HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Charming villa with private pool, isolated among almond trees, beautiful views

People8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,883 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Protected area Natura 2000, beautiful views, quietness and serenity guaranteed

This secluded villa is located on a nature site listed “Natura 2000 area” called “La Solana”

The villa is built on a 25-acre fenced ground with 4 platforms and small outdoor resting areas well fitted:

The first platform is the villa with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a living room, a dining room and a fully fitted kitchen. There is a boules ground as well as a small terrace with garden furniture at the rear of the villa.

The second is composed of the large pool, the Andalusian summer kitchen with very large plancha, bedroom 4 with panoramic views, bathroom 3, the billiards and the table tennis table.

The third and the fourth platforms are wilder with different plants: bushes, fruit trees and vines (under development). A small “nature” living room will be built with scrap wooden pallets.

Villa “Erase una vez” was built in the protected area listed “Natura 2000” in the place called “La Solana” in the village of Albox which is located in the province of Almeria in Andalusia. This designation is given to natural or semi-natural sites of the European Union with important heritage value thanks to their exceptional fauna and flora.

Our villa is located 1100 m in altitude in Sierra de Las Estancias in the place called “La Solana” which is the sunniest place in the mountain.

Fields of almond trees stretch as far as the eye can see. During the blossoming season, in spring, the landscape is remarkable with the pale pink colours of almond trees.

Later, the scents of wild thyme perfume the entire place and you can hear the bees gaily gathering pollen.

When summer is in full swing, the landscape changes to become more arid and dryer. Wild spring plants have almost disappeared and this is when Mother Nature offers its small gifts: delicious fresh almonds that you can savour by its tree after cracking the shell with a big mountain stone.

The villa is secluded, there are only a few scattered houses in the area of La Solana

There is no traffic which is ideal for potential nature lovers

The setting is exceptional as the environment is healthy: no air, noise and light pollution

Astronomy enthusiasts will be delighted by night: it is really pleasant to observe the Milky Way

It is very peaceful which allows you to rest and recharge your batteries but also to take the time to observe the beautiful landscape of the Andalusian Mountains that stretch in front of you during the day and look for shooting stars in Milky Way at night.

The region offers many leisure activities for all tastes and ages: culture, sport, rural agro-tourism, astronomy, nature discovery, gastronomy, shopping, nightlife, etc.

A few examples:

5 km from the villa is the wonderful Monastery El Saliente that is renown in Spain for its annual pilgrimage to Our Lady Virgin Mary in September.

Albox and Velez Rubio are 2 nearby small towns around 20 km from the villa

There you can find typically Spanish bars, a bowling and well-stocked shops

Velez Blanco, small typical village that looks like the Albayzin District of Granada, is located right above Velez Rubio. A beautiful medieval castle overlooks the beautiful narrow streets with white houses. You can also visit the caves with rupestrian paintings.

A large shopping centre with major brands shops is located in Lorca which is 50 km from the villa.

The Mediterranean Sea and its different fine sandy or pebble beaches (family, coves, naturist, etc.) of Costa de Almeria are close enough as well as the famous nature reserve of Cabo de Gata. They are around 50 km away.

For nightlife lovers, Mojacar which is not far away, is the perfect place: you can dance the night away on the beach or in night clubs.

A bit further, in Tabernas, you can visit the olive oil cooperative and its museum but also the famous “Spanish Hollywood” (where many Spaghetti Westerns and great films such as “Indiana Jones” have been shot).

In another direction, Granada and the Alhambra are located 2 h away via the motorway

Halfway, the Negratin Lake offers many water activities in addition to the beautiful setting

There are 4 airports in the region thanks to the 2 great motorways (exits 20 km from the house): Murcia (90 km), Almeria (100 km), Alicante (180 km) and Granada (150 km).

More Details

Owner
Muriel and Laureano
Member since: 2012
Speaks English, French, Spanish, Dutch
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
16 September, 2017

About Muriel and Laureano

It is a return to his roots for Laureano who wanted to share with its family his love for its origins and the wild nature.

As for Muriel who is child psychiatrist, she knows the importance of light, warmth and serenity on physical but also mental well-being.

The villa has been fitted with lots of care and attention so that everyone feels good in it, feels at home and enjoys this magical place.

Muriel and Laureano purchased this villa in 2012

Why Muriel and Laureano chose Mojacar area

To make you discover this earthly paradise

What makes this villa unique

Quietness, serenity and rest guaranteed

No air, light and noise pollution

Beautiful views day and night

Fauna and flora in protected area

Fittings to feel at home with maximum comfort

Children welcome

SERVICE CHARGES "ABRITEL-Homeways" REFUND FROM 14 CONSECUTIVE NIGHTS

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Albox in Valle del Almanzora

Property Type:
  • villa (detached)
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1883 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 17:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8 ...
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18 ...
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Sous location interdite
  • Soin du matériel mis à disposition Respect de l'environnement intérieur et extérieur (Attention aux incendies)
  • Frais d'entretien final de 150 euros comptabilisés si non respect du contrat (Point 8 : Votre départ)
Location Type:
  • mountain
  • rural
  • village
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Maps
  • Mosquito Magnet
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Safe
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Wood Stove ...
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer ...
  • Grill
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom n°1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , In the villa : Ensuite to Purple bedroom
    Bathroom n°2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , In the villa
    Bathroom n°3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Independent, In the poolhouse, in front of the swimmingpool
  • All equipped with hair dryer Bath towels included (except beach towels)
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1. Purple - 1 Large Double Bed , Four-poster bed with suite
    2. Verbena - 2 Single Bed
    3. Yellow - 1 Double Bed , 1 Single Bed , Bunk beds
    4. White panoramic view - 1 Large Double Bed , With panoramic vieuw. Independent. In front of the pool.
  • Bedrooms are equipped with fans, mosquito nets, shutters and parquet floor There is a safe in the four-poster bedroom Built-in wardrobe-cupboard Bed linen and bath towels are included (except beach towels) Baby bed (upon request)
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • Books - Fiction / Non-fiction
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Games for Kids
  • Music Library
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table ...
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Courtyard
  • Terrace ...
  • Gated Community
  • Golf Clubs
  • Garden
  • Barbecue ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Pétanque Court ...
  • Terrace
  • Water Sports Gear
  • 12 garden chairs
  • 8 deck chairs
Suitability:
  • Low Allergen Environment
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • caves
  • churches
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • Bowling center
  • Disco club
  • eco tourism
  • Naturism
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • roller blading
  • caving
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Much more Fully fitted summer kitchen with 100x40 cm gas plancha and dining area Childcare equipment (upon request) You can visit our personal website : www.villa-erase-una-vez.com

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(24 traveller reviews)

75% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
Charming villa with private pool, isolated among almond trees, beautiful views
average rating of 4.625 based on 31 reviews
Lancashire
4

Quiet and remote, relaxing stay

  • 4 of 5

We stayed here with 4 children aged 8-16. The pool and wifi were great for them. There was a pool table and table tennis but they were so packed into the summer kitchen under piles of inflatables they were unused during our stay. The boules pitch was enjoyed though.

The villa is over stocked with crockery, cutlery and so many dining spaces. There is plenty of cupboard space available in the bedrooms.

We were unlucky in having power issues for the 1st 24hrs and then when the power returned, one of the fridges didn't recover. This meant we had to shop for fresh food/water every couple of days during our two week stay costing a fair bit in fuel as, be warned, it's an hour's round trip to the supermarket. Should all run smoothly, this wouldn't be a problem however.

Jackie & Denis were on hand for any help we needed and Muriel & Laureano kept in touch too.

The area is stunning - lunch at the monastery is a must. We also travelled to Vera, Mojácar, Tabernas (mini Hollywood) and Roquetas de Mar (for the aquarium). Roads are easy to follow but not for the car sick :)

We had a lovely evening watching the Perseids meteors as the sky is so clear here.

It's location means there was no need for air con (we visited in a very hot August) as the temperature cooled at nights and was a couple of degrees colour than Albox during the day too.

The pool was mostly a pleasant temperature - I believe keeping it covered helps keep it warmer, but the pool cover roller was broken so we didn't use this.

There were the usual flies and wasps/bees you find in the summer but were pretty much harmless. The local dog paid regular visits too - he liked to take shade under the cars (check before your drive!!)

We had a very restful and relaxing stay here in this stunning area.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 23, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our villa. Indeed, there have been problems of electricity throughout the region because of thunderstorms. Once the problem was solved by the company, fortunately, the main refrigerator was restarted while the supplementary refrigerator of the summer kitchen broke down a few days later. It has since been replaced. Note that the ping-pong table is designed for outdoor use, it can be moved easily on the terrace. As for billiards, it was placed on wheels to facilitate its displacement. The pneumatic toys for the pool can also be moved easily or even deflated if they are found too bulky.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Splendid villa in the middle of nature

  • 5 of 5

This secluded villa is the perfect getaway if you'd like to forget the stress of your daily commute and way too frustrating days at work. The villa is located in the middle of nature with great views all around and a sense of peacefulness you would never find in more touristic areas. It is well equipped and unlike other villas you have a feeling of a house you could live in all year round. The hosts and local contacts are helpfull during every step of your booking and stay. During the last week of June we went the weather was perfect, 30°C during the day and 20°C at night thanks to the mountain breeze. Please just keep in mind you will be quite secluded, the nearest shop is a 30-40 min drive. We loved it but seeing other reviews some people missed this point in the description. If you want to have a family vacation or just a romantic getaway this is the perfect place. We will surely come back as soon as we can!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comment. We are glad that you had a pleasant holidays in our villa. Indeed,you have to ride +/- 30 minutes by car to reach stores It's why the villa contains 2 combi-fridges (in the villa and the summer kitchen) You must know that at 10 minutes from the villa, you can find a bakery that also sells products of first necessity, a petrol station, a restaurant and a bar (the informations are in the welcome booklet). The villa is part of a small hamlet of some houses which are not inhabited all the time and therefore actually give the impression of isolation sometimes ....
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Relaxing villa in the quiet countryside

  • 4 of 5

Nicely equipped villa in a peaceful area. The local representatives (Dennis and Jackie) were very helpful as we had a problem with the water which was fixed the same day. We had an unlucky problem with WIFI signal for a few days which affected the TV as well. Apart from that we had a lovely stay, the pool and summer kitchen were great and the kids enjoyed the table tennis as well. The track up to the villa is a bit rocky at the entrance and could do with some improvement, as car hire firms are very particular. However the road to the villa is very good considering the rural location. The bedrooms were comfortable with fans in every room ,although they were not needed much as there is a breeze most nights. We tried the local restaurant (which is strangely located behind the closest petrol station) and the food was excellent. The supermarkets in Albox were well stocked (Mercadona was the best one) and the small English supermarket on the main road in Albox also sold a range of products if you needed something specific. The weekly market in Albox is definitely worth a visit - Dennis and Jackie were also useful as the information in the villa was not in English.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 5, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for this comment. The roads up the mountain are very pleasant and passable. There are only 200 meters unpaved road to do for which it is not possible to find a solution. Indeed, The area of the La Solana is classified "Natura 2000 area" by the EEC, it is expressesly denied to alter the appearance. In the villa, there are welkom' books translated in french, deutch, spanish and also in english. There are to tour guides translated into all the languages ​​and a basket full of folders that we took in the various tourist offices. All this is stored in a rack, just search a bit.... Mobile Home of HomeAway book that we completed with care, was also translated into English. Wifi problem unfortunately happened several days throughout the region due to the operator, is now resolved. The connection works fine for "normal" use............................................................................................................................................................................................................... MON COMMENTAIRE : Merci pour ce commentaire. Les routes jusqu'à la montagne sont très agréables et praticables. Il n'y a que 200 mètres de route non asphaltée à faire pour lesquels il est impossible de trouver une solution. En effet, toute La Solana est classée "zone Natura 2000" par la CEE, il est donc strictement interdit d'en modifier son aspect. Dans la villa se trouvent des livrets d'accueil traduits en français, néerlandais, espagnol et en anglais. Il y a aussi des guides touristiques, traduits dans toutes ces langues et un panier rempli de folders que nous avons récoltés dans les différents offices de tourisme de la région. Tout cela est rangé dans des étagères, il suffit de fouiller un peu... Le carnet d'accueil mobile d'Abritel, que nous rempli avec soin, a également été traduit en anglais .... Le problème d'internet qui s'est produit durant plusieurs jours dans toute la région du fait de l'opérateur, est maintenant résolu. La connexion wifi fonctionne très bien pour une utilisation «normale».
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

vacances idyllique

  • 5 of 5

j ai passé une super semaine dans cette maison chaleureuse ,plantée dans un paysage silencieux et grandiose .La montagne aride fait contraste avec votre jardin bien soigné .La maison est familiale confortable , bien tenue ,tout y est et plus encore .Et flotter des heures sur la bouée dans votre piscine chaude en admirant le paysage est un cadeau .Se balader sur le chemin derrière chez vous ,parcourir la montagne et rejoindre la superbe abbaye là juste derrière la colline .....ça c est magiqueJ e recommande cet adresse à tout mes amis .merci pour tout .

  • Review Submitted: Aug 21, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Merci beaucoup pour cette appréciation. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié notre villa et espérons vous accueillir de nouveau lors d'un prochain séjour en Andalousie.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Erase una vez UN DESASTRE

  • 1 of 5

Mi experiencia ha sido mala, la prespectiva con que estan hechas las fotos de la casa no se iguala a la realidad, la casa sucia y sin un minimo de interes para solucionarlo, decepción al llegar después de pasar 9 horas en la carretera, aunque después de las quejas a los dos dias de estar allí nos devolvieron el dinero y pudimos continuar las vacaciones que fueron dos dias mas cortas.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 30, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: El proverbio dice: "Cuando se quiere golpear a un perro, siempre se encuentra un palo" ... Nunca en 4 años de alquiler tuvimos ninguna queja sobre la limpieza y la falta de interés en nuestro alquiler. Nadie fue tan irrespetuoso con Jackie y Denis que se encargan de la villa en nuestra ausencia hasta el punto de hacer llorar a Jackie, que siempre está tratando de encontrar soluciones. No podemos evitar que se escriban comentarios maliciosos sobre nuestro alquiler, pero sólo podemos recomendarle que lea las críticas mucho más objetivas de otros turista. Le proverbe dit : "Quand on veut battre un chien, on trouve toujours un bâton »… Jamais en 4 années de location, nous n'avons eu de plainte concernant la propreté et la manque d'intérêt pour notre location. Jamais en 4 années de location, on n'a été aussi irrespectueux envers Jackie et Denis qui s'occupent de la villa en notre absence au point de faire pleurer Jackie qui essaye toujours de trouver des solutions. Si le seul intérêt est de trouver une location complètement aseptisée sans aucune poussière, sans le moindre insecte, avec des « mauvaises herbes » détruites au Roundup, avec du bétonnage partout et la même exigence de « confort » que dans une grande ville plutôt que d'apprécier le cadre confortable que notre villa offre malgré sa situation particulière, le calme, la sérénité et la beauté du lieu alors il ne faut pas louer notre villa. Dès l'arrivée, nous n'avons reçu que plaintes, critiques et propos injurieux concernant notre location et les personnes qui s'en occupent. Nous avons proposé plusieurs solutions (remplacer le presse-fruit car il manquait une pièce, venir brosser les 3 cuillerées de gravier au coin des escaliers extérieurs, ramasser le bouchon en liège qui s'était égaré en bordure des parterres, etc...), elles ont été toutes refusées. Par contre une demande de compensation financière a tout de suite été exigée sans aucun scrupule, ce que nous n'avons pas accepté. Pour mettre fin à cette comédie et ce harcèlement infernal pour Jackie et Denis, qui n’étaient pas prêts de s’arrêter, de façon exceptionnelle, nous avons proposé de rembourser entièrement ces locataires qui ont accepté cette solution après avoir tout de même profité gratuitement de 2 journées dans notre villa. Nous ne pouvons pas empêcher que des propos malveillants soient écrits au sujet de notre location mais nous ne pouvons que vous recommander d'aller lire les commentaires bien plus objectifs des autres vacanciers....
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Fantastic house, view, pool, quiet, outdoor kitchen and a zillion stars at night. GREAT!!

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I were here 2 weeks in july-august witch our 4 children (22, 24, 26 & 28 yrs old) plus an extra boyfriend. That totals 7 adults.

Days at home (cooking, swimming and eating) were exchanged with trips (to the beaches, mountains & Alhambra).

We had a fantastic nice and quiet time. The kids made GT's and held table tennis competitions, swim competitions, we read books had wonderful discussions.

At night it gets really, really dark, you can see all the stars. Muriel and Laureano bought a guitar, so we enjoyed our own life music.

Dennis "the pool man" comes twice a week, and is very nice and helpful with all questions you might have.

The house itself is very well equipped and everything works as it should. The two kitchens are both nice and convenient, we used them both daily. Beds, shower, are good and in high standard, nothing to complain about.

I feel the house is very well suited for adults and parents with little children. I would not have gone there with teenagers longing for disco's and meeting the other sex, they'll be disappointed...

I wouldn't also recommend the house for people with an wasp allergy, there was nest nearby. They don't bother you, but I wouldn't want the risk (unless the nest is removed)

For everybody who seeks quietness, nature, food and cooking, relaxing in the sun and looking miles and miles away, this it the best house to book!!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 20, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your appreciation. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay in our villa and took advantage of the guitar which we had specially left for you.... It is true that this year, there were many wasps which came to quench thirst in the water of the swimming pool doubtless because it was particularly warm. Wasps with long legs which do not attack the human if they feel not threatened. Just do a little attention and until now nobody complained about stinging. But we're never safe....
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Nearest Airport
90 Kilometres
Almeria, Murcia, Granada and Alicante
Nearest Barpub
5 Kilometres
Las Pocicas, Saliente Alto
Nearest Golf
50 Kilometres
Mojacar
Nearest Motorway
25 Kilometres
Velez Rubio or Albox
Nearest Restaurant
5 Kilometres
Monastery El Saliente
Nearest Ski
170 Kilometres
Sierra Nevada
Nearest Beach
50 Kilometres
Vera Playa, Mojacar, Garrucha
Car: necessary

In the protected area “Natura 2000” in the Andalusian mountain “Sierra de Las Estancias” and 1100 m in altitude.

Secluded fenced villa located amongst almond orchards

5x10 m private pool

No air, noise and light pollution (ideal for astronomy)

Rest, quietness and serenity guaranteed

In the region, there are many different activities to suit all tastes and all ages: nature, sport, festivities, history, culture, agro-tourism, gastronomy, nightlife, shopping, etc.

Abundant documentation at your disposal in the villa

Close to the Monastery El Saliente: 5 km

Albox and Velez Rubio : 25 km

Lorca, Cartagena : 40 km

Close to the nature reserve El Cabo de Gata and the beaches of the Almeria coastline : 50 km

Tabernas, olive oil and “Spanish Hollywood”: 75 km

Calar Alto: astronomic centre with the 3 greatest telescopes of Continental Europe: 80 km

Negratin Lake: 80 km

Granada and Alhambra: 150 km

Sierra Nevada: 170 km

Easy access and 2 nice motorways including exits located 25 km from the villa

Airports: Almeria (90 km), Murcia (140 km), Alicante (170 km) and Granada (150 km)

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Albox, Costa de Almeria

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
PROMO
2 Sep 2017 - 29 Sep 2017
5 night minimum stay
£506
for 5 nights
£708
 
 
Verte
30 Sep 2017 - 27 Oct 2017
5 night minimum stay
£474
for 5 nights
£664
 
 
Bleu
28 Oct 2017 - 24 Nov 2017
7 night minimum stay
£619
for 7 nights
£619
 
 
Violette
25 Nov 2017 - 12 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
£575
for 7 nights
£575
 
 
Blanche
13 Jan 2018 - 24 Mar 2018
7 night minimum stay
£398
for 7 nights
£398
 
 
Bleu
31 Mar 2018 - 27 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£619
for 7 nights
£619
 
 
Verte
5 May 2018 - 1 Jun 2018
5 night minimum stay
£506
for 5 nights
£708
 
 
Jaune
2 Jun 2018 - 29 Jun 2018
5 night minimum stay
£569
for 5 nights
£796
 
 
Oragne
30 Jun 2018 - 13 Jul 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£973
for 7 nights
£973
 
 
Rouge
14 Jul 2018 - 24 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,150
for 7 nights
£1,150
 
 
Orange
25 Aug 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
7 night minimum stay
£973
for 7 nights
£973
 
 
Jaune
1 Sep 2018 - 28 Sep 2018
5 night minimum stay
£569
for 5 nights
£796
 
 
Verte
29 Sep 2018 - 26 Oct 2018
5 night minimum stay
£506
for 5 nights
£708
 
 
Bleu
27 Oct 2018 - 24 Nov 2018
7 night minimum stay
£619
for 7 nights
£619
 
 
Violette
25 Nov 2018 - 12 Jan 2019
7 night minimum stay
£575
for 7 nights
£575
 
 
Blanche
13 Jan 2019 - 22 Mar 2019
7 night minimum stay
£398
for 7 nights
£398
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£398
for 7 nights
£398
 

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Damage Deposit £353.9

Paiement uniquement sur compte bancaire. -
Pour plus de 2 semaines consécutives, frais de service Homeway pris en charge.
Acompte de 25 % à la réservation, - Solde au maximum 6 semaines avant le début de la location. -
Caution de 400 € au plus tard 6 semaines avant le début de la location, restitution au maximum 2 semaines après la fin de la location.-
Possibilité de séjour plus court sur demande aux propriétaires.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable