Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Exclusive Beachfront Home in North Clearwater Beach - May Discounted

Bedrooms 3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, Beachfront, Splash Pool, Clearwater Beach

Gulf Front Dreams


This beachfront private home is a stunning luxury beach residence located in North Clearwater Beach.

Find your place in the sun with this true prime beachfront vacation home that features panoramic Gulf views and breathtaking sunsets. The outdoor amenities create an oasis for entertaining and include lush tropical landscaping, a covered “tiki hut” patio, with outdoor seating and dining, a splash pool and an outdoor barbecue. Step off the lanai and enjoy the white sands and crystal blue waters of the Gulf of Mexico.

Bring your family and experience the perfect beach vacation. This is 1800 square feet of gorgeous living that’s just the right backdrop for the breathtaking views of the Gulf you’ll see through the sliding glass doors that open to an expansive deck. Open floor plan great for entertaining large groups of family or friends.

The living area décor is stunning. It features a comfortable sofa and a large HDTV. The dining area and luxurious living room offer beach views so the family can share meals and trade their favorite part of their days at the beach while enjoying all the beauty of the gulf.

The dining area and the living room are adjacent to the spacious, open kitchen.

The open gourmet kitchen looks out over the water and features beautiful granite counter tops with attractive cabinets and appliances. It’s fully stocked so no matter whether you’re cooking your specialty or just fixing grill cheese sandwiches you’ve got everything you need to please the family.

The living space is an open floor plan with a gourmet kitchen that offers a large island with seating open to the dining area. Three good sized bedrooms, one king-size bed, one queen bed and kids room with2 full beds. There are 2 pull out couches in the living room as well. Two full hall baths round out the comfortable accommodations. Perfect for a family vacation. Sleeps 10 - 12 guests total.

Enjoy the amazing views from this stunning and well appointed architectural home.

The house was designed to maximize your appreciation of one of the more beautiful spots in the world.

Our vacation rental home is tucked away in a residential neighborhood and excels in comfort, privacy, space, and most of all, views of the famous beaches of Clearwater Beach.

The extremely large balcony area gives you an unmatched on the beach outdoor grilling area. Plenty of space to eat, entertain, or just unwind on the balcony. This balcony is huge!!

With a beautiful large sandy beach directly in front of the house, you will also enjoy the nearby towns such as Indian Rocks Beach, Treasure Island and St. Pete Beach.

864 Eldorado Avenue is located right on the beach, about 1.5 miles north of Pier 60 with nearby charter fishing, shopping, site seeing and tons of local attractions. You’ll never run out of things to do.

A true Florida beach house with tropical landscaping, jacuzzi, covered tiki hut and outdoor barbeque right on the beach. Experience beautiful sunsets and a piece of paradise.

Please note - small and intimate events will be allowed with special arrangements and an event fee

More Details

Property Manager
Beach Time Rentals
Member since: 2009
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
25 June, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Clearwater Beach in Clearwater

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Television
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(31 traveller reviews)

93% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Exclusive Beachfront Home in North Clearwater Beach - May Discounted
average rating of 4.870968 based on 31 reviews

Perfect place to enjoy a vacation.

  • 5 of 5

We will come back again

  • Review Submitted: 21-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location, Location, Location!

  • 5 of 5

You simply can't beat the location of this place. The direct access to a quiet beach and the water was wonderful!

  • Review Submitted: 24-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great beach property.

  • 5 of 5

Great beach property. More than enough room for 4 adults and 4 kids. The kitchen had everything we needed. We spent most of our time on the covered patio.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Waukegan, IL

Many more vacations to come in this property!

  • 5 of 5

Not even sure where to start... This was one of the best houses we have rented. We are loyal to vrbo and have always rented through them. This property is in a residential neighborhood - meaning the beach is semi-private. For us it was like a private beach. The water is just 20 steps away! We saw dolphins every day, we walked to the pier, we took a 2 hour walk to honeymoon island - it was stunning! The interior of the house is in excellent condition. The cleaning was perfect. One minor maintenance issue that was fixed right away. The layout was perfect for our family. The owner and the company have thought of everything, extra linens, extra fridge, good quality furniture, more and more! Our contact person for the house was so nice, she was there when we got there and she gave us tips and explained everything to us. The company that is renting the home was always very helpful, they do a great job for the owner of this property. We already secured our dates for 2018!

  • Review Submitted: 02-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

We rented out this house for 6 nights, 6 adults and 4 children and we had the BEST TIME EVER!!!!! The house was very clean! Beach Time Rentals must have a GREAT Housekeeping Staff! The house had all the amenities that one would need to cook meals and to make you feel right at home! Except it was better than home! There was an awesome view of the Gulf of Mexico in the back yard! And the neighborhood in the front was very nice and quiet! We BBQed some ribs, steaks and of course fish on the grill! We ate all of our meals out on the veranda, which was half covered by a Tiki roof with plenty of comfortable furniture, coffee tales to put our coffee or drinks on and a picnic table. There were beach chairs to take to the beach and a bunch of beach toys for the kids. Sometimes you can even see dolphins jumping in the water, watching the boats go by and the sunsets were the best!!! The pool was really cool! It had a Jacuzzi effect, a water fall and we added the pool heat for a small price!! The kids just loved the pool! It was GREAT! We walked every where via the beach. Walked out our back door to the beach made a left and had GREAT family quality time while walking to Pier 60 where all the excitement was for our evenings! I booked Gulf Front Dreams for our next vacation already for May 2018 already! I hope we get Mona as our Check In Manager again because she was very nice, helpful and knowledgeable with the area! Mona also told us about Caladesi Island which is north of our back yard and Mona was right we found all kinds of awesome shells and marine life was awesome to look at! Thank you Beach Time Rentals for having a GREAT place where we will be making this house our home for a week out of every year!! Nobody wanted to leave!!! I have recommended this house to all my friends and family!!

  • Review Submitted: 04-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Renters beware.

  • 2 of 5

Beach was beautiful but dirty in front of this rental. The outside living area of this house is filthy and molded and trashy. Missing and uprooted travertine tiles on patio. Grill was not in usable condition. Spa didn't work properly nor did the main refrigerator. Ceiling fans are rusted and dilapidated. Trash cans were full with previous tenants trash. House was clean but not really suitable for ten people. This house has a ton of potential but needs some care. This was our first experience with HomeAway.



  • Review Submitted: 01-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Beverly, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for providing this feedback. Prior to your arrival we had a big storm which did cause a lot of leaves and sand to blow into the back patio area. However, nothing in this patio is molded. I am sorry you felt that the grill was not usable, it has been there for a while. I wish you would have called us and we would have brought a new grill for you. The current one is still there and the renters we have had since your stay have had no problem with it. The spa works so does the refrigerator. I wish you would have reported this while you were still occupying the house so we could have fixed it. We always have housekeeping and maintenance check everything prior to any guest check in to ensure everything works, if we missed something, we truly apologize. Our goal is that our guests have an excellent vacation and come back to stay with us. We hope you give us a second chance. Thank you again for taking the time to send us feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
8 2



Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals