outside? We also have an over sized nice Charcoal Grill ready for your enjoyment on the Gulf Front Decks. Location wise, we are located directly to the west of Pier Park. We have a great view of the Pier directly off of our Gulf Front Deck.

There are also great dining spots within walking distance of our units, right across the street is an unbelievable Italian/Pizza place, a Wings/Barbeque place, and of course a couple of great seafood places.

There is also a Winn Dixie Grocery Store, and a CVS Pharmacy across the street as well.

Just to our east in the Famous Pier Park area, which offers tremendous entertainment, dining, and shopping, as well as the brand newly reconstructed Pier!

We take great pride in our customer service and make sure we do not receive any complain., you can call any time between 7am to 11pm for any problem, we will answer the call or leave message and we will return call promptly.

You'll find all of our units do be extremely well cleaned and ready for your vacation.

NEED BIGGER HOME, OR IS THIS UNIT ALREADY BOOKED DURING YOUR VACATION PLANS? WE ALSO HAVE OTHER HOME AVAILABLE!

GO TO VRBO SITE LISTING # 298719, #263780, # 338759 AND CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

OR

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL FOR AVAILABILITY!

visit our 3 other homes at :

VRBO 263780

VRBO 338759

VRBO 298719

Our beautiful, Gulf Front Townhome, has just been completed remodeled in 2012, inside and out. It has 3 large size bedrooms, complete with all new furnishings, and linens.

There's a king master bedroom full wall window that directly faces the Gulf , and another decent size bedroom, that is designed to be very kid friendly, and comfortably sleeps 5 (Bunk bed full over full and Trundle on the bottom.

On the main level of the home is another bedroom has 2 queen size beds, sleeps 4 , full bath with standing shower, its ideal for older family members with its first floor location and full bath. All bedrooms are also appointed with Flat Screen TVs. Our unit is also completely equipped with WiFi, you can bring your laptops to the beach with you.

The fully equip kitchen is open concept with counter and 4 stools, has beautiful ocean view so enjoy the view while cooking. The kitchen is well stocked with all the kitchen and dining utensils in place.

The over sized Living Room is very well appointed, with a modern queen size sofa sleeper, and 2 very comfortable chairs. There is also a brand new 42' Toshiba Flat screen HDTV for your enjoyment.

The Dining Room, features table with 6 comfortable chairs, and there is also kitchen counter with 4 bar stools .

Like to barbeque outside? We also have an over sized nice Charcoal Grill ready for your enjoyment on the Gulf Front Decks. Location wise, we are located directly to the west of Pier Park. We have a great view of the Pier directly off of our Gulf Front Deck.

There are also great dining spots within walking distance of our units, right across the street is an unbelievable Italian/Pizza place, a Wings/Barbeque place, and of course a couple of great seafood places.

There is also a Winn Dixie Grocery Store, and a CVS Pharmacy across the street as well.

Just to our east in the Famous Pier Park area, which offers tremendous entertainment, dining, and shopping, as well as the brand newly reconstructed Pier!

We take great pride in our customer service and make sure we do not receive any complain., you can call any time between 7am to 11pm for any problem, we will answer the call or leave message and we will return call promptly.

You'll find all of our units do be extremely well cleaned and ready for your vacation.

NEED BIGGER HOME, OR IS THIS UNIT ALREADY BOOKED DURING YOUR VACATION PLANS? WE ALSO HAVE OTHER HOME AVAILABLE!

GO TO HOMEAWAY SITE LISTING # 293311, #258032, # 3983621 AND CHECK FOR AVAILABILITY

OR

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL FOR AVAILABILITY!

