Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

SPECTACULAR GULF VIEW MASTER+30'BALCONY! BEACH SERVICE! END OF YEAR SPECIAL!!!

People6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Space 923 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 30 nights

Overview

About the property

BEST 1 BR/2BA L-floor plan in Panama City with LONGEST balcony and BIGGEST glass walls!

Brand new spacious 923 square feet 26th floor condo has the MASTER BEDROOM AND LIVING ROOM FACING THE GULF. Newly painted and tastefully decorated with new porcelain tiles floor throughout (no carpet floor at all), this 1 BR 2 BA condo sleeps six comfortably.

The Master Bedroom has a king-size bed, 40” flat screen TV and DVD player, large chest of drawers, two specious night stands, and roomy closet. Floor-to-ceiling glass doors open to the extra wide balcony and a spectacular view of the emerald gulf coast. The private Master Bathroom is just a few steps away. Have a breakfast on balcony while watching the sunrise and searching for those playful dolphins!

The LIVING ROOM offers breathtaking views of the Gulf through 10-foot-high glass doors that lead to the balcony. The specious room includes brand new Sleeper Sofa-that folds out to a queen-size bed with extra thick comfy mattress- and comfortable Love-seat, 60” flat screen smart TV with DVD player. Enjoy morning coffee or evening beverages while watching the gorgeous sunset from your Penthouse balcony!

The open and airy KITCHEN with brand new beautiful granite counter top is equipped with stainless steel refrigerator, stove, microwave and dishwasher, electric kettle, coffee maker, toaster, garbage disposal. It comes stocked with plates, glasses, mugs, utensils, pots and pans. Also provided are linens, blankets and towels. All the comforts of home.

Relax in front of one of our two flat screen TV's after watching the most beautiful sunsets you ever seen!!!

Plus a converted pantry gives you extra space for groceries (a feature not available in all units).

The granite top bar includes 4 swivel bar stools and the nearby dining table seats an additional 2 guests.

SAVE MONEY! The BUNK BED area sleeps two and has its own full bathroom (which also contains a stackable washer and dryer) and gives the advantage of a second bedroom without the price.

The 30 foot BALCONY is the widest of any 1 BR at Tidewater. There are four comfortable outdoor chairs, canopy zero gravity chair with sun tent, and two solid patio tables.

We have also paid for beach service for our guests which includes a set of beach chairs and umbrella-$45/day value if purchased separately (March 1st through October 31st). There are additional beach chairs and umbrella in the unit which you can take to the beach if you have a large family.

FREE CABLE and WIFI INTERNET ACCESS.

Free parking it the underground garage.

Located on 26th floor, the views are splendid on both sides. Street noise and loud music are minimized at this height. The unit also is set back from the main hallway (more privacy) but near one of lesser-used elevators.

ABOUT TIDEWATER:

This beautiful resort is right on the beach and one of the newest high-rises in Panama City Beach. Tidewater’s many amenities include 2 large outdoor pools, 2 outdoor hot tubs, an indoor pool, sauna, steam room, FREE movie theater, and video game arcade. The fitness center and two indoor Roman spas look out on the beach’s emerald water. There are seven high-speed elevators in the building, Flip Flops convenience store with Starbucks and ice cream by the other pool, inside bar, diner, card room and much, much more!

ABOUT THE AREA

Just a half-mile away is the popular Pier Park, a 900,000 ft. complex that includes shops, restaurants, bars, 16-screen movie theater, IMAX theater, amusement park, fishing pier and more. Other nearby attractions include Wonderworks, Shipwreck Island Water Park, Gulf World, Zoo World, Frank Brown Recreational Park, Ripley’s Believe It or Not Museum, miniature golf and more.

IMPORTANT / PLEASE NOTE:

• Tidewater requires all guests to pay a $26.75 registration fee per party to be paid in advance or upon arrival.

• Absolutely NO SMOKING is allowed in the unit.

• Absolutely NO PETS are allowed.

• Renters must be 25 years or older.

• Rates are based on availability and subject to change without notice.

SUITED FOR:

Families with kids, couples, seniors & snowbirds.

More Details

Owner
Raisa Vaynberg
Member since: 2016
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English, Russian, Ukrainian
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
20 September, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo around the Panama City Beach around the Bay County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 26
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 923 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • Boating
  • Horseshoes
  • Miniature golf
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(57 traveller reviews)

84% Complete
8% Complete
5% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
SPECTACULAR GULF VIEW MASTER+30'BALCONY! BEACH SERVICE! END OF YEAR SPECIAL!!!
average rating of 4.754386 based on 57 reviews
5

Comfortable

  • 5 of 5

Everything was satisfactory. No complaints.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying! Raisa Vaynberg Property Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Woodstock, GA/USA
4

Nice place

  • 4 of 5

Nice place located on the beach with great view and easy access to the elevators. Lots of balcony space to sit outside and listen to the waves and watch the sunset. Loved having the beach chair service included. We didn’t have any problems with booking or receiving response from owner. Nice place

  • Review Submitted: 22-Sep-2018
  • Date of Stay: September 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Just as pictured!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was great! We had a wonderful time. Everything was just like the pictures. We especially liked having chairs included with the room.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Sep-2018
  • Date of Stay: September 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for staying with us and for review.please come back. Sincerely Raisa Vaynberg Property Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Columbus ga
3

Affordable condo with a great view

  • 3 of 5

Relatively clean and quiet with an amazing view. Overall the condo was clean and well furnished however the linen smelled like mildew and the living room coffee table glass top was missing. While it is not the condo owners fault, the building elevators take for ever to arrive when called. The best part of the condo is the amazing ocean view from the balcony. Though you are on the 26th floor, you can still hear the relaxing sound of the surf. For the price, this was a good condo. Having been to many beaches in the past, PCB was not my favorite. I don't think I would return to the area. If you are a fan of PCB, this condo is certainly worth the price.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Sep-2018
  • Date of Stay: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Newnan, Ga
2

Just ok!

  • 2 of 5

If you are looking for a super clean, put-together place to enjoy the beach...this is NOT it!! We reported a hair clogged sink in the master bath, a broken towel bar and a broken toilet seat but when we left there had been nothing done to correct these issues. The owner did forward the info to the handy man but nothing was repaired while we were there.

The bed linens also had a mildew (musty) smell as if they had been left in the wash for too long. Even our 14 year old grandson was put off by the smell. The dryer doesn't operate properly as it took almost an hour to dry one towel!

The unit is beautifully furnished, with the exception of the broken coffee table.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Aug-2018
  • Date of Stay: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guests, You have been staying in the condo from Friday afternoon until Sunday 11:00. I have received your call Friday evening, and tried my best to contact maintenance guy, left him several messages, but had no respond. Unfortunately I was not able to find somebody over the weekend to solve problems. We also tried to put a new glass on the coffee table, but the guests before you did not want to deal with any problems. By the way nobody has reported anything before you came. My apologies and sorry for inconvenience. Everything has been fixed. I understand that it doesn't matter for you now, however we really try our best to serve the guests. Raisa Vaynberg Property Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Okay place for the price

  • 3 of 5

This was a good place to stay for the price. However, I didn’t feel that the place was cleaned properly. The floors had the previous guest’s hair on them and the were grimey, there was no towel rack, and the condo smelled funny for a couple days. I contacted the owners and they were willing to help but there was nothing to be done at that point. I might have higher expectations than other guests but this is how I felt...fair accommodations for a fair price.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Aug-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying and reviewing, Our cleaning lady contacted you, but she was refused for an unknown reason. I still have all of her emails, if you are interested. Sorry for any inconvenience. Raisa Vaynberg Property Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Panama City, FL
Car: recommended

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo around the Panama City Beach,

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Fall
10 Sep 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
2 night minimum stay
£288
for 2 nights
From
£101
From
£110
Fri,Sat,Sun
£740
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £9 per night, per additional guest
 
Late Fall
1 Nov 2018 - 18 Nov 2018
2 night minimum stay
£254
for 2 nights
From
£84
From
£84
Fri,Sat,Sun
£639
 
 
Late Fall
19 Nov 2018 - 30 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
£379
for 3 nights
From
£98
 
 
Winter
1 Dec 2018 - 22 Dec 2018
2 night minimum stay
£237
for 2 nights
From
£76
£554
£1,363
 
 
Winter
23 Dec 2018 - 31 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£379
for 3 nights
From
£98
£724
 
 
Winter 2019
1 Jan 2019 - 28 Feb 2019
30 night minimum stay
£2,461
for 30 nights
From
£76
From
£84
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Spring Break 2019
1 Mar 2019 - 7 Apr 2019
2 night minimum stay
£313
for 2 nights
From
£114
From
£123
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Late Spring 2019
8 Apr 2019 - 24 May 2019
2 night minimum stay
£330
for 2 nights
From
£123
From
£131
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Early Summer 2019
25 May 2019 - 28 Jun 2019
3 night minimum stay
£517
for 3 nights
From
£144
From
£152
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
4th of July 2019
29 Jun 2019 - 8 Jul 2019
3 night minimum stay
£594
for 3 nights
From
£169
From
£178
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Peak Summer 2019
9 Jul 2019 - 5 Aug 2019
3 night minimum stay
£542
for 3 nights
From
£152
From
£161
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Late Summer 2019
6 Aug 2019 - 9 Sep 2019
3 night minimum stay
£479
for 3 nights
From
£131
From
£140
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Fall 2019
10 Sep 2019 - 31 Oct 2019
2 night minimum stay
£288
for 2 nights
From
£101
From
£110
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Late Fall 2019
1 Nov 2019 - 18 Nov 2019
2 night minimum stay
£254
for 2 nights
From
£84
 
 
Late Fall 2019
19 Nov 2019 - 30 Nov 2019
3 night minimum stay
£404
for 3 nights
From
£106
 
 
Winter 2019
1 Dec 2019 - 22 Dec 2019
2 night minimum stay
£237
for 2 nights
From
£76
 
 
Winter 2019
23 Dec 2019 - 31 Dec 2019
3 night minimum stay
£404
for 3 nights
From
£106
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning fee £75.36 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £150.72

The principal renter's minimum age is 25.
You will be charged $26.75 at Tidewater guest desk upon arrival for wristbands for up to 5 guests and parking pass.
Guests should purchase wristband for 6th person at guest desk for $25.
Please see complete cancellation policy in the Rental Agreement.
Multiple payments option available upon agreement with the owner.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals