Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Beautiful 6 Bed Gated Pool Home At Bella Vida Resort From $150/nt!

Bedrooms 6
Space 3,475 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights


About the property

Bella Vida - Kissimmee, Florida is an upscale gated community located just 7 miles from Walt Disney World. This luxury resort sits nestled just off Hwy 192 in Kissimmee, Florida and is one of the most desired resorts in the Orlando area. During your stay, you will enjoy this well-appointed home that has been designed and decorated to provide you and your family an abundance of luxury amenities and leaves you well equipped to vacation with all the usual items you would expect to find at home. Bella Vida Resort is only a 25-minute drive from the Orlando International Airport and is situated central to all if Orlando’s famous attractions.The resorts amenities include gated community, a clubhouse with over 6700 square feet, community pool, over 15 acres of lakes, cyber cafe, arcade, basketball, volley Ball, gathering room with television, fitness room, walking Trails, picnic area, tot lot playground, bocce ball, and Italian gardens. The community pool is not heated. Bella Vida has all the amenities of a five-star hotel or resort, but with the comfort, convenience, and privacy of a private home. This spacious 6 bedroom holiday villa can comfortably accommodate a larger family or group of up to 12 people.

Home Features-

6 Bedrooms

5.5 Baths

Fully Equipped Kitchen

Private Screened-In Pool and Lanai with No Rear Neighbors

Pool heat is an additional $30 per night

Patio with Outdoor Furniture and Spacious Deck

Full-Size Washer/Dryer


Central Air

DVD Player

Towels and Bed Linens

Wireless Internet

Telephone with FREE Local Calls

Game Room with Pool Table and Ping Pong

TV in Living Room and All Bedrooms

Pool Direction South

3475 Square Feet

Bedroom Configuration







1-Sleeper Sofa

Come stay in this wonderfully designed resort where you’ll enjoy luxury living at its finest. Whether you want to escape for peace and quiet, or would rather explore for a bit of adventure, Bella Vida can fulfill all of your desires. Bella Vida Resort was developed with the discerning vacationer in mind offering security with gated entrance, privacy, and peace all just minutes away from Orlando’s famed attractions. Bella Vida Resort was developed to ensure that it was close enough to see all that Orlando has to offer as well as to make certain that there was plenty to do right within its gates. The Resort caters to groups, both family, and business oriented, and continues to be one of the best and most sought-after accommodations in the Orlando, Florida area.

Clubhouse Amenities

Resort Style Pool-Pool is not heated

Outdoor Spa

Fitness center

Wireless Internet

Game room

Children's Playground

Sand volleyball


Walking Trails

Bella Vida is a gated community

Beach Access

Central Florida's renowned coastal region is only a short drive from Providence! Within 1 hour and 15 min drive, you can be sunbathing in the Sunshine States fabulous Atlantic Coast or you can enjoy the amazing waters of the Gulf Coast.

More Details

Property Manager
William Smith
Member since: 2014
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
24 September, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house around the Bellavida around the Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3475 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 2 Single Bed
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Terrace
  • Garden
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool


3.5/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

0% Complete
83% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
Beautiful 6 Bed Gated Pool Home At Bella Vida Resort From $150/nt!
average rating of 3.5 based on 6 reviews
Chester, SC


  • 1 of 5

We were working for a week in Orlando. When we arrived, there is a guard at the guard shack but you have to talk into a box linked to the management company to let you in he gate.We sat in line no less than 15 minutes each day just to get in the gate with the cars backed up while a guard watched us. The guard refused to pass out passes. Ridiculous. The house was a nice house but there are a few things that need attention. When we arrived there was trash on the front porch where the trash had been emptied and they dropped napkins and food on the ground, very nasty and lots of ants. When we arrived there was not a single roll of toilet paper in the house. The upstairs AC for all of the bedrooms did not work for 2 days, it was 81 degrees when we came home from work at 7 pm. The management company sent a HVAC guy out at 10 pm, he found very dirty coils, and replaced 2 nasty filters. That showed me the house isn't getting maintained like it should. House only cooled to 76 the next day and a half. We actually left a day early because we didn't want to sleep in a hot house. Recommendations: Fire the security company, the trash guy, and whomever is responsible for maintenance. Too many places to rent in Orlando, find somewhere other than Bellavida Community.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry for the trouble you experienced. This is not typical. In speaking with the home manager, the first contact we had was close to 9 pm regarding the a/c, to which we responded and had a tech at the home within an hours time. This same tech had been to the property only weeks before to change out the filers so please know the home is properly maintained. He had to return the next day for additional work while you were away and explained the unit had been off during the repairs and was cooling the home upon his departure. We tried to be as responsive as possible. As for the additional items, you made no mention of this to allow us to remedy it. Animals can roam and get into trash bins-etc and it sounds like this is what happened. If we had known, we would have been more than happy to have cleaned this. Please know we want our guest's stay to be a positive experience. That’s our goal. Unfortunately,​ challenges can arise and do from time to time and when that happens, we can only be responsive and seek to remedy them as quickly as possible. Thank you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Large space. Loved that!! Great neighborhood.

  • 4 of 5

Carpet, sheets, towels need to be updated. Thread bare and old.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback, Ember. We appreciate it and have updated the linens in this home. We appreciate your business​ and feedback and are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay overall.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Decent large property

  • 4 of 5

House Is nice and large. There were numerous small issues such as broken pool screen door, falling vertical blind pieces, plugged tub drain in one of the bathrooms and raccoons getting into trash every night. Property was clean. Internet and TVs worked fine. Gated neighborhood a plus in an otherwise shakey area of Kissimmee. Owner/caretaker responsive. Pool water cold but did not think was worth $25 a day to heat

  • Review Submitted: 28-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Mark, Thank you kindly for your review. We're pleased you enjoyed the home and regret the minor issues that cropped up. We'll certainly ensure our property manager reviews the items you mentioned, as our goal is to ensure all our guests have a most enjoyable stay. Thank you again. -The Team at FL Star Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

great price and home was great

  • 4 of 5

Really enjoyed this house all rooms upstairs which leaves all down below for entertaining. Rooms all had TV's in them will definitely command and stay back there again.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Derrick, Thank you kindly for your review. We're so pleased you enjoyed the home. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back again soon. -The Team at FL Star Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice house! Close to Disney and other attractions.

  • 4 of 5

We stayed here from Feb 8th to Feb 12. Great house, definitely recommended if you're planning on visiting Disney, Universal, or Sea World. There is a Walmart less than one mile away from the property.

The house has 6 bedrooms, and each has its own private bathroom!

The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because of the Wi-Fi. Besides the Wi-Fi constantly dropping/disconnecting you after 1 minute of usage, everything else was fine.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Nathan, Thank you for your feedback. We're so pleased you enjoyed the home. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests. We regret any trouble with the internet. Similar to a personal residence, we rely on the local cable provider for WiFi so this is not something we have immediate quality control over. We typically don't experience any isues, so perhaps it was something isolated to that day - a shortage in the area. Its hard to say at this junture. However, we are always happy to troubleshoot for our guests should they encounter any challenges and report it to us. Despite the WiFi, we hope you had a most enjoyable Orlando vacation. Thank you again. Heather, FL Star Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Bom imóvel

  • 4 of 5

A casa tem excelente localização.

A casa só não terá 5 estrelas porque na minha opinião faltam melhores utensílios domésticos, como uma torradeira maior, mais panelas e de melhor qualidade, mas certamente isso é fácil de resolver.

A empresa nos deu suporte imediato quando foi preciso, pois quando chegamos reportamos a falta de cafeteira e foi prontamente providenciado.

E confirmo que voltaria com certeza a me hospedar nesta casa.

  • Review Submitted: 01-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: Alugue Temporada, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you kindly for your feedback. We appreciate your business and are pleased to know you enjoyed your home. We will be sure to look at our inventory of supplies and make any necessary replenishments. Thank you again. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £95.3

Pool heat is an extra $30.00 per day.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals