Emerald Villa, On the Golf, Pool, Sleep 13
- English, French, Spanish, Portuguese
Why Dream Deals chose Emerald Hills
You’ll love my place because of the comfy beds, the kitchen, the views, and the coziness. My place is good for couples, families (with kids), and big groups.
100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Property was cleaned and great response from Property Manager
Stayed there with a group of guys superbowl weekend. Plenty of room for all us even in common area. One of my friends made a mistake on his reservation, and arrived in Miami early in day. Property Manager was extremely nice and let him check in early
The property was nice and well maintained
We enjoyed our stay, the property was nice and well maintained, and the owner was very attentive to our needs.
Did not stay.
We arrived and decided not to stay. Pictures can be deceiving. However, it was clean. We decided that it was not for us. Too many issues.
A very pleasurable overall experience.
Property was very clean and spacious. We had five couples and all our needs were accommodated. We had no issues and the property managers were very responsive to our few basic questions. The house was a great value and we would absolutely do it again. Thanks!
Thanks for taking good care of us. All minor issues where quickly addressed. Great location, large home with a nice pool in a quiet area somewhat tired but very clean. Price was right.
Beds were very comfortable. We were 9 guys on a golf trip and found the house to be spacious and clean.
Beware not as described!!!!
Everything in the house was basically broken down to the sun chairs outside of the pool area. Mold was growing outside on the ceiling owner tried to say it was hurricane related but we're not stupid that's was obviously growing from before! Light bulbs and light switches didn't work kitchen sink leaked the first night there we didn't use any appliances went out for the night and came back to the house the kitchen floors were flooded some of the kitchen cabinet doors were rickety! The pool could have been cleaner! For the price we paid for the house I expected a lot more! We took pictures tried calling it we felt like they left us hanging on a limb they were so nonchalant it annoyed all us! I we're definitely not recommending this vacation rental nor giving any stars!
Hello Alex, thank you for your review. You came less than 10 days after the hurricane IRMA and the pool could have been cleaner but it was fixed immediately when you mentioned it. The sink that was leaking was fixed immediately and we refunded you money too for the inconvenience. It took 2 days to our cleaning team to clean after you left and it felt like you left some of your anger show in the way you treated the house. I am very sorry to hear your bad experience, especially that my guests love this house.