Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

3BR, 3BA Lofty Breckenridge Condo by Slope 9 - Private Garage & Hot Tub

People10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

This 3BR, 3BA condo (sleeps 10) is all convenience, from the private garage (perfect for storing your gear!) to the hot tub on your balcony. Located a stone's throw from the Breckenridge Ski Resort, this lofted condo has epic mountain views.

Enjoy the many perks of this complex—a sauna, fitness room, and game room round out the A+ amenities.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

The private garage is the first extra you’ll love at this condo—park safely out of the snow, and leave your gear here! Head on over to your mountain-cabin style condo (made extra accessible by the complex elevator).

Enter and find the 1st guest room on your left, where a queen-size bed, 32” flatscreen TV, and marvelous views of the mountains greet you. The en suite bathroom has a double vanity and a separate toilet and shower room (perfect for couples). All the bathrooms are updated with pine cabinetry and marble countertops.

Across the way is a double twin guest room, with cute pine tree-themed bed frames. The shared bathroom (just down the hall) features a full-size washer/dryer for all those sweaty clothes and a tub/shower combo.

You’ll be instantly struck by the high ceilings in the living room! Here 7 can sit around the 50” flatscreen TV and cozy gas fireplace. The large sofa pulls out to make a queen-size bed. On the patio outside is a private hot tub with a view of the Rockies!

The kitchen is updated with marble countertops and stainless steel appliances. The U-shaped design and modern flat-top electric range make this an efficient space to cook for a crowd (pantry staples are included for you). The adjacent dining room seats 8, and 3 more can squeeze in at the breakfast bar.

Up the stairs is the lofted master suite! Over the living room is a balcony with a full-size sleeper sofa, just outside of the master suite. Inside is a king-size bed, flatscreen TV on the dresser, and an en suite bathroom with a stone tiled stand-up shower.

OUR LOCATION

Breckenridge Ski Resort is in your backyard—this condo sits 250 yards from Quicksilver Lift and 350 yards from Beaver Run Lift. If you’re exhausted (or want to check out another peak!) you can take the free shuttle that picks up on the corner.

Across the street is a ski rink, where you can have family ice skating time or catch a hockey game. Excellent food is nearby too—Breckenridge Brewery and Pub sits ready as a family-friendly respite at the end of the day just .2 miles away. As an alternative to the slopes, Mountain Top Children’s Museum will keep the troops entertained on blustery days.

Breckenridge Business License No. 788250001

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible, and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products, and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy for you to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access it with a unique lock code we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
21 July, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Warrior's Mark in Breckenridge

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 2 Sofa Beds
Entertainment:
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • museums
  • recreation centre
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(43 traveller reviews)

93% Complete
4% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3BR, 3BA Lofty Breckenridge Condo by Slope 9 - Private Garage & Hot Tub
average rating of 4.9069767 based on 43 reviews
Atlanta, GA
3

Do not recommend until issues are addressed.....

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was a very expensive week for 5 of us. We so looked forward to the condo in the pictures. The location to Peak 9 lifts, shops, gear rental is excellent. You literally have a short walk to the above. However, the condo itself is dated, furniture stained, and many things broken or missing. The kitchen was very nicely equipped btw. But: - the downstairs bathtub back up and nasty things came up thru drain - unusable -missing handle on same bathtub for shower - dangerous for kids as tub almost overflowed since cannot turn the remaining piece (off or on) -poor lighting, missing lightbulbs all over -hot tub water was murky/dirty - unusable for 3 days - they did come and drain and refill after calling - strangely, there were 8 hangers of wet sheets hanging in the guest BR - we called to have them removed - mildew - pillows could use refreshing - tablet provided did not work all week, wifi erratic Overall, would not recommend staying in this condo as is. Calling out of state TurnKey mgt company was a chore although they were responsive about the hot tub. They will probably respond that we did not call to bring these issues to their attention - but honestly, there was so much that we just gave up - no one wanted to hang around waiting for maintenance men to come.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Chris and Cher, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to service the hot tub and remove the hanging linens from the guest bedroom, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We wish we had known about these additional problems during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on everything else you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns are addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Perfect Stay

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful condo - even better than photos! A quick 5 min walk to town or lift 9 (where many of the easier slopes are). This was our first time to Breckenridge from Sol Vista and Copper Mtn. More variety of different slopes here for our various skill sets as a family. The condo had room to spread out and have space to ourselves, while still sharing time as a family. This will be the first condo we try to get next time we vacation to Colorado.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Springdale Arkansas
4

Breck Ski Trip

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great condo with plenty of space. Enjoyed the private hot tub on the deck and the private garage which was a great place to keep our skis. You can walk to the Brewery and the walk to the free ride pick up was short. The only thing that did not work was the ice maker but Turnkey was really great about it and bought us ice and brought it to us. Would highly recommend this condo.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Jody, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Aurora, CO
5

Perfect space!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is by far the best condo I have stayed at in Breckenridge. I have used other companies to rent from in the past and I have never been as impressed as I was with Turnkey. I will be using them again and from now on!

  • Review Submitted: 25-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Antonio TX
5

Beautiful Breckenridge View

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Enjoyed the spectacular view from the balcony everyday. Condo was clean and well planned for more than one family. Only concern was traffic noise from back of condo -- but the view made up for that inconvenience.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Elaine, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Family Ski Trip In March

  • 5 of 5

We have visited Breckenridge several times in the past and have typically opted for a hotel. This time we chose to stay in a VRBO and it was well worth it. The location was close by the ski lifts and downtown, having a washer/dryer, fridge, oven, multiple bedrooms and comfortable family room made it a very relaxing vacation. It is well worth your time to look at this property as it is convenient, clean and frankly being on the 3rd floor, private.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.
Available
Unavailable