Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Private Secluded Pool - Less than 8 miles to Disney

People8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Space 1,740 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 2 full baths, sleeps 8, Private Pool, FREE WIFI, International Calls

Our beautiful 4 bed, 2 bathroom home, with private screened in pool and water fall is located in Kissimmee Florida in the peaceful community of Indian Point only 8 miles to Disney Property with restaurants and shopping just around the corner.

Our home has 4 bedrooms, each with an LCD TV, so it can sleep two families, with the master bedroom having a king size bed with ensuite bath, the second has a queen and the third and fourth two twins in each.

The living room is fully furnished with digital LCD TV, DVD player. The dining room sits up to 6 guests. Kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need to cook a home style dinner. Washer and dryer facilities are also available for your use. FREE WiFi available as well as International calling.

The pool backs conservation so very private and you might see some wild life while you are swimming so bring your camera. Our pool also has a waterfall and can be heated during the winter months or when needed.

More Details

Owner
Savvas and Tina Gounaris
Member since: 2012
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
17 July, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Indian Point in Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1740 sq ft
  • 1 story
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • Master Bath includes stand up shower and jacuzzi tub
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
  • Master bedroom has direct access to Pool Pack n Play included
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Patio
  • Veranda
  • Conservatory
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Whirlpool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
Notes:
LCD TVs in every bedroom and living room, Pack 'n Play, High chair , FREE use of double stroller, Pool can be lit for nighttime swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(37 traveller reviews)

62% Complete
24% Complete
5% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
Private Secluded Pool - Less than 8 miles to Disney
average rating of 4.4054055 based on 37 reviews
Manassas Park
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

Perfect house, well maintained and clean, near to restaurants and shops. Would love to come back some day

  • Review Submitted: 17-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

House just OK, owner very nice and communication with owner was good, But property team lacking

  • 2 of 5

The home itself needed a little upkeep with small things like paint, the rug had stains, the shower door in the master bedroom did not stay closed because the magnet needed to be glued to door, the overall decor was dated and didnt seem to match in some places. These things were all minor however my problem was the pool was not filtering properly, and was dirty. The screened in porch had holes in screen and one door had the metal bent back which allowed bugs to get in freely amd many dead dragonflies and other bugs all around pool on patio. This was a very big let down as I had scheduled pool time for my kids. When first arriving I did not think enough towels/washcloths were available, but after contacting property management and owner found that there were plenty of towels but not washcloths. I also called the property management team about other concerns (pool) and was told that someone would come on Monday which wasnt great since we couldnt swim Saturday and Sunday. After a second call about condition of home I was told they would be painting after I left and changing out the rug, and then she told me to try and relax and have a good vacation which came across as a little rude. I planned on relaxing in the pool but again, i was unable to do this. Thw pool is on a timer system as well which causes the already not properly filtering system to not filter or move water at all from around 7pm-8am. The pool man did come on Tiesday and said everything was ok, when arriving back from the park the pool looked almost the same. The next day a pool man for the neighboor came and I asked him to check levels in the pool and he dipped the strip in front of me showing large amounts of chlorine which is fine however the PH was also very high and all other levels on strip were off. I did not feel comfortable letting anyone swim, not to mention still bugs in pool and no net or anything to clean with. After calling the property management and not satisfied with results and also feeling she was somewhat rude, i contacted owner who was very pleasant and seemed very recptive to issues. I must say the owner seemed great and all communication and transactions with him was great. However he is dependant on other people to care for his property and report back to him and sometimes you dont always get accurate information. I think they need to update decor and absolutely do something with the pool and screened in area and find a new team to care property

  • Review Submitted: 29-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: First of all I appreciate the feedback, however, I respectfully disagree with some of the comments. The guest contacted me multiple times regarding 'issues' that turned out not to be issues at all. There were plenty of towels and washcloths in the house. The guest simply didn't look in all of the closets. The pool was working completely fine. There was a little bit of dirt on one side of the pool due to a prior storm. Guest repeatedly called the management company regarding the 'filter issue' but as they explained, the pool does not filter 24 hours a day and that is normal operating procedure. My family arrived at the house for our vacation the day the guest left and we were able to swim in the pool every day with absolutely no issues and we did paint the house and replace the rug. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mineola Texas
4

It was clean and comfortable but it did need a little maintenance.

  • 4 of 5

The house was clean and relaxing enjoyed our stay. The neighborhood was quiet and patrolled regularly by the sheriff dept. There was a screen tore over the swimming pool which did let bugs in and a bird. They suggested to leave the TV on when you leave but it was on a timer and would go off. Overall we would definitely rent it again really enjoyed ourselves.

  • Review Submitted: 06-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. I notified my management company as soon as you let me know about the torn screen in the pool area. Savvas
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We had a lovely time!

  • 5 of 5

The house is roomy and the pool is great for the kids.

  • Review Submitted: 14-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Aylesford Kings County,Nova Scotia
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

Great stay. Paid to heat the pool and it was the perfect temperature. Owner answered all my questions very promptly. Hope to stay again. Thank you!

  • Review Submitted: 26-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5

The house was amazing perfect size. A good place to relax after the long days at the park. The kids loved the pool we payed extra to have the pool heat on but it was worth it for the kids. Our stay the weather was not the greatest but with the heated pool they were still out there enjoying the pool.

  • Review Submitted: 31-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
22 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Golf
6 Miles
Kissimmee Golf Club
Nearest Beach
76 Miles
Daytona Beach
Car: necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Indian Point, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Summer
1 Jun 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
£340
for 3 nights
From
£91
From
£94
Fri,Sat
£672
£2,334
 
 
Summer 2019
1 Jun 2019 - 31 Aug 2019
3 night minimum stay
£397
for 3 nights
From
£110
£748
£2,486
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£249
for 2 nights
From
£91
From
£102
Fri,Sat
£672
£2,183
 

Additional pricing information

Pet Fee £56.66
Cleaning fee £67.99
Refundable Damage Deposit £151.1

A $200 refundable security deposit is required
Pool heat additional $20/day

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals