Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

KKSR#4 DIRECT OCEANFRONT TOWNHOME! Walk to the Beach! Remodeled!

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

***BRAND NEW PROPERTY IN VACATION RENTAL INVENTORY!***

Looking to stay direct oceanfront & within steps to the beach? Look no further, you've found the perfect property! Welcome to the page of our direct oceanfront, townhome#4 at the Keauhou Kona Surf & Racquet Club. We're extremely proud to be newly managing this amazing remodeled townhome.

**TAKE A VIRTUAL TOUR OF THIS TOWNHOME! SEE LINK BELOW!***

**If link is not shown, please inquire within for it to be sent to you!**

Have a larger group? We also manage Townhome#3 RIGHT NEXT DOOR! Inquire within! This property sleeps 6, and the property next door sleeps 4! A great option for 10 to be RIGHT NEXT TO THE BEACH!

Step into your own enchanting tropical hideaway! Ocean front just steps from a lovely beach and lagoon, this beautifully designer decorated town home awaits your arrival. The main living area is downstairs, including new furnishings with a sofa sleeper, a full bath with tiled walk in shower, and a charming outdoor dining area (for 6) to sit and watch the sunsets. This unit has comfortable furnishings and decor, granite countertops, tiled flooring, and a fully stocked kitchen. Other amenities include: large flat screen TV in the main living area, king bed in the master, 2 twin beds in the guest room, ceiling fans in every room, DVD, free WIFI, indoor and outdoor dining, in-house washer/dryer, and on-site community BBQ. VOIP telephone with free long distance to North America. Kahalu'u Beach Park is a 5 minute walk away with superb snorkeling. Tidepooling and beach play are just steps from our lanai. Ancient Hawaiian petroglyphs are at the end of our beach near the restored heiau.

TA-030-996-4800-01

More Details

Property Manager
Knutson property Management Division
Member since: 2013
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
23 June, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in the Keauhou in the Kailua-Kona

Property Type:
  • townhome
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • Shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(20 traveller reviews)

65% Complete
10% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
KKSR#4 DIRECT OCEANFRONT TOWNHOME! Walk to the Beach! Remodeled!
average rating of 4.3 based on 20 reviews
,
5

Keauhou S&R#4

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very satisfied.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: Knutson & Associates
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mill Creek, WA
3

Keauhou Kona Surf & Racket

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit was a little dated, including the appliances. The microwave was old and some of the features didn't work. The coffee grinder didn't work. The washer and dryer in kitchen took up cabinet space. The dryer seamed to vent into the kitchen (not good on a hot day). The unit could have been cleaner. The dishes needed cleaning when we arrived (may be the hard water) and seemed to be a hodgepodge of pieces. There were also **** roaches present, so the unit needed spraying. We did enjoy the location, right on the beach and the pool and pool area was great.

  • Review Submitted: 27-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
5

Beautiful location, relaxing and quiet.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Perfect condo. The location is great, listening to waves all night was wonderful. Condo was well equips, we enjoyed using the boogie boards, beach chairs, ice chest, and snorkeling equipment. Saved us the cost and time to rent these items. I had my daughter and 18 month old grandson. The pool is kid friendly and the grounds are well maintained are well maintained. A safe and quiet place. Grocery store and some restaurants, snorkeling beach all within walking distance.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: Knutson & Associates
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Okanogan, WA
5

Very Relaxing Townhouse

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really enjoyed our stay at the townhouse #4!! It has an awesome view of the ocean amd just a quick few steps from the beach which we used every day and night! The townhouse suited my family well! Everyone was very happy with their stay!! Thanks for a great location and townhouse!!!

  • Review Submitted: 14-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
3

Keauhou Kona unit 4

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a good visit overall. The location and grounds were wonderful! The unit itself needs some TLC - especially fixtures and appliances. Missing glass pane in downstairs bathroom window, faucet in upstairs tub hard to turn on/off or adjust temperature, ceiling fan controls not working properly. Unit was also not very clean - tile floors needed scrubbing, light fixtures had dead bugs in them, and top of refrigerator had not been wiped down in awhile! Beach was beautiful, but not a swimming beach.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: Knutson & Associates
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Jose, CA
1

Review for Keauhou kona surf/racket club, townhome 4

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The best thing here was the location and view. Otherwise the place was very disappointing. Kitchen was full of small ants, same for downstairs bathroom. Kitchen air vent do not work, bedroom closet doors are broken and there was a strong smell of mold in this apartment. Nobody replied to our feedback (call, voicemail, email) even we were receiving auto-emails daily asking to contact for any issue. I would strongly recommend to avoid this place.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Mika, I spoke with someone personally over the phone in your group so I I'm not sure why you would say no one responded to you? I apologized there were not any substitute properties to move you into because of your disappointment with the property. The property does not smell like mold, we did a thorough inspection after your departure. The master bedroom closet doors are not broken, they just came off the track. There were a few sugar ants I noticed on the counter after your departure but you also left the counter tops covered with crumbs and food remnants. It's hard to avoid ants if guests do not clean up after themselves. Majority of our guests love this property, so we're quite shocked to see how badly you reviewed the property. ~Blake Kessner, Broker In Charge, Knutson & Associates management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable