HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Breathtaking, Quiet, Private pool, Spacious, Elegant home ONLY MINUTES to DISNEY

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 2,450 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6, maximum 8

LIVE YOUR DREAM AT THIS NEW VACATION HOME ! THIS VILLA IS TRULY A HIDDEN TREASURE.

With central air, a large pool with a waterfront view, and no more than a ten minute drive to the happiest place on earth, this Florida home is a must! This 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom villa is fully furnished with additional feature including a large screened in lanai pool, no extra cost laundry machines, and a flat screen television. The home has two twin beds, a queen, and a king size bed. The three bedrooms include end tables with drawers, & dressers. Access to the pool is available via the bathroom, living room, and from the Queen size bedroom. Outside - the view from the pool is breathtaking! You'll be glad you didn't miss this one and so will Mickey Mouse! A 24 hour Walmart Supercenter is at the end of the block at the left, right where you would turn into the estate from the main highway containing all major restaurants, theme parks, & attractions Central Florida has to offer.

Welcome to your LIVE YOUR DREAM VILLA--If you have always dreamed of visiting Florida or if you are a repeat visitor to our beautiful sunshine state we welcome you. Our villa is the perfect combination of wanting to be close to the excitement of all the attractions Central Florida has to offer and then coming home to unwind in peace and quiet. This home is located in a neighborhood that is a tropical oasis. You are 10 minutes from the happiest place on earth and you can relax in a beautiful screened in lanai that over looks a lake. There are ducks and other wildlife strolling by to enjoy. You can also fish there. At the end of the block less than a mile away is Rte.192 that boasts family restaurants and high end as well. There are so many choices you'll have trouble deciding. Entertainment of all types is abundant. Flyers are available at the villa to help you and we are a phone call away to answer any questions you may have. We truly hope you decide to stay at our magical villa!!

More Details

Property Manager
Cooper & Gretchen Jordan
Member since: 2012
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
27 June, 2017

What makes this villa unique

Live Your Dream Villa is proud to present a Surrey Bike that is available to guests staying at the villa. We have partnered with a local company in order to bring this unique opportunity to the villa to enhance your stay. There are two scenic trails that are accessible from the villa for running, hiking, walking and biking. The Surrey Bike requires advance notice. Please contact villa owners for rates or any other questions. ENJOY!!

Guestbook comments from the manager

As a last minute thought I wisked away my girlfriend to this Dream Villa I knew this is where I would propose to her and I wanted it to be just right I was more than a little nervous when I turned the key but the Villa was everything it claimed and more We had a great Disney vacation and more importantly a very beautiful moment next to the private pool. A few herons were there Im happy to say we will be returning as husband and wife next year Thank You for a beautiful memory
May 2012
  • 1 of 2

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Country Creek Estates in Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2450 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • lake
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • rural
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Ducted Cooling
  • Ducted Heating
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Area
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Vacuum System
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , King Bedroom
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Queen / Twin BR
  • King Bedroom has it's own Large Bath and shower and His & Her sinks. Queen & Twin bedrooms share a Bath and shower and a walk out to the pool area.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 2 Comfortable chairs for reading or relaxing
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , This room is pool side ( Door to Pool and Patio ) Has TV
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed , This Room Has ( TV & DVD ) PLAYER
  • Home sleeps 6 ( 2 pull out beds are available on request only. ) If pull out beds are needed. Please request from Owners.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Kids
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room ...
  • Music Library
  • Television ...
  • Video Player
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Golf ...
  • Golf Clubs
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Entertainment Area
  • Patio
  • Veranda
  • Small Cooler
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • In Ground Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • naturist beach
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(45 traveller reviews)

Breathtaking, Quiet, Private pool, Spacious, Elegant home ONLY MINUTES to DISNEY
average rating of 4.5333333 based on 47 reviews
5

Great house and lovely neighborhood!

  • 5 of 5

This house was wonderful to stay at during my vacation. I wanted quiet and peace and this home definitely delivered. The backyard was quiet so I could read or relax by the pool. I heavily enjoyed how decorated the interior of the house was, definitely inviting and comfy. I would love to come back again the next time I find myself in Florida. It's so close to Disney and other attractions and located in a very safe and peaceful location. It's clean, taken care of, and what the appliances the owner's offered all functioned efficiently. This house is definitely a five star experience in my eyes and I'm sure most people who choose to stay here would agree.

  • Review Submitted: May 31, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank-You so much for your kind review. You left the villa in mint condition which we always appreciate! It makes us happy when our guests have a wonderful experience. We look forward to your next trip to sunny Florida! Kind Regards---owners
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Quiet and Basic

  • 4 of 5

We were in town for a multi-day event at the Silver Spurs Arena. This home was very convenient to the arena (about 15 minutes). There are MANY restaurants & stores in the area, although most restaurants are chain ones. Our favorite meal was dinner at El Tapatio - go when the mariachi are there - fun! The home itself was pretty basic. It was mostly clean - not sparkling in every corner, but clean enough that we felt comfortable. The pool was clean and refreshing. The amenities provided - 1 roll of paper towels, 1 box of tissues and some TP - were the least expensive brand possible, but it was great to not have to buy them. The soap provided was also rather basic. There were some things in need of attention - small things like a broken tile here, worn off buttons there - again, nothing major, but it contributed to the overall sense of the place being older and a bit tired. And no TV in the master bedroom -my husband missed that. That being said, it was a comfortable house. The beds were fine, the master closet is quite big, the AC worked well (Thank goodness, since it was HOT), the water pressure and temperature were good. Above all else it was in a quiet, safe neighborhood that is easy to get to, and the owner was very responsive. I would recommend this home as long as you're not expecting the Ritz.

  • Review Submitted: May 15, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Occasionally a guest will submit a review that is not complimentary and certainly does not represent our vacation villa accurately. There are many aspects this villa offers that were not mentioned ie. there is a gameroom for all ages--there is a rainforest the children would enjoy and it goes on. These guests did not give us any reason while they were here to lead us to believe they were not happy. Not sure why they would submit a review such as this. They were not staying in a Hotel so the toilet paper, paper towels, & kleenix (a complimentary starter kit) was left for their convenience . Soap was also complimentary. Again not sure why someone would complain about free items. Glad they enjoyed the pool and backyard's peacefulness. It's absolutely lovely. We as owners would always welcome future guests to let us know their concerns so we could hopefully help with them. ----owners
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Relaxing Fun in the Magical Sunshine State

  • 5 of 5

I was in town for a convention in Orlando. What a great villa to stay in! After hectic days at the convention it was a pleasure to come back to this villa and enjoy the peace & quiet in the backyard sitting by the pool. Some pretty birds walked by. The restaurants were plenty to choose from. The parks were very close. I am definetly coming back for another family vacation to enjoy the parks! I would highly recommend this villa to anyone!

Ann Collins

  • Review Submitted: May 9, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank-You so much for your kind review. We are always so pleased when our guests enjoy their stay! The birds in the backyard are sure fun to watch. We hope you come stay with us again when you return to the Sunshine State. Kind Regards---Cooper & Gretchen Jordan--owners
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nicely decorated home in a quiet and friendly development

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our 7 night stay in this nice and quiet home. After long days at parks it was nice to come back to privacy and quietness of the villa. Our son enjoyed fishing behind the house and met a nice neighbor that he fished with. The house is close to the parks and Walmart is down the road which was convenient. We will definitely stay here again our next visit to Orlando. Cooper was very nice and helpful and responded back quickly to our messages. Highly recommend!!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So pleased you enjoyed the villa & your stay! You left the villa in mint condition which we always appreciate! You're correct about the neighborhood---very peaceful & very friendly. We hope you stay with us again when you return to sunny Florida!!! Kind Regards --owners Cooper & Gretchen Jordan
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Disappointing

  • 3 of 5

We have visited Florida on 4 occasions over the last 10 years and this villa is probably the most disappointing one we have stayed at, mainly due to the property being quite worn - There were cracks on the work surfaces in the bathrooms and kitchen, the fridge was rusty, the microwave had a badly cracked door and the light was not working in it and although there was a note to say a repair was on order this wasn't ideal for us with a toddler who likes warm milk and we didn't feel it was safe to use.

The villa was not clean and there were old food stains on the cupboards and doors and dust on all skirting boards. I wouldn't be as scathing as an older review but I will say money needs to be spent updating the decor and appliances and checks done on cleaning standards. I feel we left the villa cleaner than when we arrived and got a note to thank us from the villa owner to this effect.

I was also disappointed that the deposit was non refundable. I have booked many times on this website and always had a refundable deposit and I was surprised to get an additional charge of accidental cover insurance less than a week before departing.

I have emailed my feedback to the owners and although they said we should have got in touch regarding our complaints when we were out there, there was nothing they could do regarding updating the decor and when I am on holiday I don't want the intrusion of someone coming in to clean when it should have been done properly the first time. I did offer to send through photo's of our views.

I would also dispute that this villa is ONLY MINUTES to DISNEY. It is 30 minutes and that is on a good traffic day.

On a positive the Walmart at the end of the road is great and there is also an Aldi.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 20, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: In 35 years we have come across a handful of guests like this who will say anything to try to get a refund. We normally don't engage with guests like this because their reviews are not accurate .Their goal is generally to say anything in order to get a refund. We are quite sure these are the type of people who have done this to other owners. This is what they do. Future guests please try not to pay attention and instead read the MANY other revues which will give you a better idea what the villa is really like. Once again we take pride in our guests having a wonderful stay and we are always available to contact to help with anything while you stay with us. Owners ---Cooper & Gretchen Jordan
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic!!

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay very much! The owners were very quick with responding to any questions we had. We were not far from the parks at all! Loved it! We will be returning!!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 25, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank-You for your kind review! You were considerate and wonderful guests. We hope you stay with us next time you visit our Sunshine State.! Best Regards --Cooper & Gretchen Jordan- -owners
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
17 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
The Wing House
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Kissimmee Golf Club
Nearest Train
4 Miles
Kissimmee
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
192 Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
An abundence of Choices on Highway 192 & 535
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

LIVE YOUR DREAM AT THIS ONE OF A KIND VACATION HOME with UNIQUE THEMED FURNISHINGS!! THIS VILLA IS TRULY A HIDDEN TREASURE. DON'T MISS OUT ! BOOK YOUR VACATION NOW.

With central air, a large pool with a waterfront view, and no more than a ten minute drive to the happiest place on earth, this Florida vacation home is a must!

This 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom villa if fully furnished with additional features including a large screened in lanai pool, no extra cost laundry machines, and a flat screen television.

The home consists of two double beds, a queen, and a king size bed. The three bedrooms include end tables with drawers, and dressers. Access to the pool is available via the bathroom, living room, and from the bedroom with the Queen sized bed.

Once outside on the screen-enclosed patio, the view from the pool is breathtaking, not to mention the ducks roaming in around the lake behind the lanai pool.

You'll be glad you didn't miss this one and so will Mickey Mouse!

A 24 hour Walmart SuperCenter is at the end of the block on the left, right where you would turn into the estate from the main highway containing all major restaurants, theme parks, and attractions Central Florida has to offer.

Sleeps 6 people comfortably and 8 people max. 2 free pullout beds available for 8.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Country Creek Estates, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
SUMMER SPECIAL
22 Jul 2017 - 5 Aug 2017
5 night minimum stay
£508
for 5 nights
From
£86
 
 
SUMMER SEASON
6 Aug 2017 - 1 Sep 2017
5 night minimum stay
£578
for 5 nights
From
£100
 
 
VALUE SEASON
2 Sep 2017 - 31 Dec 2017
5 night minimum stay
£508
for 5 nights
From
£86
 
 
REGULAR SEASON
1 Jan 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
5 night minimum stay
£508
for 5 nights
From
£86
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
£578
for 5 nights
From
£100
 

Additional pricing information

MAID SERVICE £68.8 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 90 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals