HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Deerfield Beach heated pool house

Bedrooms 3
Space 2,000 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights


About the property

Location - Location - Location !!!

Many restaurants are less than a five minute walk away. The grocery store is about a 2 minute drive, or 7 minute walk. The property is 10 blocks from the ocean, which is a 5 minute bike ride. Location of the house is right near the famous Boca Raton Hotel and Resort Ft Lauderdale Convention Center, Ft Lauderdale Downtown and close to every amenity you can imagine from Shopping Malls, Airports, Hospitals. All major retail stores, Boca Raton Town Center Mall, Boca Raton Mizner Mall, Sawgrass Mills Mall, Water Sports, Fitness Centers, Spas, Fishing, Kayaking, Parasailing, Snorkeling, Diving, Bahia Mar, Restaurants - you name it!

The house has its own private heated swimming pool, relaxing spa and plenty of outside shade in the exotic garden.

House Features

3 Bedrooms (King bed which could be converted two twin beds, queen bed and full size bed and premium Linens) 3 Beautifully Updated Contemporary terrazzo bathrooms, Oversized Pool, Superb entertainment area with Oversized covered patios, BBQ, Wonderful landscaping, Pool Loungers, Big Screen TV in every room , DVD Player, WI-FI, High Speed Internet Service Comcast Xfinity X1 System DVR , Fully Equipped Self Catering Facility, Central Air conditioning and heating. HEATED POOL, Office (High Speed Internet, ) Also - we are pleased to provide our guests with a fully equipped kitchen which includes and an array of basic kitchen and household supplies such as (coffee, tea, herbs, spices, mayo, ketchup, mustard, dishwashing liquid, dishwasher detergent and bathroom toiletries). We realize that when one is vacationing for a short time, having to purchase all these items really adds your grocery bill!

Area Attractions

Within the surrounding area and not more than one hour away - one can visit the following: Miami - Miami South Beach, Key Biscayne, Coconut Grove, Coral Gables ,Ft Lauderdale - Aventura, Aventura Mall, Sawgrass Mills Mall, Galleria Mall , Plantation, Weston, Pompano Beach, Palm Beach , Delray Beach, Boca Raton, Palm Beach and West Palm Beach.

Keywords: House

More Details

Member since: 2009
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
22 May, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Deerfield Beach in Broward County

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower)
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Cot
  • King bed could be transfer to two twin beds
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Music Library ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys ...
  • Video Games
  • Video Library ...
  • Boat ...
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • paragliding
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • Racquetball
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • diving
  • ski
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

77% Complete
22% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Deerfield Beach heated pool house
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 9 reviews
Niagara Falls


  • 5 of 5

We had a great time! Anna and Daniel were very accommodating! The house had everything we needed. The pool was beautiful. The house was clean and very comfortable. The beds were so comfortable and we were able to sleep well! We would definitely stay there again. We recommend booking this house! Thanks!

  • Review Submitted: 05-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for such nice review and I am glad you have great vacation and enjoy staying in my house. Please come again. Anna
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great house, amazing backyard and patio!

  • 5 of 5

Had a great stay, house is well stocked and set up. Backyard was beautiful

  • Review Submitted: 04-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for such a great review. We work hard make sure you have relaxing vacation. Anna
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Clean home, great pool, but some issues

  • 4 of 5

There are some pros and cons for this house. First the pros - the house is very clean, the kitchen is well stocked, and the beds are comfortable. The owners provide lots of beach towels.The pool is excellent - nicely heated, well maintained and just perfect. The backyard is a great place to relax and kick back, and we really enjoyed it.

Now the cons. We had a number of maintenance issues during our stay. On Christmas eve, none of of toilets would flush and the water wouldn't drain properly from the showers. The owner can over promptly and fixed this, but it was a big concern that we would be stuck in a house with no functioning toilets. Next, we had very little hot water from the start of our visit - with four people, the fourth person always had a cold shower (and we restricted the showers to 5 minutes each). By mid-week, we came home from the beach, and there was absolutely no hot water. Again, the owner responded promptly - the pilot light had gone out on the water heater. But when we were re-lighting it, we noticed that the water heater had been set to "vacation" level - once we set it back to normal, then we had sufficient hot water for showers and running the dishwasher. It should have been set that way when we arrived. A few days later, we used the garburator in the kitchen, and the water backed up in the sink. We had to plunge the sink, and clean it. The owner said we should not use it, but there was no sign or instruction to avoid using the garburator. I think that 3 maintenance issues in one week is too many, but it could have been bad luck.

Overall, I would still recommend this house, because it is very clean and well stocked and the pool is great. But I would suggest that you check the water heater setting when you arrive.

  • Review Submitted: 06-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay and review. We never had before situation like this, but we always left our tenets with contact phone numbers in the event of emergency. We try our best but sometimes things happen unexpected. Toilet problems happen sorry for inconvenience , but Daniel left his Christmas dinner to fix the whole situation in about 45 min. We had family before your family with kids and we do not know what they put in to toilets. The Issue with hot water was solved quickly. Thank you for suggestion about garburator. I will put a sign stating "do not put all trash in garburator just whatever is left over from rinsing the plate . I am glad you enjoy my clean house. When you read past reviews we never have so many issues in one week. In the end everting was fix fast and in professional matter. Thank you for staying. Anna and Daniel
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very comfortable, clean, and equipped

  • 5 of 5

We were in town for a wedding, but arrived a few days early and stayed a few days later. The home is comfortable,we especially enjoyed the back porch and pool area. We were impressed with the spacious kitchen, living area, bedrooms and bathrooms. No improvement necessary. Thank you to Anna and Daniel

  • Review Submitted: 09-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for such nice review. We work hard so you can enjoy staying in our home Anna
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Terrific little house

  • 4 of 5

The property is very well maintained, very clean, new appliances and comfy beds. As a property it is everything you want in a vacation rental. Outdoor area is nice, and the pool is small but if you had kids, or felt like a quiet skinny dip, perfect. The location is a bit out of the way, and you're in the car to go to the beach, or the store, or anywhere, which is why I went 4 instead of 5 stars. As long as you know that going in, you'll like the house. the owners really care about the place, which I think is great, but don't go here if you're looking for a place to party- it's not that kinda place.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you roe your review. Anna
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Best staycation/vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Daniel and Anna were so hospitable.

Lovely modern home. Spacious clean qiuet.

Thank you so much. We know where to stay again.

Charles and family.

  • Review Submitted: 08-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you We try our best Anna
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Fort Lauderdale
Nearest Train
2 Miles
Hillsbouro Blvd
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Nearest Beach
1 Miles
Deerfield Beach
Car: recommended


Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £111.65

House rules
No food on the kitchen counters.
Do not leave door and windows open (Florida mosquito ,geckos and others creatures will come inside the house
No loud noises after 10.00 pm outside the house (specially pool area).
No glass around pool area.
No running around pool and back yard .
No diving .
Hair have to tide wile swimming.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals