HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

***New townhome just 1 mile from Disney & close to Universal Parks

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,400 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Bath, Sleeps 6 to 8

3 Bedroom, 3 bath new home fully furnished (Crestwynd Bay)

Located near the Disney theme parks this Kissimmee, Orlando, Florida vacation rental home is an ideal place to spend a luxury vacation. It is located in a safe Gated Resort Community just 1 mile from Disney- will take you less than 3 minutes.

Our elegantly furnished 3 bedroom rental home in Kissimmee, FL comes with two king size beds, two twin beds and a double bed to let Eight vacationers sleep comfortably. There are three bathrooms fitted with shower and other amenities to make your stay more convenient.

The living room of this Kissimmee home rental includes many entertainment facilities such as flat Screen TV in each room, cable TVfor a pleasant stay. You can enjoy refreshing views of garden from our child-friendly home or relaxed around the Community heated pool which is usually very quiet and with lounge chairs for a nice afternoon. The kitchen is fully equipped with all the modern appliances.

While staying at this Kissimmee home just 1 mile near Disney World you are just five minutes away from the fun and enjoyment, as well as beautiful beaches.


• Large Heated Pool


• Laundry in Home

• mutliple TVs

• Near Golf

• Near Beach ( 45 minutes)

• Child Friendly

• Spacious

• Near Disneyworld - FL- which is just 1 mile

More Details

Property Manager
Member since: 2012
Speaks English, Hindi
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
21 April, 2018

About Manny

I am engaged in quality accommodation to visitors to the Kissimmee, Orlando area.

My Specialization is IT and computers. Real estate and vacation rentals is my passion.

Manny purchased this townhome in 2008

Why Manny chose Crestwynd Bay

The home is located in a nice neighborhood. Location of the property is unique. very quiet community and having more than 10 homes in the same community allows me to rent to teams and for group and family events.

What makes this townhome unique

Stay close to the parks. We have found almost all our past guests have loved the location- close to Disney and right next to shopping and retaurants.

Guestbook comments from the manager

Oh! No place like home. Manny you are the best...... I came from Nigeria and stayed here it was just like my home, the place is lovely the security is perfect! in fact anytime am in Orlando am going no where than to stay in Myorlandostay.com
Jan 2016
  • 1 of 2


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Crestwynd Bay in Four Corners

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq ft
  • 2 stories
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • resort
  • town
  • Budget
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Bottled Water
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Safe
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 2 bathrooms upstairs 1 bathroom with standing shower downstairs
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Upstairs
    Second Bedroom - 2 Single Bed , Upstairs
    Third Bedroom - 1 Large Double Bed , Downstairs
    Living Room Sofa - 1 Sofa bed/Futon , Downstairs
  • Master and Second Bedroom are on Floor 2. 3rd bedroom, Lving Room and Kitchen are Floor 1
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Player
  • Barbecue
  • Bicycles
  • Child's Swing
  • Gated Community
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Patio
  • veranda
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Daily Maid Service
  • Housekeeper
  • Staff
  • autumn foliage
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(45 traveller reviews)

68% Complete
22% Complete
4% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
***New townhome just 1 mile from Disney & close to Universal Parks
average rating of 4.5333333 based on 47 reviews

Always a great stay

  • 5 of 5

We stay in this or the other property in the same complex every year. As always, it was exactly what our family of 6 needed. Clean, updated, and in a great location for those visiting Disney. The pool is nice too!

  • Review Submitted: 03-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Paul - you are always welcome.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice townhouse but personally not thrilled with location.

  • 4 of 5

The townhouse was very nice, basically clean and roomy. We stayed for 2 months and felt that it was not really supplied well in the kitchen or with cleaning supplies for a long term rental. For a short term stay (a week or two) it would be perfect. The overall location was great for Disney and all other theme parks. This particular town home was situated right next to the main road and the traffic noise was terrible. Other town homes within the development were quieter. The pool was very nice. Manny and Alma were very responsive to any issues and were great to work with.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Whitby Ontario Canada

Comfortable Clean Quiet

  • 4 of 5

Suitable for 6 people. Nice to have 3 bathrooms too. Furniture needs updating.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Dated, dirty, needs a new paint job.

  • 3 of 5

The comfortere were dirty, the towels were uncomfortable and worn, no hangers, the bathrooms weren't clean, and the house was extremely dusty

  • Review Submitted: 26-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Tiffany the sheets were new. We had many hangers. Also you should have called me immediately to report dust if you saw them. Paint - the home is well painted. But I will take your advice and have them the nick nacks repainted if bothers guests. However a simple heads up or call would have made it so much better! Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Property was nice

  • 3 of 5

Unit met our needs just make sure you remember to bring all your own stuff like towels, soaps, trash bags and things like that because it's not like a hotel where they have those things available. Overall it worked out great for us and we would stay again. It has been a week since checkout and I haven't been refunded my deposit yet so that's a little disappointing.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Miami Lakes, FL

Complete Nightmare!!!

  • 1 of 5

Negative stars is what this deserves, one star was given since it's required in order to proceed with this review! After a long day at Disney arrived to the location booked turns out it was double booked! Manny claimed he would upgrade my family and I to a location about 1 mile away. Upon arrival we noticed townhouse's temperature inside was HOT, contacted Manny regarding AC issues. Waited for about an hour or so and AC was still malfunctioning received a call from his assistant which would try and resolve the issue we were having... She sends a gentleman (not a certified technician) in flip flops and shorts to take a look at the air conditioning unit (All this time my family 3 children including an infant, parents and husband sitting in a hot living room with fans on waiting in the so called UPGARDE since the one originally booked was double booked for this issue to be resolved). As per the man sure enough the "AC line" had an issue at about 9:00-9:30 pm nothing else could be done since according to Manny "he had no control over the air" so we went to have a long dinner and gave the fans and the malfunctioning AC to at least bring the temperature to about 77 degrees. The following day we proceed with our mini vacation to another park. AGAIN!! When we arrive at the SAUNA I mean the house the AC unit was not functioning at all. So again we call Manny and his assistant. Where the assistant (a nice lady) and 2 men show up, all 3 of them tried fixing the unit which they were unsuccessful. At about 11:00 pm it dawns on her that she has another house available across the street. Gather the family and move across the street... What was supposed to be a stress free mini getaway was a complete nightmare! I received a call about two days later from a lady that works at Manny's office to see how our stay was REALLY?!?! So I informed her of all that happened and said she would speak to Manny and return my call within a week or so. Never received a call back so I called her again and emailed Manny directly. It's been almost a month and I'm still waiting to hear from them... Never again!!!!

  • Review Submitted: 26-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
11 0


Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Miles
Nearest Golf
0.25 Miles
Mystic Dunes
Nearest Train
15 Miles
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
0.25 Miles
Nearest Beach
40 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

Disney (Magic Kingdom, Hollywood Studios, Epcot, Animal Kingdom and others)

Universal Studios

Sea World, Aquatica

Orange County Convention center

Kennedy Space center

Next to shopping and restaurants


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Crestwynd Bay, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
July 4th
30 Jun 2018 - 10 Jul 2018
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
Labor Day
2 Sep 2018 - 16 Sep 2018
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £4 per night, per additional guest
17 Sep 2018 - 15 Nov 2018
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £4 per night, per additional guest
16 Dec 2018 - 6 Jan 2019
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £4 per night, per additional guest
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £4 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £53.57 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £142.86
Pet Fee £71.43
Tax Rate 13.5%

Rates are subject to change until reservation and payment. Damage protection required. Breakage of any agreement rules - min, $100 fee.
Pet is allowed with pet fee of 25 a night and $100 per month

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Ask Manager a Question