More Details

Property Manager
Ali Lakhani
Member since: 2009
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
20 August, 2017

About Ali Lakhani

We are proud to have repeat customers and great reviews of our homes located all over Panama city beach

Ali Lakhani purchased this townhome in 2012

Why Ali Lakhani chose Florida

One of the Top 10 Beaches in the world has white Sands and Blue Water located in very family oriented environment.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in West Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1900 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • beach
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bedroom 2 bath - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Master Bath - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Jacuzzi , double sink
    Bedroom 3 bath - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Living/Dining - 1 Double Bed , Living/Dining has pull out bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Double Bed , 1 Cot , Full Bunk over Full Bunk w/ Trundel, 6 can sleep
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Large Double Bed
  • Master Bed with most beautifull view of ocean while lying on the bed, watch sunset from full window Bedroom 2 has Full over Full with Trundle bunk bed sleeps 6 Bedroom 3 has 2 queen beds Living/Dining has pull out bed sleeps 2
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Deck Chairs
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
  • Walkway to Water
  • Wood Decking
  • 8 garden chairs
  • 2 deck chairs
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Jacuzzi
Attractions:
  • bay
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • paragliding
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Beachfront Beautifull Deck on the beach. Relax and watch kids playing on the Sand or swimming,

Reviews

3.5/5 -
(33 traveller reviews)

45% Complete
12% Complete
9% Complete
12% Complete
21% Complete
Location Location Location! On the Beach!! - Summer's Specials
average rating of 3.4848485 based on 33 reviews
Mount Union, Iowa
5

Simply Amazing!!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed may 13th through May 19th 2016 and it couldn't have been better!! Everything was perfect! The house was beautiful, clean and perfect for our big family! The view of the ocean was breathtaking and we couldn't get enough of it! Pier park was just a few blocks away which was so much fun and the pier it self was awesome! I would stay there again In a heartbeat! Thanks for everything. My family and I had a blast and made some memories that will last a lifetime!

  • Review Submitted: May 22, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1
Athens, ga
3

Great location

  • 3 of 5

Ok here goes... this property is in a great location. It was clean and the A/c worked great! It also has the hottest water and it never ran out even with 14 people showering. Outside shower and small hose in deck was very convenient. Porch swing under the deck is a nice touch.

However this unit does not sleep 14, it only sleeps 12. Half of the beds are terrible and the couch sinks in when you sit on it and the pull out is even worse. Some of the beds didn't have mattress covers and that's a little creepy. In the up stairs room that used to have bunk beds, now has two queen beds. Which is fine but they are too big for this room. You can't even get into the closet. And one of the beds feels like two box springs instead of a mattress.

If this house had a new couch and new mattresses it would be ok. The coffee pot broke and they did not get me one so I had to buy one. I was reimbursed 20.00 for the coffee maker. But I felt as though I was owed a refund of some kind because we had 14 people on a 12 person unit. The description of the unit was false. And needs to be updated. I bought an air mattress for our additional guests to sleep on. After the fact the manager said there was an air mattress in the closet, but we looked everywhere and there was not one there. I have stayed in worse places but it's definitely not the best.

So if you only have 10 people or less and don't care about messed up beds then this is your place. Good luck.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 6, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

Awful experience

  • 1 of 5

Way too many issues to go into here. We had to find another property the next day. Owner promised to refund all our money but I couldn't get it in writing, just a text to my phone with no name. I have disputed the charges on my credit card. Witnesses stated that there are frequent problems with this property. RENTER BEWARE!!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 21, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I really apologize that you have faced problem while staying due to leaking problem. This was very unfortunate incident happened with you and this is something we can’t control but we always try to fix the problems asap to accommodate our valued GUESTS and now we already did it. And sorry for miscommunication regarding the refunds because it will takes to 5 to 7 business days to reflect. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Indianapolis, IN
5

AMAZING

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this BEAUTIFUL townhome in PCB since Dec 10th through Jan 8th. The house was nice and comfortable. The view is amazing with a deck that you can do your BBQ everyday with the great weather in Florida. For sure we're coming back again! 😊

  • Review Submitted: Jan 10, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Absolutely Stunning! Great experience

  • 5 of 5

Nicely appointed and well managed. Made my stay a breeze. I look forward to heading back with my family again, wow!!! Great memories :) :)

  • Review Submitted: Aug 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 2
1

BEWARE!!!!

  • 1 of 5

BEWARE!!! Property #974331 / 396429. We rented property #974431 VBRO. We were there from July 9th - July 16th. I have been staying in Panama City Beach for A lot of years now and I have never had such a horrible experience as this one. First of all the place is in terrible condition. The air conditioning did not work properly so the town house was HOT! Contacted the owner Al Kimbrough and he said that he hadn't had anything to do with the property in months and give us Ali Lakhani's number who apparently is overseeing this property. Someone finally showed up at the townhouse, but the air conditioning was never fixed. The bathrooms were terrible. The shower door was actually screwed to the wall with no way to open it on one end. There were cracks in the tubs. The stove was so filthy that no one would want to cook on it. We even had to buy things to use in the kitchen.( can opener, dish cloths/towels, etc.) We did not even use their towels and cloths in the bathrooms until the morning we left. We used our own towels. When we arrived there was a disgusting rug hung on the deck. It should have been thrown away. We removed it from the railing so we could see the beach and left it on the deck in the corner as not to step on it because it was so dirty. Now Mr. Ali Lakhani has sent me a message that he is filing a false claim with the insurance company , because he said the cleaning crew said the rug was taken to the beach. I told him the rug was hanging on the deck railing when we arrived. He said I should tell the insurance company that it was as accident or they would not pay. I ask him if he was asking me to lie to the insurance company about what DID NOT happen. He said of course not, I'll talk with the cleaning crew again and get back with you. That was July 22 and this is August 3rd and I've not heard another word. I have now received an email from the insurance company saying that he has claimed $195.00 for a rug that probably did not cost $20. new, but was so disgusting that I would have been ashamed to even have on the deck. I will be contacting the insurance company and my attorney. Please beware of the owner Al Kimbrough and The, what ever he is, Ali Lakhani. They are apparently into some dirty dealings. If you rent from these people you better video, take pics when you arrive or have someone meet you there to look things over. I have never in all my years renting anything so disgusting. Guess they are trying to improve it by filing false Ins. claims

  • Review Submitted: Aug 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your reviews; we always appreciated comments and complements from our guests to improve our self to serve more better way to our valued GUESTS. After your complaints we already install new AC unit and done all the repairs work which needed. And sorry for the miscommunication regarding the insurance, and we mutually sorted out the issue in professional manner. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
9 3

Location

Car: recommended

Our house is Ocean Front and located at Front Beach Road and Hwy 79. If you are flying then just take 79 from the airport and it takes you straight to home subdivision. It is only 12 miles from the Airport.

Pier Park Malls with hundreds of shops and restaurants and movie cinemas is only 1/2 miles. House is close to all attractions which include Water Park, water sports, motor bike rentals, biking.

Grocery stores including Publix and Win Dixie are just within couple of miles.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in West Panama City Beach, USA

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Late Summer
13 Aug 2017 - 15 Oct 2017
4 night minimum stay
£864
for 4 nights
£1,347
 
 
fall 2017
16 Oct 2017 - 23 Feb 2018
4 night minimum stay
£665
for 4 nights
£998
£2,217
 
 
spring
24 Feb 2018 - 7 Apr 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,391
for 7 nights
£2,391
 
 
late spring
8 Apr 2018 - 25 May 2018
4 night minimum stay
£1,063
for 4 nights
£1,695
 
 
Summer
26 May 2018 - 11 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,565
for 7 nights
£2,565
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £155.36
Damage Insurance £45.83
Damage Deposit £388.4

Under 25 years of age - Parent MUST sign rental agreement standing good for any damages, missing items, or trashing that may occur. Plus, a $500.00 refundable damage deposit will be required.

Pet fee of $100.00 taxable if applicable

Extra People over 14 @ $70/each taxable

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable