- English, Greek
Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
A class price B class condition
Property not in as good condition as expected.
Thanks for the feedback. We hope you book with us again soon.
The house is in convenient location, you can walk to almost everything.
very well presented and neat. However few tinkering required. Showerheads are not great. Toilet flush stuck twice. it was a hot day and we couldn't operate evaporative cooler. Its turn-on switch was screwed for some reason. In the kitchen pots are old, non corrosive base is peeling off. Black couch in the living is shedding its skin.
Thanks for the response. The shower head in the Main Bathroom was just changed by a plumber and it's new. We have 2 split systems in the home 1 downstairs and 1 upstairs. they both work if there was a issue someone should have called me and I would have come around to help you with the units.
As for the couch it's bonded leather and yes time for a new one. We have now changed over the Pots and pans, thanks for bringing to our attention.
Lovely home, great location, close to everything including a very convenient IGA around the corner. The owner Ross was easy to communicate with and quickly responded back to anything we asked him about.
Great property, great location
Easy check-in to this beautiful apartment. 340 Angas had every convenience for our 5 night stay-well appointed kitchen, comfy lounges, beautiful bedding. Sunny outdoor area with setting was perfect for afternoon drinks and secure parking great for hire car. Walking distance to supermarket, lots of local restaurants and the CBD.
Just a couple of negatives-bathrooms a little tired, extra toilet paper and some tissues would’ve been appreciated, as would be free wifi.
Great place, very convenient and helpful host
We enjoyed our stay. Just a few things could have been a little better, but didn't detract from the overall quality of the place. Feedback
- Waaaaay too many knick-knacks. It might look good before anyone arrives, but people bring things. We had to pack away half of the ornamentals before we could unpack!
- It would be nice if there were a few more supplies, such as washing detergent, oil, pepper and the like - things you never can buy in small enough quantities for a one-week stay. I know professional cleaners always throw that stuff out, but, do they really need to?
- The sofa bed mattress was ok for kids, but an adult might find it a bit ho-hum.
Overall it was great though, thanks.