Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Beachfront 7 BR, 10 BA-w/ 3 Huge AMAZING Decks- New Remodel

People24
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms9
Separate WCs1
Space 8,000 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights

Overview

About the property

Beachfront townhouse, 7 Bed, 10 Baths, Huge Entertaining Deck, Sleeps 16-24

Welcome to Sunset Paradise!

Make this your most memorable vacation ever! This beautiful BEACHFRONT TOWN HOME features 7 BEDROOMS - ALL WITH ENSUITE BATHROOMS, NEW LOFT with BUNKs, TWO CUSTOM KITCHENS, Spacious Living & Dining Areas and HUGE BEACHFRONT DECKS. It’s like having your own private resort - just for your family and friends!

This is the perfect home for large family or group beach vacations! This home sleeps up to 24 guests. Because this home sleeps 24 guests, it is perfect for 5-6 families with children or up to 16 adults max.

There are 4 KING MASTERS, 2 QUEEN MASTERS and a BUNK ROOM with a full-over-full bunk (yes, that’s 2 full-size beds) and and a Queen bed. EACH BEDROOM has it's OWN ATTACHED FULL BATHROOM! There's a brand new sleeping loft with 3 TWIN BUNK BEDS too! You can enjoy unbelievable ocean views from 3 levels of decks and step out directly onto the sand from the enormous first floor deck.

__________________

STREET LEVEL

You enter this home on the 2nd level which features a BAUTIFUL CUSTOM KITCHEN with spacious cabinets, granite countertops, stunning backsplash, and stainless steel appliances including two full-size refrigerators, dishwasher, microwave, double ovens and a five-burner professional gas cooktop. It’s a great place to cook for a crowd with 2 sinks and and it comes equipped with plenty of dishes, pots and pans, serving dishes and utensils. You’ll find a Keurig K-Cup coffee maker, as well as a regular drip coffee maker, a blender and a toaster in BOTH well-equipped kitchens in this home. For your convenience, we supply many “extras” such as cleaning products, trash bags, aluminum foil, plastic wrap, sugar, creamer and spices.

One of two laundry rooms is conveniently located near this main level kitchen.

SPACIOUS LIVING & DINING

You can relax in the spacious living area with plenty of seating including a new sectional, comfortable chairs and ottoman. Enjoy the large flat screen TV as well as the beach view from this beautiful space. You can play games or enjoy your meals at the new round table with four comfortable chairs. For dining with a view - you’ll want to sit at the new dining table next to the double glass doors that lead to the 2nd floor deck; this table seats six. An additional dining table near the kitchen seats six more. For casual snacks, meals or chatting with the cooks, there are also six bar stools at two kitchen counters.

BEDROOM #1 - King Master with Ensuite Bathroom

This private retreat is the only bedroom on this level and features a KING bed, generous storage, large flat screen TV and comfortable seating. You’ll appreciate the bedside tables with reading lamps and hardwood floors. Best of all, you’ll love the amazing beach views and direct access to the 2nd floor balcony. A beautiful new private ensuite bathroom completes this very special space.

BATHROOM #1 - Ensuite to King Master (BEDROOM #1)

This newly renovated ensuite bathroom features a granite vanity, commode and gorgeous custom tile shower.

BATHROOM #2 - Hallway Half Bathroom

BATHROOM #3 - Hallway Full Bathroom

Two hallway bathrooms on the main living/dining level of this home are so convenient for guests! Each bathroom features a commode and beautiful custom vanity. Bathroom #3 also has a walk-in shower.

___________________

LOWER LEVEL

The BEACH LEVEL of this home is made for entertaining with another custom kitchen, two Queen Master Suites and the most amazing beachfront deck!

The CUSTOM KITCHEN features expansive granite countertops, 2 sinks, 2 separate bar seating areas, double ovens, electric cooktop and stainless refrigerator. There’s even a second washer & dryer set on this floor. This spacious kitchen is perfectly located so you can easily enjoy meals outside on the huge deck which gives you a front-row seat to the beach for your entire stay!

BEDROOM #2 - Queen Master with Ensuite Bathroom

This comfortable room features a Queen bed, dresser, bedside table with lamp and flat screen TV. A private ensuite bathroom completes this space which is just steps from the beachfront deck.

BATHROOM #4 - Ensuite to Queen Master (BEDROOM #2)

This bright new bathroom features a commode, single vanity and new glass shower.

BEDROOM #3 - Queen Master with Ensuite Bathroom

You can step directly onto the beachfront deck from this bedroom! It features a Queen bed, dresser, large flat screen TV and private ensuite bathroom.

BATHROOM #5 - Ensuite to Queen Master (BEDROOM #3)

This shiny new bathroom features a commode, single vanity and new glass shower.

BATHROOM #6 - Hallway Half Bathroom

Located just inside from the lower deck, it’s perfect for guests coming in from the beach. It features a commode and single sink vanity.

AMAZING PARTY DECK

The expansive deck of this exceptional home is where you’ll want to spend your time! You won't find a better place to entertain and truly enjoy the beach! There’s a huge covered area to keep comfortable in the shade, and the other half is open so you can enjoy the sun and take a few steps to the beach. There are two bar areas with plenty of seating, a wet bar, 3 beverage refrigerators, TV, and a sound system. There’s a propane gas grill, a charcoal grill and two sets of tables & chairs for outdoor dining and plenty of storage for beach gear. It’s like having your own private resort!

Step right onto the beach! Beach service with 4 chairs and umbrella is included with your rental March 1-October 31.

_______________________

UPPER LEVEL

BEDROOM #4 - King Master with Ensuite Bathroom

This is the first of two beachfront Master Suites on this level. With private access to the 3rd floor balcony, this spacious retreat features a vaulted ceiling, a beautiful King Bed, side tables with lamps, a dresser, and comfortable chair where you can relax and watch the large flat screen TV. There’s even a walk-in closet and a huge soaker tub in this room.

BATHROOM #7 - Ensuite to King Master (BEDROOM #4)

This private bathroom features a large vanity, commode and custom tile shower.

BEDROOM #5 - King Master with Ensuite Bathroom

Here is a another beautiful beachfront Master Suite with a custom King Bed and private access to the 3rd floor balcony (balcony is shared only with BEDROOM #4). You’ll also find bedside tables with lamps, a dresser, comfortable chair and a large, flat screen TV. There’s even a walk-in closet and a beautiful soaker tub in this room.

BATHROOM #8 - Ensuite to King Master (BEDROOM #5)

This private bathroom features a large vanity, commode and custom tile shower.

NEW LOFT BUNK ROOM

This brand new space is accessible from the 3rd floor King Master and features 3 new twin bunk beds with colorful quilts. With room for up to 6 children, this cozy space will be a favorite spot for young guests to enjoy. They'll have their own flat-screen TV and dresser.

BEDROOM #6 - King Master with Ensuite Bathroom

This comfortable space features a queen bed, dresser, side table with lamp and a flat-screen TV. It has a closet, a private ensuite bath and door to the adjacent bunk room.

BATHROOM #9 - Ensuite to King Master (BEDROOM #6)

This private bathroom features a vanity, commode and tub/shower combination.

BEDROOM #7 - Bunk Room Plus Queen with Ensuite Bathroom

Children, teens and families alike love this room with full-over-full bunks (2 full-size beds) and a separate queen bed. There’s a dresser and a flat screen TV. You’ll also appreciate the closet, private ensuite bath and two doors - one to hallway and one to adjacent Queen Master bedroom.

BATHROOM #10 - Ensuite to Bunk Room (BEDROOM #7)

This private bathroom features a vanity, commode and tub/shower combination.

______________________

PERFECT BEACH LOCATION

The house is right on the beach, about ½ mile east of The Crab Trap restaurant. You can easily walk to Captain Dave’s On the Gulf or Kenny D’s Beach Bar & Grill and Pompano Joe’s is less than a mile east. You’ll enjoy easy access to shopping, restaurants, and activities in Destin, like Destin Commons, a beautiful upscale shopping and entertainment center. It features over 75 shops and restaurants, including Bass Pro Shop, World of Beer, Uncle Buck's Fish Bowl & Grill, AMC Theater with IMAX and much more. You can bicycle, scooter, Jet ski and go para-sailing. The Silver Sands Outlet mall is not far for those who enjoy “retail therapy”!

OFF-STREET PARKING

There is dedicated parking for up to eight cars, depending on size.

BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE!

We’re local and personally keep this home in top shape and pay attention to amenities that you expect, such as FREE WI FI, high definition cable TV, big, fluffy towels and hair dryers in each bathroom, and more. For your extra comfort, beds are made with comfortable cotton quilts and super-soft Egyptian 100% cotton sheets. We also provide items our smaller guests may need like a high chair and pack-n-play. You don’t have to worry about finding a home that’s less than advertised. We’re going to greet you when you check-in and we will be here if you need us during your stay.

We know how difficult it is to find a vacation rental to suit your family’s needs, schedules and budget. We’re happy to assist you with the process of finding and booking the right place to stay for your vacation. We do our best to get back to all email inquiries within an hour.

More Details

Property Manager
Sugar Palm Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
22 July, 2018

About Sugar Palm Vacation Rentals

Sugar Palm Vacation Rentals provides an entirely unique class of professional marketing, management and caretaking services previously nonexistent in the vacation rental market. We call it: Professional Rental By Owner – a comprehensive offering, combining the benefits and business acumen of a property management service with the personal, service-oriented touch of Rental By Owner. Sugar Palm Vacation Rentals’ distinctive collection of vacation properties connects discerning travelers with quality property owners to provide memorable, confident, seamless, carefree experiences for everyone involved. Sugar Palm Vacation Rentals’ Professional Rental By Owner service is the brainchild of two well-known industry veterans, Christine Karpinski and Jeff Marken. When Karpinski (the indisputable Queen of Rental By Owner) and Marken (vacation rental industry pioneer) consolidated their personal vacation home collections marketing and management, they experienced groundbreaking economies of scale and business efficiencies that they’re passing along to home and condo owners in the Destin-area in the form of Professional Rental By Owner services. Jeff and Christine, along with their experienced team of operations, marketing, guest services, maintenance, and housekeeping experts, now manage the most distinctive vacation rental homes and condos in Destin, Crystal Beach, Sandestin, Miramar Beach and Panama City Beach, with a collective valuation of over $15 Million. They've been extremely successful in scaling the Sugar Palm Vacation Rentals home and condo collection, while still maintaining a personalized touch that provides travelers and property owners with the best experiences possible.

Why Sugar Palm Vacation Rentals chose Destin

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION!

This beautiful home is right on the beach -- it's like having a personal resort for your family or group vacation. With 7 bedrooms - all with attached private bathrooms, this home can accommodate large groups comfortably. The beachfront decks with custom entertaining areas are unmatched, and the amazing custom kitchens make it a perfect place to enjoy time together next to the pristine white sand beaches of Destin!

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Destin in Okaloosa County

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 8000 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 24 ...
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only
  • Email us PRIOR to booking online. Be sure to read All Rental Rules and Maximum Occupancy rules.
  • Number of people allowed in this home varies depending on ratio of adults to children 14 and under. Email us before you book!
  • Strictly Enforced--we cannot rent to vacationing students or single groups under 25 years of age.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 18 people
Bathrooms:
  • 9 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 6 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Ensuite to 3rd floor Bunk Room
    Bathroom 7 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Ensuite to 3rd Floor King Master
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Ensuite to Queen Master 1st floor
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Ensuite to King Master 2nd floor
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Ensuite to Queen Master 1st floor
    Bathroom 8 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Ensuite to 3rd Floor Beachfront King Master
    Bathroom 9 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Ensuite to 3rd Floor Beachfront King Master
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , 2nd Floor Hallway
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Half bath on 2nd floor
    Bathroom 10 - Toilet , Outdoor Shower , Half Bath on 1st floor; also outdoor shower on deck
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 24
  • King Master 2nd Floor - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Ensuite Full Bathroom
    King Master 3rd Floor - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Ensuite Full Bathroom
    King Master 3rd Floor - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Ensuite Full Bathroom
    King Master 3rd Floor - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Ensuite Full Bathroom
    Queen Master 1st Floor - 1 Large Double Bed , Ensuite Full Bathroom
    Queen Master 1st Floor - 1 Large Double Bed , Ensuite Full Bathroom
    Bunk Room 3rd Floor - 1 Large Double Bed , 4 Double Bed , Ensuite Full Bathroom. Full-over-Full Bunks
    LOFT with 3 Twin/Twin Bunks - 3 Bunk Bed , 3 Twin Bunk Beds; Sleeps 6 Children
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Barbecue
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(7 traveller reviews)

57% Complete
42% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beachfront 7 BR, 10 BA-w/ 3 Huge AMAZING Decks- New Remodel
average rating of 4.571429 based on 7 reviews
5

Best place on the beach!!!

  • 5 of 5

I took my family (wife, 4 kids and spouses and 5 grandkids) for our first family vacation since my kids have become adults and now have there own kids. I was the only one who knew what the place looked like as I wanted it to be a surprise to everyone. Upon arrival everyone was very skeptical as the view from the front seems very small and cheap. But when I opened the door BOOM everyone was speechless, they were so excited they were running over each other trying to hug me!!! The bar and deck right on the beach was the ultimate surprise and at first site the kids started thinking about an annual trip. The bottom line is that for 7 days I was husband, father and grandfather of the year!!! It was my greatest pleasure seeing my grandkids enjoying the beach for the first time!!!

  • Review Submitted: 17-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Nice job keeping the surprise! It's easy to imagine the delight and excitement on everyone's faces - what a great memory! Moral of the story: don't judge a book by its cover... Sunset Paradise is a very special home and one of our most popular rentals! We're looking forward to hosting your family's next visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Knoxville, Tennessee
4

Great House for a Big Group

  • 4 of 5

This house was perfect for our big group and very close to the beach. It was fully stocked with everything we needed and very clean when we arrived. The deck was amazing and we will be very likely to come back. The staff was very attentive to any questions or needs we had. Our family is big on recycling-we were disappointed at the lack of recycling bins, and when we tried to haul the recyclables off ourselves we couldn't find a center (the only reason for four stars instead of five).

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your kind review of our home. As for recycling, you should have called us! We have a huge recycling dumpster at our office we would have been happy to pick them up for you. This is a note to future guests, we always encourage our guests to call us with ANY questions, regardless of how trivial they may seem. We're always more than happy to assist.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
United States
4

Great Location! Plenty of Space for Families!

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay very much. We originally chose this property because of the location (right on the beach) and an excellent large outdoor entertaining area. We traveled with 6 children (under the age of 6) and needed ample space where we could still enjoy the outdoors, but keep them contained when we didn't want to go to the water. We also needed the shaded area for two small babies. We couldn't have asked for a better space for this. We spent most of our days on the downstairs patio, even when it was raining it was covered and pleasant to use.

The house manager was excellent and easy to work with. We requested some additional baby furniture and she brought it quickly. She also provided additional towels for us to use.

There are a few things with the property that need to be fixed/mentioned at least. Our first night it rained, and I woke up in the middle of the night to a leak/puddle on the floor of the master bedroom on the main floor. It was obvious there have been several leaks in the house recently that need repair. When we notified the property caretaker, she advised me that they knew about the leak and it was from the deck above and the owner was planning on fixing that in a couple of weeks. The basement humidifier was running when we got there, but the next morning had completely soaked the area rug in the kitchen downstairs. We had to take it outside to let it dry and be diligent about making sure it was dumped regularly. The house smells a bit musty and damp. The lights didn't work (especially on the stairway to the bottom floor) even after we tried replacing bulbs.. One of the upstairs jetted tubs does not work either.

There was ample space for our multi-generational tribe of 14, and we would probably still rent the place again because of the excellent location and outdoor space. This is an older home that has been renovated nicely, was very comfortable beds and bedding, just needs a few more repairs to make it a 5-star rental.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. I am so sorry about the water leak while you were there. We are all very frustrated with this leak. We cannot seem to find the source. We have had it "repaired" 3 times in the past 5 weeks and whatever they had done did not rectify the issue. The homeowner has decided to completely tear off the upper balcony, replace the siding and rebuild the balcony. This work will take place March 17-31, 2018. Please cross your fingers and toes and say some prayers that this will fix this pesky leak. Thanks for understanding.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Georgetown, TX
4

Reunion with old friends

  • 4 of 5

Had a wonderful time. What a great place to meet up with old friends. Wish we had stayed longer.

Early one morning we had a little storm come through. Not a big deal, but one of the bedrooms sprung a leak. The bed and it's residents got a little wet. I hope this is fixed before our next visit.

Thanks.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So happy to hear you enjoyed your reunion with your old friends. Oh boy...we are so very sorry for the trouble you had with the water leak during your stay.. Thanks for being so accommodating and understanding. As soon as the torrential rains stpped, immediately after your stay, yes we did indeed get a temporary repair and will be doing a permanent fix (which entails rebuilding the 3rd floor deck) on March 17-31. Thanks again for understanding and rest assured we are getting this fixed so you can come back without any unfortunate worries.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mesa AZ
5

Christmas 2017

  • 5 of 5

Accommodated our family well. Excellent location. Great deck/bar area. Lots of room for little ones to play. Could use some sort of electric broom/vacuum to keep floors clean. Would certainly recommend this property for a large family or group.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Shucks, we wish you would have called us about the vacuum; a brand-new Shark was placed at the property in November. We suspect the home is so large you just missed it! In the future if you ever think of something you wish the home had always reach out to us. We have a lot of extra items in our office that we can loan out - and we even deliver! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Perfect Place for Family Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

We had 8 adults and one child and it was perfect w/ everyone having their own space (bedroom and bathroom). The outdoor area was amazing!!!! The ice maker and beer coolers on the deck were a big plus. The decor was beautiful and comfortable. We had everything we needed plus some....... There were just a few minor things that we noticed, but nothing to keep us from staying again!

  • Review Submitted: 04-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our property. Yes! This home has AMAZING decks and outdoor living spaces. We look forward to hosting you and your family again.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Destin, North West Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Summer 2018
7 Jul 2018 - 3 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£10,347
for 7 nights
£10,347
 
 
Late Summer 2018
4 Aug 2018 - 3 Sep 2018
3 night minimum stay
£4,601
for 3 nights
From
£1,182
From
£1,436
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£8,656
 
 
Fall 2018
4 Sep 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
3 night minimum stay
£3,333
for 3 nights
From
£760
From
£1,098
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£6,121
 
 
October 2018
1 Oct 2018 - 18 Oct 2018
5 night minimum stay
£5,529
for 5 nights
From
£760
From
£1,098
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£6,121
 
 
Winter 2018
19 Oct 2018 - 16 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
£2,319
for 3 nights
From
£422
From
£591
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£4,430
 
 
Thanksgiving 2018
17 Nov 2018 - 24 Nov 2018
5 night minimum stay
£4,008
for 5 nights
From
£591
£4,599
 
 
Winter 2018
25 Nov 2018 - 20 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£2,319
for 3 nights
From
£422
From
£591
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£4,430
 
 
Holiday 2018
21 Dec 2018 - 2 Jan 2019
5 night minimum stay
£4,430
for 5 nights
From
£675
£4,599
 
 
January 2019
3 Jan 2019 - 31 Jan 2019
3 night minimum stay
£2,319
for 3 nights
From
£422
From
£506
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£2,909
£4,430
 
 
February 2019
1 Feb 2019 - 1 Mar 2019
14 night minimum stay
£4,511
for 14 nights
£2,782
£4,515
 
 
Spring Break 2019
2 Mar 2019 - 19 Apr 2019
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£6,966
for 7 nights
£6,966
 
 
Late Spring 2019
20 Apr 2019 - 17 May 2019
3 night minimum stay
£3,333
for 3 nights
From
£760
From
£1,098
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£6,966
 
 
Early Summer Special 2019
18 May 2019 - 24 May 2019
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£8,656
for 7 nights
£8,656
 
 
1 Summer 2019
25 May 2019 - 28 Jun 2019
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£11,192
for 7 nights
£11,192
 
 
July 4th Week 2019
29 Jun 2019 - 5 Jul 2019
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£12,882
for 7 nights
£12,882
 
 
2 Summer 2019
6 Jul 2019 - 16 Aug 2019
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£11,192
for 7 nights
£11,192
 
 
Late Summer 2019
17 Aug 2019 - 2 Sep 2019
3 night minimum stay
£4,601
for 3 nights
From
£1,182
From
£1,436
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£8,656
 
 
Fall 2019
3 Sep 2019 - 27 Oct 2019
3 night minimum stay
£3,587
for 3 nights
From
£844
From
£1,098
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£6,966
 
 
1 Winter 2019
28 Oct 2019 - 22 Nov 2019
3 night minimum stay
£2,319
for 3 nights
From
£422
From
£591
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£4,008
 
 
Thanksgiving 2019
23 Nov 2019 - 30 Nov 2019
5 night minimum stay
£4,853
for 5 nights
From
£760
£5,276
 
 
2 Winter 2019
1 Dec 2019 - 20 Dec 2019
3 night minimum stay
£2,319
for 3 nights
From
£422
From
£591
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£4,008
 
 
Holiday 2019
21 Dec 2019 - 2 Jan 2020
5 night minimum stay
£4,853
for 5 nights
From
£760
£5,276
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£12,037
for 7 nights
£12,037
 

Additional pricing information

Damage Protection £44.92
Booking Fee £303.8 + Tax
Cleaning fee £605.31 + Tax

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable