Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Pointe Royale ~ Lakefront ~ Trophy ~ Peaceful ~ Walk-In

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,200 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights


About the property

Two bedrooms, Two full bathrooms, sofa sleeper, sleeps 6

Come enjoy this upscale condo right on Lake Taneycomo, 10 minutes from 76 strip in gated Pointe Royale Golf community.

*Two bedroom - two full bath

*WALK IN level - sleeps 6

*Sits on the bank of Lake Taneycomo

-fishing on the bank allowed (with license)

*Screened in porch

*2 King beds, 1 full size sofa sleeper - flat screen tvs in both bedrooms and living room

*Free wifi & basic cable

*Fully stocked kitchen

*Full size washer and dryer

*Resort amenities - 18 hole PGA golf course, putting green, Pro Shop, two lighted tennis courts, outdoor and kids pool (seasonal) for summertime family fun, year round heated indoor pool and outdoor hot tub, 24 hr fitness center, business center and casual restaurant. (seasonal)

More Details

Property Manager
Daphne Marshall dba Marshall Condo Rentals LLC
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
25 May, 2018

About Daphne Marshall dba Marshall Condo Rentals LLC

I love working with the community of Pointe Royale and the people who travel in and out. I consider it a great privilege to get to know some of the travelers that have ventured through the Ozarks and love having them as guest in my condos. I've personally lived in this community for 20 years and have been in the rental business for over 12 years. I think personal touches within each condo are what can truly make someone feel like they are at home and welcome. I give to my customers what I expect when I travel. One of the biggest things that I appreciate is cleanliness, with that; I pride myself in the up keep of each of my condos. There are so many beautiful locations and places to stay in the Ozarks and many of which are the same. I can't describe to you the difference in my locations or the welcoming feeling you will consistently find when driving up to your condo, but I can say that I will go above and beyond to make your visit to the Branson area the best it can be.

Guestbook comments from the manager

Thank you for going above and beyond to create such a lovely home away from home. This was our first visit to the Ozarks and we plan to come back in the summer.

The personal touches were so appreciated for the Christmas holiday. The condo is beautiful and the enclosed deck was perfect for a cold winter day. All we needed was snow!

Best wishes and Happy New Year for 2013!
Dec 2012
  • 1 of 15


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Branson in Oliver

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 23
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • lake
  • resort
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Ducted Heating
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Gym
  • Heating ...
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Area
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking On Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Jacuzzi , Bedroom connects to master bathroom also has double sinks.
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
  • Books - Fiction / Non-fiction
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Child's Swing
  • Terrace ...
  • Gated Community
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Barbecue
  • Conservatory
  • Tennis Court
  • Walkway to Water
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • caving
  • swimming
  • tennis


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(45 traveller reviews)

77% Complete
13% Complete
6% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
Pointe Royale ~ Lakefront ~ Trophy ~ Peaceful ~ Walk-In
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 60 reviews

Nice location, spacious rental, reasonable price.

  • 3 of 5

This property was as represented. However, I wouldn't stay here again due to the musty smell. I It is non-smoking, but had an overwhelming smell of old smoke every time we walked in. It must be in the carpet or furniture.

  • Review Submitted: 21-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the time you took to write a review....the place has been completely refurnished as of last January and carpets all cleaned in January in the bedrooms which is only place we have carpet at all. The owners have had this place for around 5 years and I have managed it that amount of smoking has gone on. What we cannot control is if the unit next door had someone smoking that the smell came through. We have never had a smoking complaint....sorry you smelled that. Have a good day, Daphne
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice Condo with beautiful view!

  • 3 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at Pointe Royale! The Condo was comfortable and appeared clean however when we let our 11 month old down to crawl his knees, hands and feet were filthy. I suggest the cleaning fee that was charged be put to use with some mopping. I also had to scrub the coffee pot before it could be used. Everything else was clean. The only other problem was a very large spider was lurking around in one of the bathroom sinks. The view was beautiful and the condo location was nice and quite. I do recommend this property and would book this for future visits to Branson.

  • Review Submitted: 14-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and we look forward to welcoming you back. I am surprised about your comment on floors as we go over the top and use Shark steamers then go back after that with Swiffers but will mention that to that particular cleaner. Spiders at this time of year can be a problem down by the lake but we do make sure we have put down a chemical free spray - will make sure we address this one again. We get these weird water/sink spiders very rarely at this time of year and that is what you may have seen. My apologies but thank you for staying with us! Daphne
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect peace and quiet.

  • 5 of 5

We spent 5 perfect days at this lovely spot. It was quiet and peaceful yet close enough to the shows and attractions. Everything in the condo was perfect, very clean and comfortable. We will be back!

  • Review Submitted: 27-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

it was a nice place, tub faucet didn’t work well and drain didn’t work well.

  • 2 of 5

My wife is disabled and had problems with low toilets and narrow bathroom.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

The condo was amazing! We had a fantastic time!

  • Review Submitted: 29-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! Glad you had a good time! Happy Easter! Daphne
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Love staying at the Marshals properties!!

  • 5 of 5

So clean great location

  • Review Submitted: 14-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
18 Miles
Branson Airport BKG
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Library Lounge at Chateau on the Lake
Nearest Motorway
10 Miles
Hwy 165/76
Nearest Beach
2 Miles
Moonshine Beach at Table Rock Lake


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Branson, USA

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
Summer in the Ozarks
25 May 2018 - 4 Sep 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Ozark Mountain Fall/Christmas
5 Sep 2018 - 1 Jan 2019
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights

Additional pricing information

Cleaning £45.11

At time of booking a deposit in the amount of $200 is required in the form of personal check or credit card in order to secure a reservation. Your deposit will be applied to your final payment, which is required 30 days prior to arrival. Reservations cancelled within 30 days of arrival will forfeit their full payment unless the dates being reserved are re-rented.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Manager a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals