HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Private and Pet Friendly!!

People12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Space 3,400 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4 full bathrooms, Sleeps 12

Our home is located in the heart of Reunion Resort in Kissimmee Florida. The main house consists of three bedrooms. Two Master bedrooms with brand new mattresses, showers and Jacuzzi tubs, as well as a bedroom with four bunk beds and an associated bathroom and shower (great for kids). An adjacent living suite provides privacy for a nanny or second couple and consists of a bedroom and private bathroom. We recently screened in the private pool and hot tub. This allows our guests to enjoy the beautiful Florida weather, without having to worry about the Florida insects. The back of the house has a natural gas grill as well as a sink, so a family bar-b-cue should definitely be on the agenda. Upstairs, you will find a master suite as well as a pool table, Foosball table, and a second floor balcony.


Property Manager
Eric Bregman and Shannon Vella
Member since: 2012
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English, French, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Russian, Italian, Danish, Norwegian, Polish, Google Translator really works.
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
25 April, 2018

About Eric Bregman and Shannon Vella

Eric an Shannon both work in the veterinary profession. Eric is a veterinarian in New York City and now here in Florida where he practices with his father and brother. They own five animal hospitals and two nuclear medicine facility. Shannon is the practice manager at our newest facility in Celebration, Florida.

Our daughter, Orly, loves living in Reunion and enjoys the waterpark. We share our home with three Cairn Terriers, Woodford, Lily, Basil Hayden and the best guinea pig around!

Eric Bregman and Shannon Vella purchased this house in 2010

Why Eric Bregman and Shannon Vella chose Reunion

This was our first property in Reunion. We fell in love with it the minute we saw it. It is completely private as it is located at the end of a cul de sac on a nature preserve.

What makes this house unique

The interior of this home is beautiful. There is tile throughout the home and all of the kitchen appliances are Viking. The master bedrooms are very large and have huge bathrooms with walk in showers and extra large bath tubs. Best of all being complete privacy!

Guestbook comments from the manager

Just a quick email to say thank you..the accommodations were great and the house is beautiful. We had a wonderful vacation.







Thanks again..



Bob and Allison
May 2013
  • 1 of 5

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Reunion in Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3400 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • resort ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Alarm System
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Ducted Cooling
  • Ducted Heating
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Gas Heating
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Area
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Secure Parking
  • Security System
  • Split-System Air Conditioning
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Gourmet Kitchen
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Upstairs Master Bath - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi
    Downstairs Master Bath - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Private Apartment - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Upstairs Master Bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Master bath with shower and tub
    Downstairs Master Bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Master bath with shower and tub
    Bunk Room - 4 Single Bed , Two Sets of Bunk Beds
    Private Apartment - 1 Large Double Bed , Private bedroom and bathroom
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Courtyard
  • Fully Fenced Property
  • Gated Community
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Barbecue
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Conservatory
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Low Allergen Environment
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • In Ground Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theatre
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • mountain biking
  • swimming
Notes:
We do provide a pack and play and high chair for your convenience.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(59 traveller reviews)

89% Complete
6% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Private and Pet Friendly!!
average rating of 4.8644066 based on 64 reviews
5

Beautiful home. Enjoyed our stay!! Would recommend this property and owner.

  • 5 of 5

Arrived on a saturday. Home was just as nice as pictures online. Had an issue on sunday night with refrigerator. Management company sent someone that night with a temporary fridge. Keep in mind this was a sunday night and i was very concerned about the $200+ in food that i had just purchased the night before. Jeeves exceeded my expectations, solved the problem, and i could have not asked for more. House is in a quiet area if reunion. Had 3 family members over 75 yrs old and found home to be very accessible to their needs. We did not have children but home was very kid friendly. You will not be disappointed with this property.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind review and I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Eric and Shannon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Wonderful privacy and pool, some hiccups with appliances

  • 3 of 5

The house was a great size and our kids were in heaven with the outdoor pool and pool table/foosball upstairs. We loved the privacy of the pool area as well- very relaxing!

We did have some issues with the house. The stovetop and BBQ were not working. We called the management company a few times, but they weren't quick to respond and tell us what to do or when they'd fix it. When we emailed the owner after 3 days of not getting help, he quickly got us a lighter to manually light the gas stovetop as a temporary measure. We were impressed how quick Eric was to get back to us and help. We also mentioned that the wifi stopped working after Day 2, and he had the management company come out and fix it, which helped with cable TV reception as well. When the Management company employee was at the house for the wifi, he noticed the pool was a little low and stuck a hose in to fill it, saying he'd be back in an hour. 3 hours later, I called the Management company to let them know the pool was REALLY full and they let me know the employee had gone for the day and for me to remove the hose. No biggie, but it just added up to a lot of calls to the Management company over the week and a general sense that they were not extremely helpful.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

As always a wonderful stay...

  • 5 of 5

We are in Orlando every year and this was our third stay in this awesome house. Everything was fine. Thanks again.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind review. We greatly appreciate it. Eric and Shannon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great property and pet friendly!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay! The house is on a nice quiet road and was a great place to take walks with our dogs. We loved the pool and spa and used it every day we were there. The house was very clean. Highly recommend this property!

  • Review Submitted: 28-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind review. We greatly appreciate it. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Eric and Shannon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Robbinsville, New Jersey
5

Wonderful home

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed staying at this home. The house was very clean and beautiful. The location was perfect as it was on a cul de sac and was very private. It was also very convenient to the local shops and restaurants as well as the Disney Theme parks. Overall we truly enjoyed our stay and would come back.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind review of our home in Reunion. We greatly appreciate it. Eric and Shannon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice house, and meet our needs for our Disney week!

  • 4 of 5

The house was nice, and met our needs, I did have to wait for the pool heater to get turned on a couple of hours after we checked in, I’ve done homeaway houses before where there were more than one roll of toilet paper per bathroom, last thing I want to do on a trip is go to the store for paper towels, toilet papers, and garbage bags. Also this was the first house I’ve stayed at that didn’t have bare nescessity condiments like salt and pepper provided. The house was def located perfect distance to the parks, hot tub works great!!! And the house for the most part is kid friendly!

  • Review Submitted: 01-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
29 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Miles
Eleven at Reunion Resort
Nearest Golf
0.2 Miles
Reunion Resort
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
I-4
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
Eleven at Reunion Resort
Nearest Beach
73 Miles
Cocoa Beach Pier
Car: recommended

Our house is located in the heart of Reunion Resort. Resort amenities include multiple swimming pools, gym, golf, bars and gourmet restaurants. A fantastic water park with lazy river is available for those who would like to take advantage of it. We are minutes from the Disney Theme Parks, Universal Studios, Sea World, and fine dining on International Drive. Multiple opportunities exist for shopping in outlet stores and nearby malls. If you are considering a date that is currently booked please check out our other beautiful Reunion properties at Homeaway Property ID 3484191 & 3543847.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £143.54
Damage Insurance £56.7
Damage Deposit £179.42

Feel free to call and discuss rates and dates. As we own the property, we can be very flexible with dates.
Pool Heat is available for $40 USD per day.

We require HomeAway's Standard Property Insurance. The fee is $79 dollars and offers up to $3000 in coverage.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals