HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Sea Winds 702 - Great location at the southern end of the beach!

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Separate WC's1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • children welcome

Overview

About the property

2 bedroom 1.5 bathroom, sleeps 6

WEEKLY MINIMUM, nightly rentals not allowed! All rental rates and fees are listed on this website. Availability calendar is correct and updated daily.

Amazing views from the master bedroom and living room, you can look north, south and oceanfront. Adorable furnishings and decor, well maintained property with tile throughout and NEW carpet in the bedrooms. Two new TV's and DVD player. Short walk to entertainment, shopping, ice cream parlor, dining and movie theaters. Unit has wireless internet. Property is for sale and must be shown with a 24 hour notice.


Property Manager
Nicki Hildebrant
Member since: 2011
Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
24 March, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Marco Island in Collier County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 992 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • beach
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift ...
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Area
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Sink
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Patio
  • Tennis
  • Tennis Court
  • veranda
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • In Ground Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

1/5 -
(1 traveller reviews)

Sea Winds 702 - Great location at the southern end of the beach!
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews
1

Would not stay here again. Very disappointed

  • 1 of 5

This condo has been very neglected. Dated, worn and not very clean. Would never have booked this had the pictures told the true story. Too many negatives to list. I should have been wary when there were no reviews. Lesson learned.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 20, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good morning and thank you for your review. As I had explained to you when you made the reservation the lack of reviews are because most renters are not from Homeaway but from repeat customers. You did email me on the weekend to address a few concerns such as a window lock that wouldn't work and a stuck window that wouldn't open and I have sent the handyman first thing out in the morning to take care of those items and to address anything else that would make your stay more comfortable. The condo has been rented since the Fall with no issues or concerned and rented for the rest of the winter as well. The owner takes great care of his property to ensure the unit is well equipped and ready for renter occupancy. Our office is located on the Island so you are dealing with the Realtor to address any issues that may arise. If you need any assistance for the rest of your stay please do not hesitate to contact me.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Rookies
Nearest Golf
15 Miles
Lely Resort
Nearest Motorway
15 Miles
US 41 & Collier Blvd

Golf: Lely Resort offers 2 public courses, The Flamingo and The Mustang

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Marco Island, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Winter Season
24 Dec 2016 - 14 Apr 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,939
for 7 nights
£1,939
 
 
Summer Season
15 Apr 2017 - 22 Dec 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,103
for 7 nights
£1,103
 
 
Winter Season
23 Dec 2017 - 13 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,939
for 7 nights
£1,939
 
 
Summer Season
14 Apr 2018 - 21 Dec 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,103
for 7 nights
£1,103
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable deposit £200
Reservation fee £60 + Tax
Cleaning fee £80 + Tax
Tax Rate 10.0%

In addition to the rent there are these charges

Cleaning Fee $100
Processing Free $35
Accommodation taxes 10%
Refundable Security Deposit $250
Sea Winds building registration fee due at check in at the onsite Sea Winds office $25

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot