RE/MAX Results - Ashleigh
Please consider the following guidelines when booking this property:
100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Not a fully serviced apartment as advertised
The townhouse is lovely and well set up.
The ad says fully serviced but there wasn’t any tea, or salt and pepper or cleaning equipment supplied (and the apartment has to be cleaned before leaving)
We booked for 8 people and only 6 towels were left out. Tried to call the after hours service 4 times and left messages but only got a response the next day when the office was open.
The ac is not screwed down so shakes the wall of the main bedroom.
The beds are not super comfy.
I hope that Remax does better and takes feedback and improves the basic services offered as advertised.
Loved, loved this property.
Lovely Unit. Everything you need (maybe a couple extra saucepan etc would be great) We have a lovely stay. Perfect location, and the unit was so clean. More seating for dining would be great too. Will definitely book again. Jen and Neil
Thank you for your review jenny, we loved having you stay! You were very easy to communicate with and the property was perfect after you left. I will be sure to take get those extra things for the property.