Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

The Sanctuary at Keystone * Private Hot Tub * Slope Views * Spacious * Modern

People10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Separate WCs1
Space 2,800 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

4BD 3.5BA Sleeps 10 (8A / 2K) Private Hot Tub * Master Suite * Slope Views

Come and enjoy The Sanctuary, one of Keystones newest addition to in resort accommodations. This beautiful property features a private hot tub with slope views, an expansive floorplan, high end finishes, tasteful mountain decor and thoughtful amenities.

This duplex townhome is located in a small complex that feels miles away from everything but is less than 1 mile to the slopes of Keystone Resort. Several local restaurants and taverns are also within walking distance of the property.

The oversize single garage offers plenty of room for a large SUV with ski rack with room to spare for skis, snowboards, golf clubs and bikes. Parking also available for 2-3 additional vehicles directly out front.

Come and enjoy The Sanctuary at Keystone, you've earned it and your family will love you for it!

More Details

Property Manager
Mike Cushing - Reservation Manager
Member since: 2001
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
17 July, 2018

About Mike Cushing - Reservation Manager

Hello, I am Mike Cushing and I manage this beautiful property in The Sanctuary for the owner and good friend of mine John who lives in Houston TX.

John asked me to handle his bookings after sharing my stories of hosting lots of happy guests in my River Run Village condo.

We have been renting the The Sanctuary for 2 years now and have hosted guests from around the world. We employ a local property manager to maintain the home on a regular basis and assist our guest during their stay to insure a worry free experience for you. We hope you will choose to book with us and get a chance to experience The Sanctuary at Keystone!

Safe Travels!

Mike

Why Mike Cushing - Reservation Manager chose Keystone

The Sanctuary is a special place in Keystone, very private yet centrally located within Keystone Resort.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Keystone in Summit County

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2800 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Max. adults: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • resort
  • Ski-Out
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 Full, 2 Queen, 2 Pull Out Sofa
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
  • 4 garden chairs
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • ski
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(44 traveller reviews)

81% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
2% Complete
The Sanctuary at Keystone * Private Hot Tub * Slope Views * Spacious * Modern
average rating of 4.659091 based on 44 reviews
5

The house was amazing. It suited our needs perfectly.

  • 5 of 5

My husband, I and 3 friends stayed at this amazing property for 5 days in July 2018. We enjoyed the house immensely and the location was absolutely beautiful. We could not have asked for anything more.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Becky - So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at The Sanctuary! One of the best kept secrets is summer in Keystone and the location of The Sanctuary makes it even more special. So glad we could share it with you and thank you for sharing your review of the property. We look forward to having you return soon! Mike
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect launch point for Keystone

  • 5 of 5

I went to Keystone for a wedding and we had 6 people staying in the house. It was more than enough space. We all felt comfortable with the amount of bathrooms and space. The place was clean and well decorated. The grill was a bit tough to light, and you can't have too many people showering at once, but once we figured it out, we had everything that we needed. I would stay there again.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at The Sanctuary and thank you for sharing your review. We will be sure to have the grill looked at and its likely due for its annual deep clean. In the last two years there have been 3 new buildings added to our neighborhood and I believe that has impacted the water pressure,. We will be sure to alert our future guests that showering needs to be staggered a bit and not running the washer dryer or dishwasher while showering likely helps as well. We look forward to hosting you again on your next visit to Keystone.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Broken Arrow, OK
5

Great rental!

  • 5 of 5

We had a fantastic week at The Sanctuary at Keystone, and plan on renting it again when we return next year!

  • Review Submitted: 02-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kelly - So great to hear you enjoyed your stay and plan to return. We always offer a 10% discount on posted rates for return guests. See you next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful home!

  • 5 of 5

We didn't want to leave. This stunning home is in the heart of Keystone, feels like your less than five minutes from everything. Every amenity you could ever want or need, they have. Mike, the reservation manager, was so accommodating and always available.

Don't hesitate to book your stay here, it's an amazing place!

  • Review Submitted: 11-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your review, we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at The Sanctuary. We take great pride in providing a wonderful experience in Keystone and hope to have you visit again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Nice but could be better

  • 2 of 5

Finding the correct house was a chore at night. No house numbers were visible from street. Had to walk up to each house to view house numbers. The blankets in double bed room were like thin military wool blankets. Not very comfortable. The bathroom was cold and had no fan to prevent mirrors from steaming and water pressure was minimal. Overall, the house was spacious and user friendly but no frills or cozy luxuries.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Fantastic stay in Keystone

  • 5 of 5

Four of us stayed at this home for nearly a week, so we definitely had a chance to test out some of its features. We all really enjoyed the space, which looks like it was constructed within the last two years. All of the amenities were new and in great condition: home heating, fireplace, stove, bbq, hot tub, water pressure, etc. The location in Keystone was also very convenient - we brought two cars and everything was accessible within minutes. Mike, the property owner, was always quick to respond to questions and was overall fantastic.

I would definitely recommend this space to others.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Keenan - So great to have your group as guests and pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Nice to also hear you felt the location was convenient to the conference center since your group was there daily. Looking forward to having you back soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Nearest Airport
100 Miles
Denver International
Nearest Barpub
0.3 Miles
The Goat Soup and Whiskey
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Keystone River Course
Nearest Motorway
0.3 Miles
CO HWY 6
Nearest Restaurant
0.3 Miles
Dos Locos Mexican
Nearest Ski
0.5 Miles
Keystone Ski Resort
Car: recommended

Special Amenities at The Sanctuary

* Private Hot Tub

* Private Guest Shuttle

* Private Parking

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Reservations booked more than 30 days prior to arrival require a non refundable $250 reservation deposit. The balance is due in full 30 days prior to arrival, Reservations cancelled 30 day or less prior to arrival are 100% non refundable.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals