HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Treasure Island 2BR-Bunk***King Size Beds Both Bedrooms

People8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 30 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

*******THIS CONDO HAS KING SIZE BEDS IN BOTH BEDROOMS AND ONE OF THE LARGEST BALCONIES OVERLOOKING THE GULF OF ANY 2 BEDROOM IN PANAMA CITY BEACH*****

A pet friendly homeaway from home, enjoy your vacation at our Treasure Island Panama City Beach Rental Condo. A 2 bedroom for rent by owner Panama City Beach Florida Vacation Rental sleeps 6 to 8 with king size beds in both bedrooms, 2 twin size bunk beds, and pullout couch. Linens and towels provided. Full kitchen with all appliances, utensils and dishes provided. 2 full bathrooms, living room, dining room area and breakfast bar area. Washer and dryer included. Condos are all professionally decorated with luxury furnishings.

Fantastic direct beachfront views of Gulf of Mexico from two bedroom unit. Tastefully furnished with full size washer and dryer.

The condo pictured is on the 20th floor. We also have Treasure Island condos located on the 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 7th, 9th, 15th and 17th, 19th and 20th floors. Take your pick of one of our Panama City Beach condos located on the beachfront with a breathtaking view of the gulf.

Condos have a large, private 29 foot balcony that overlooks the beautiful, Emerald Coast waters of The Gulf of Mexico.

FAMILIES WELCOME!

The Treasure Isalnd front office charges a $20 one time fee per condo upon arrival for parking passes and pool bands. The resort allows for a third vehicle to be parked where there is space available for an additional fee of $100. No watercraft or watercraft trailers will be allowed. Trailers under 16ft will be allowed. Please contact the property to ask if your trailer will be allowed.

TREASURE ISLAND PET POLICY EFFECTIVE MARCH 1, 2014.

Only 1 dog less than 30 lbs per condo will be allowed. The front office will charge a non refundable $250 pet fee upon arrival. NO EXCEPTIONS TO THIS RULE WILL BE MADE, PLEASE DO NOT ASK.

These charges are their charges and are not ours and are not included in our fees.

Keywords: PCB Gulf Front Condo Panama City Beach St Andrews State Park, Treasure Island Marina

More Details

Property Manager
Victor
-
Member since: 2001
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
30 January, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 09:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Lift
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1) Both Master and 2nd bedroom have king size beds. , Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (2)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(27 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
18% Complete
11% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Treasure Island 2BR-Bunk***King Size Beds Both Bedrooms
average rating of 4.4814816 based on 27 reviews
Hickory NC
3

Had a wonderful time!

  • 3 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay at Treasure Island. Overall a great stay. The view from the balcony was simply spectacular and the place itself is very well located. The grocery store just a five-minute Drive, a restaurant a 3-minute walk away, and lots of other things nearby. Checking in and checking out was very simple.

The unit itself was somewhat dirty on arrival. The floors were not clean & the unit seemed dusty, particularly the ceiling fans -we could see the thick dust buildup on them and therefore we did not turn the fans on because we did not want to get more dust everywhere nor breathe it in.

Note: when they say that they provide just the basic supplies they really mean it! We had to provide our own toilet paper and paper towels as there was not enough for our nine day stay.

On the positive end, the unit was quite spacious and we had a lot of room for cooking in the kitchen. There were plenty of pots, pans, silverware, plates, and glasses etc and we really enjoyed the privacy of the balcony, which we really took advantage of.

We would definitely come back again!

  • Review Submitted: 11-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Amazing view!

  • 4 of 5

In room 2005, they need to do a deep cleaning. Floors were nasty and dishes were put away dirty. They need to replace missing bowls and cups. But overall we did enjoy our stay.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and letting me know about these issues with the condo. We try very hard to make sure that everything is absolutely prefect when you come. Unfortunately cleaners often let guests and us down in expectations. Next time please let us know if there are any issues with your condo and we will absolutely do all we can do to make it right. We are so happy you were able to still enjoy your stay and do hope you come again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great

  • 5 of 5

Every thing needed was here just as described had a great time..

  • Review Submitted: 30-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We always appreciate it. We're glad you had a great time and do hope you return again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Wonderful condo

  • 5 of 5

Great place, great condo

  • Review Submitted: 23-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a great time. I hope you can come again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Rogersville, Tennessee
3

Beware extra fees

  • 3 of 5

The grounds/pool were ok. Pool and hot tub were clean. Had to request the container in the dog walk area to be emptied for two straight days- it was literally overflowing. The condo was typical- clean but needed a good cleaning- and when we changed the bed sheets in our room; Ummm, the bed should have had a good mattress cover on it loooong ago; not clean. The closet containing the trash chute should have been kept much cleaner. Everything was basically good, except for some very rude, obnoxious "owners". Maybe if everyone quits renting from Treasure Island and the owner's upkeep fees etc go up- they will treat people better. Be advised there is a fee "per condo" for pool bands. Several previous years when I rented at Treasure Island- I was charged per person/per pool band; make sure you don't get ripped off, too. Also, I was charged a parking fee previously; found out this last time that there is only a extra guest" parking fee. Beware. Make sure you get all your fees itemized before you go and pay.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

GREAT view - 20th floor, #2005, Treasure Island is a great place to stay, must pick the right unit!

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful beach area, great view from the 20th floor! We stayed in #2005, pretty nice accommodations, sheets were a little rough, (course). I don't mean to sound nitpicky but the Unit could use a really thorough cleaning, dust all over ceiling fans and floor moldings, coffee grounds and filter still in coffee pot on are arrival. Floor could use a good mopping, bottom of feet would be black when walking inside, and I don't mean from sand. Glass table tops in living area had oily finger prints like they were forgotten about to be windexed between arrivals. Could use some maintenance inside. The condo was fully equipped to meet any family's needs! Of course, we lived outside and on the balcony so that is what vacationing is all about. We always stay here because of the atmosphere, the location, and usually the cleanliness of the condos!! I still recommend Treasure Island because the staff is great, the beach is awesome and life is good!!!

  • Review Submitted: 27-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for leaving a review. We do appreciate it. We agree that the view is amazing and we really love checking out all the marine life from this high balcony. I appreciate you letting me know about the condo. I will be sure to follow up wit housekeeping about the concerns. We do how you come stay with us again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Cleaninf Fee, State and Local Taxes Applied

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Winter
8 Nov 2017 - 2 Mar 2018
3 night minimum stay
£380
for 3 nights
From
£78
£537
£1,282
 
 
Early March
3 Mar 2018 - 9 Mar 2018
4 night minimum stay
£566
for 4 nights
From
£100
From
£121
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£640
 
 
College Spring Break
10 Mar 2018 - 16 Mar 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
4 night minimum stay
£733
for 4 nights
From
£142
From
£160
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£854
 
 
Mid March
17 Mar 2018 - 23 Mar 2018
4 night minimum stay
£619
for 4 nights
From
£114
From
£132
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£712
 
 
Late March
24 Mar 2018 - 30 Mar 2018
4 night minimum stay
£719
for 4 nights
From
£132
From
£178
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£997
 
 
Family Spring Break
31 Mar 2018 - 6 Apr 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,139
for 7 nights
£1,139
 
 
April 7
7 Apr 2018 - 13 Apr 2018
6 night minimum stay
£725
for 6 nights
£822
 
 
Late April
14 Apr 2018 - 4 May 2018
4 night minimum stay
£502
for 4 nights
From
£89
£783
 
 
Mid May
5 May 2018 - 18 May 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
6 night minimum stay
£753
for 6 nights
£854
 
 
Late may
19 May 2018 - 25 May 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£997
for 7 nights
£997
 
 
Memorial Day/Early Summer
26 May 2018 - 8 Jun 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,353
for 7 nights
£1,353
 
 
Mid June
9 Jun 2018 - 22 Jun 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,495
for 7 nights
£1,495
 
 
Late June
23 Jun 2018 - 29 Jun 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,567
for 7 nights
£1,567
 
 
July 4th week
30 Jun 2018 - 6 Jul 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,709
for 7 nights
£1,709
 
 
Peak July
7 Jul 2018 - 27 Jul 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,638
for 7 nights
£1,638
 
 
End of July
28 Jul 2018 - 3 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,353
for 7 nights
£1,353
 
 
Early August
4 Aug 2018 - 10 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,139
for 7 nights
£1,139
 
 
Mid August
11 Aug 2018 - 17 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£854
for 7 nights
£854
 
 
August 18
18 Aug 2018 - 24 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£783
for 7 nights
£783
 
 
Late August
25 Aug 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£712
for 7 nights
£712
 
 
Labor Day/Fall Break
1 Sep 2018 - 21 Sep 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£854
for 7 nights
£854
 
 
Late September
22 Sep 2018 - 28 Sep 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
6 night minimum stay
£664
for 6 nights
£751
 
 
Fall Break
29 Sep 2018 - 5 Oct 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£854
for 7 nights
£854
 
 
Peak Fall Break
6 Oct 2018 - 12 Oct 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£925
for 7 nights
£925
 
 
Mid Oct
13 Oct 2018 - 19 Oct 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£783
for 7 nights
£783
 
 
Late October
20 Oct 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
4 night minimum stay
£573
for 4 nights
From
£107
£680
 
 
November
1 Nov 2018 - 17 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
£357
for 3 nights
From
£71
£555
£1,210
 
 
Thanksgiving
18 Nov 2018 - 25 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£573
for 4 nights
From
£107
£569
£1,210
 
 
Early Dec
26 Nov 2018 - 22 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£357
for 3 nights
From
£71
£537
£1,210
 
 
Holidays
23 Dec 2018 - 1 Jan 2019
4 night minimum stay
£573
for 4 nights
From
£107
£608
£1,210
 
 
Winter
2 Jan 2019 - 2 Mar 2019
30 night minimum stay
£5,931
for 30 nights
£1,495
 

Additional pricing information

Clean Fee £78.36
Damage Waiver £32.06
Reservation Fee £34.91

We take $300 down payment to book. Remainder paid 30 days in advance by check. We take credit card for down payment, full payment by check or money order. Special exceptions for last minute bookings. Spring break per person rates apply. Inquire about specifics.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals