Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Gulf Front, screened porch, hot tub and lanai. Call us now!

People10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Separate WCs1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

Step inside K-SEA DREAM and you will experience a home, not just the usual rental. It is the perfect Florida getaway, any time of the year for friends and family. Located directly on the beach at Cape San Blas, this 4 bedroom, 4.5 bath home accommodates 10 utilizing the Queen sleeper sofa in the main living area. A private bath is available in each bedroom. The Grand Master suite offers a walk-in closet, large Master bath, private Gulf-front balcony and unparalleled views. Take advantage of the Gulf-front screened porch for morning coffee, lunch, or even cocktails in the evening and be enthralled by the splendid sunsets.

Enjoy wide, white sand beaches just outside your door while feeling pampered inside this extraordinary home. Nestled in the quiet area of Two Palms, the whole community is landscaped with beautiful tropical plants indigenous to Northwest Florida.

A paved road makes it easy to access the 8-mile Logger Head Walk/Bike Path so those wanting to get their “FIT” on while on vacation have no excuse. Walk, run, or bike, this trail runs from the beginning of Cape San Blas Road to the State Park at the end of the Peninsula. Salinas Park is located next to the community of Two Palms where you will find horseback riding on the beach or access to the Bay.

To assist in your adventure at K-Sea Dream, your reservation includes $250 worth of adventure gear rental. Whether your adventure is sitting under an umbrella on the white-sandy beaches, biking, or fishing from a kayak in the Bay, this $250 credit towards your vacation gear rental will ensure you have the adventure you seek. You will be able to shop for bikes, paddle boards, kayaks, beach chairs, umbrellas, or even beach carts. No need to find the rental company, your gear will be delivered to your beach house and will be waiting for your arrival.

LAYOUT:

GROUND FLOOR

- Long driveway for extra parking

- Single car garage

- House entrance with electronic lock

- Foyer with seating area and wall-mounted TV

- Queen suite with en suite bath

- Access to lanai with hot tub

- Stairs to upper deck and connection to community boardwalk

SECOND FLOOR

- Main living level with open concept floor plan

- Large kitchen with stainless appliances and granite counters

- Dining table for 8 with extra seating at the kitchen peninsula

- Large living area with wide-screen TV and Queen sleeper sofa

- Access to Gulf-front screened porch and stairs to boardwalk connection

- Half bath

- Garden-side King Master Suite

- Private deck

- Large Master bath with step-in shower and soaking tub

THIRD FLOOR

- Full sized laundry area

- Queen street-side bedroom with en suite bath

- Balcony with Gulf views

- King Grand Master Gulf-front suite with sitting area

- Large Master bath with double vanity, step-in shower and soaking tub

- Private Gulf-front balcony

Need more room? Cape Seascape is next door.

Check out the Cape & Coast app for more activities you can enjoy during your stay. You can find deep sea fishing guides, grocery delivery, restaurants, a personal chef, receive emergency notifications and so much more.

Dogs are allowed for additional fee. No events allowed that are over the occupancy of the house or that require a chaperone. We strictly adhere to a minimum age limit for renters.

More Details

Property Manager
Cape and Coast Vacation Rentals, LLC
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
20 June, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Port St. Joe in Gulf County

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 17:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(19 traveller reviews)

73% Complete
21% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Gulf Front, screened porch, hot tub and lanai. Call us now!
average rating of 4.6842103 based on 19 reviews
Atlanta , Ga
4

Pleasant week away.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall we enjoyed our stay. The house was the perfect size and quiet when the kids went to bed. It didn’t seem vacuumed when we arrived as there was dog hair all in the carpet. Screen porch was a life saver as the mosquitos were terrible at dusk. We were not thrilled with all the cars driving up and down the beach. We also had an ER visit due to a Sting Ray sting just at the edge of the water.

  • Review Submitted: 29-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: Cape & Coast Vacation Rentals, LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kansas City, MO
5

K-Sea Dream 5/5 - 5/12

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

House was great! Cape and Coast staff were very friendly and helpful. Was surprised at the amount of cars on the beach. Watch out for speeders.

  • Review Submitted: 15-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: Cape & Coast Vacation Rentals, LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Duluth, GA
5

April, 2018

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family of 5 adults and one dog totally enjoyed our stay. We look forward to renting K-Sea Dream next year!

  • Review Submitted: 05-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: Cape & Coast Vacation Rentals, LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Oconomowoc, WI
3

great location

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very dissatisfied with the condition of the property.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: Cape & Coast Vacation Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: I am afraid that your review has completely caught us by surprise. K-Sea Dream has been a very popular house with fantastic reviews. We are sorry that you were dissatisfied and had you let us know, we would have done everything possible to ensure that you were satisfied. But thank you for sharing your opinion.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Springfield, TN
5

January 2018

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

A plus perfect getaway. Beautiful clean home and view with walkway to the beach. Everything we needed was supplied except the grocery store! Hot tub was appreciated. All it needs is an elevator, if you don’t appreciate several steps. Would highly recommend, everything you need is nearby.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: Cape & Coast Vacation Rentals, LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Franklin, TN
5

Coastal Christmas

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Best House we’ve rented at the Cape!

  • Review Submitted: 01-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: Cape & Coast Vacation Rentals, LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates are subject to change. Additional tax of 12% will be added. There is an additional $100 non-refundable pet fee, if you choose to bring a dog. Failure to notify us that you have a pet will incur you an additional fee. We also offer travel insurance at an additional cost of 7% of the total. Pool heat is available at an additional cost if applicable. As rates are subject to change, please call or email for real time rate quotes. Must be 25 years of age to rent.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals