HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled


Bedrooms 2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

Option 1 - REQUEST BOOKING now and we will confirm availability within 24 hours

- OR -

Option 2 - for ANY QUESTIONS, then simply scroll down, click on the green "SEND A MESSAGE" button for any questions you have. (No payments required to SEND A MESSAGE) We are only too happy to help.

FREE Foxtel Premium, FREE Movie Channels, FREE Sports Channels, FREE secure car Parking

How can we offer prices this cheap saving you up to 60% ??? Easy, we don't have the huge overheads of the big Businesses. We are a boutique company offering the best apartments in Surfers Paradise at very, very special rates.

***** 2 Bedroom Apartments from $118 per night *****

We have 3 bedroom apartments available as well on different Stayz Advertisements.

The prices on this advertisement are for our 2-bedroom apartments in the Chevron Renaissance.

Sensational holiday apartments right in the middle of Surfers Paradise. Our apartments are the ULTIMATE!!! Located in the heart of Surfers Paradise is the famous Chevron Renaissance Resort, which has the best kid’s facilities on the Coast. Huge lagoon pools, heaps of facilities unique to the Chevron. The resort is so big it has its own Coles Supermarket, and yet is in the middle of Surfers Paradise so you can walk everywhere.

Huge apartments, most with full ocean views and all at ridiculously cheap prices. Some apartments even have free WiFi, so don’t hesitate to “SEND A MESSAGE” to double check which apartments’ are left for your stay.

Obviously these apartments, like all our apartments, comes with everything you need to make your holiday perfect including Flat Panel TV's, DVD player, Foxtel Premium, Entertainment system, and the list goes on.....

But the reason it is the first resort booked out every school holidays is the resort facilities. The pools, kids play area etc,. are second to none on the coast, and to top it off, Chevron Renaissance is only a couple of minutes’ walk to the beach.

Don't hesitate to book, as I mentioned we are a small Boutique company that has limited apartments at these ridiculous prices. Don't let someone else get the best apartments at these ridiculous prices.

The reason we get such good feedback is that we just offer the best, unbelievable apartments at ridiculous prices. Don't wait, “SEND A MESSAGE” or “REQUEST TO BOOK” now to make sure the perfect holiday apartment is available on the days you need!!!

More Details

Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
12 December, 2017


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment around the Surfers Paradise around the Australia - New Zealand and the South Pacific

Property Type:
  • apartment
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 14:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Waterfront
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 4 Large Double Bed
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
  • forests
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • surfing


Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(7 traveller reviews)

42% Complete
28% Complete
28% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 4.142857 based on 7 reviews

Good for Money

  • 4 of 5

It is good size clean apartment. a little bit old but clean. our apartment doesn't have Foxtel connection. pool area was good, especially outdoor pool. just one bad thing was parking. it was so hard to find the parking door and get in our parking

  • Review Submitted: 14-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Good Property, but bit old. Need to be refurbished

  • 3 of 5

Excellent views from the apartment. Linens were fresh and good amenities. Only concern was overall look of the property. It could have been more cleaner, need to be refurbished.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Thank you Anil. Yes the apartment you stayed in is actually getting refurbished in the next couple of weeks. The owners are spending lots of money on it including painting it, new furniture etc,. Its going to be one of our best apartments, so we are really looking forward to it. All the best, we look forward to hosting you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wynn Vale, South Australia, Australia

Needs work

  • 3 of 5

Stove top was dodgy, outdoor setting was disgusting, fridge shelves were broken. Overall the unit needs a freshen up of paint. Few broken tiles on floor, balcony was dirty. Felt like we were in an apartment that was used for schoolies really.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Owner's Response: Hi Sandy, Our cleaners take great pride in their work and are lovely people. If the balcony wasn't clean enough, and you would have let us know, the cleaner would have gone and made sure it was cleaned again. We get excellent reviews everywhere for our cleaning, so we would have loved the opportunity to make you happy while you were staying with us. I am sorry if you had difficulty working the stove, but we have a special text hotline that you could have texted or called our office if you hadn't used one like that before we would have been only too happy to help teach you. The shelves in the fridge weren't broken they were just put in back to front, which I apologise for it might have been the guest before you, but the cleaners would have usually picked that up and fixed it for you, so I do apologise. I really wished you had of contacted us while you were staying with us so we could have popped up and fixed or showed you how things work. Kind regards, Lina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Excellent property

  • 5 of 5

Very clean and perfect for families. Can't wait to visit again

  • Review Submitted: 07-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Surfers Paradise, Queensland, Australia

Excellent property!

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay in this two bedroom apartment, everything was as it was said it would be, and it made our stay a lot smoother.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: January 2017
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia

very nice property,very good location,

  • 4 of 5

really enjoy,nice location,clean good view.close to every thing

  • Review Submitted: 03-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2016
  • Source: Stayz
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Other Activities:

Ridiculous Views, Ridiculous!!


Prices & Availability


  • For this property:
    ‘Weekend Night’ refers to Friday night and/or Saturday night (per night)
    The ‘Nightly’ rate refers to Sunday night through to Thursday night (per night average)
    The ‘Weekly’ rate is for a full 7 day week
    Rates listed based on 4 guests. Property has 5 beds and can sleep a maximum 8 guests

    Optional Costs
    Extra Guest: $16 per night
    Cot: $9 per night
    High Chair: $33 per stay

    * Ask the owner to arrange these

You might like these similar holiday rentals