HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Love Shack with Private Pool

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,495 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights


About the property

This 2 story home is one that cannot be missed. The outside is charming and private. Pet friendly... Looking for space this is the home as it is fully furnished and waiting to be rented for that relaxing vacation. A fully equipped kitchen to enjoy cooking in. The pool is right off the living room and is private to float away all the stress. The bedrooms are spacious which is a plus for relaxing... The home is in a great location not far to go for shops and restaurants and close to town. Check out this home. You will feel the love inside this home...

Property Manager
7 Heaven Vacation
Member since: 2011
Speaks English, Russian
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
21 April, 2018

About 7 Heaven Vacation

Call us today to find best vacation lodging for your upcoming trip.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Hamilton Reserve in Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • villa
Floor Area:
  • 1495 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets considered
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining Room
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool


Very Good! 4/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
Love Shack with Private Pool
average rating of 4.0 based on 6 reviews


  • 5 of 5

It felt as I was coming into my home everything was at hand i.e. making a brew anytime day or night without the fear of disturbing others.

completely comfy and stress free

  • Review Submitted: 18-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Place for the Money

  • 4 of 5

The house met our families needs.

  • Review Submitted: 14-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Mr. & Mrs. Cipolla! Thank you for your feedback! I hope you and your family will come back to stay with us again. We have many different kinds of houses so don't hesistate to inquire. Our return guests get a discount. :) Thank you again and have a wonderfull day! Cristina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Convenient location - nice home

  • 5 of 5

The house was clean and welcoming. The house is smaller than pictures, but you will be comfortable. Pool is a plus. 7 Heaven Vacation has great customer service and are easy to contact if you run into any problems.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Awwful... unpleasant.

  • 1 of 5

This place was really unpleasant. Is not as fancy as it shows in the pictures. The appliances like pots were old and burnt. It had the scrapes of spoon. The spoons,forks, etc looked sooo old and uses that the spatula handle was broken. We were promised Tv with cable channels and dvd but none of it worked. Becausr supposedly it was the storm that messed up the cable box. The bath tub upstairs was clogged. Maintenance came and only could unclog bathroom. The towels are so used the colors are faded. The beds are so hard and uncomfortable couch feels better to sleep in. The bed sheets are also old and faded. AC takes long to cool the house on really hot sunny days. I was promised Tv would work after a day and nothing. I was offered a DVD for entertainment but I told them how if the TV don't even turn on I didn't bring movies thinking it would be nice to see movies on cable. Only thing that made the stay a bit nicer the kitchen worked and good thing I had brought my on pots and pans etc. Another thing was to be in the pool. Other than that horrible horrible horrible. I asked for some type of reimbursement and they only could do 10% total stay. I don't recommend this company seven heaven or house to anyone.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am very surprised to hear that after all our attempts to satisfy you, we failed to make you happy. As you know, we worked every day to make sure all is in order. We understand that we all have different points of view and expectations. I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations. I wish you and your family many more great vacations in the future. Tatyana.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Wonderful Retreat For a Family

  • 5 of 5

We are grandparents who took three granddaughters, (10, 10 and 8) to Disney and Universal for four days. Grandpa was attending the National Boy Scout meeting so the "girls" went to play. This house was perfect for the five of us with 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms. It is soooo affordable compared to a hotel room with a quarter of the space.

If you are looking for a place that is fancy, it isn't this one. If you are looking for somewhere to have private space for your family with a wonderful private covered pool this is it! EXTREMELY clean, and well furnished, as well as within 15 - 20 minutes of all amusements.

We had two minor issues and within an hour of emailing the company they were addressed by Marcus. He was a charm. Our granddaughters spent HOURS in the pool and enjoyed it thoroughly! We would absolutely stay at this house again, as it met all our needs!

  • Review Submitted: 28-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 4 of 5

Other than receiving a parking ticket and there not being any instructions on parking, my stay was okay.

  • Review Submitted: 25-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Tamar Buchman, thank you for your feedback. I'm really upset to hear about parking ticket. If you will check your check-in instruction, on second page you will see the sign about parking. Tatyana
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
10 Miles


Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals