HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar


11 Reviews
Bedrooms 2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
1 - 2 nights


Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday apartment in Tarifa - BEACH MIRAMAR RESORT


Spectacular villa in the noblest of Zahara. Unique. The villa is divided into separate luxury apartments can accommodate from 2-16 people. Each apartment comprises master bedroom with king bed and bathroom, bedroom with 3 beds and bathroom, large living kitchen with sea views and Africa, panoramic terrace overlooking the pool and beach, laundry, garage and road of direct access to the beach from t

  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • smoking allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Zahara Homes Luxury Rental Mr. Zoylo Terry
Member since: 2012
Speaks English, French, German, Spanish, Russian, Italian, Dutch
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
20 October, 2016
Call Owner


based on 11 holidaymaker reviews

LUNA MORA WIFI. Lujo en 1ª Línea Playa de los Alemanes
average rating of 3.8181818 based on 11 reviews

Engaño total

  • 4 of 5

Nos alquilaron la casa con cabida para 6 personas adultas, pagamos un plus para ello y cuando llegamos allí cuatro personas debíamos dormir en una habitación pequeñísima con dos literas, una cama nido y una cama plegable que parecía más una cuna que una cama.

Mi crítica va dirigida a Julio, persona con la que tratamos por teléfono, nada profesional, que nos engañó, pues esa casa no es para seis personas.

Esa casa, por el precio y el lugar donde está, debería tener una persona más profesional y con otro nivel al frente.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 5, 2014
  • Date of Stay: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: El hermano o cuñado que hizo la reserva en todo momento habló de dos parejas y una persona , en total cinco personas y por eso encargó y pagó la vivienda de dos dormitorios. Luego apareció alguna persona más y pretendían que al mismo precio se les alojara en otra vivienda de 3 dormitorios....
Did you find this review helpful?
6 2

This property has only 2 bedrooms

  • 3 of 5

It's a nice property on the whole, but we were very disappointed to discover it only had 2 bedrooms rather than the three advertised. Also several features such as showers and microwave functioned poorly or not at all. We contacted the owner who offered us a snack in the local bar, which felt like an unprofessional response. Disappointed that these features marred what would otherwise be a good property in a beautiful area.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 3, 2014
  • Date of Stay: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The customer should be concerned to instruct what you need. If a house for 4 people with 2 bedrooms is responsible, then you can not change your mind because you're going to get to visits and ask for a 3 bedroom home that is already occupied! It is also very easy to break things and say the bathroom were broken. It usually happens ...
Did you find this review helpful?
9 1

Utterly deceiving-avoid at all costs

  • 1 of 5

First off, I will say that the house is beautiful and great for a group of four. However, we unfortunately had a horrible experience with Julio, who we found to be deceiving. My boyfriend contacted Julio regarding the Samarkanda apartment first. We were a group of 6 adults looking to stay 3 nights in zahara. Julio wrote back that for 6 adults the Luna Mora apartment was a better fit for 6 adults (at an additional cost of 100eur). Looking on home away, the Luna mora apartment was described as a 3-bedroom villa (after our experience we were told this would be modified). Deciding that everyone would be more comfortable in a three bedroom villa vs a two bedroom, we agreed and transferred the deposit. Julio took about 4 days to confirm the reservation and this was only after numerous calls from members of our group. We were not provided an address to input in the GPS and had some trouble locating the apartment. Upon arrival, an associate's of Julio's let us in. Much to our dismay, the apartment only had two bedrooms, consisting of a room with a double bed and another room with bunk beds, a trundle bed and an extra cot. We were sure there had been a mistake and that it would be rectified. However, upon calling Julio we were told that there was no mistake- this was the apartment we rented. When questioned about the lack of a bedroom, Julio told us that there was a pull out couch and that per home way policy, this can be counted as a bedroom. We went and looked at the couch- mo pull out bed. When we mentioned this, we were told that there was an extra cot. Not sure how this means you can advertise a three bedroom villa. Completely shady if you ask me. There was no offer to reduce the rate nor apologies. The resulted was an adult sleeping in between the kitchen/living room (the extra bed doesn't fit in the second bedroom with the trundle and bunk bed) and someone on the couch. We were also not provided with a sufficient number of pillows.

The house is also listed as having private access to the beach- there is a path but it's overgrown and we walked along the road to the beach. You should also be aware that it's part of a complex of other apartments, so other guests will be at the pool. This was no big deal but should be mentioned.

I have had numerous experiences in home away and Airbnb and none as poor as this one. Julio was not accommodating in the least bit and the advertisement is deceitful. Take anything written about the villas with a grain of salt.

  • Review Submitted: May 31, 2014
  • Date of Stay: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The client booked a house for 4 people, as you can see in the list of homeaway. We have houses with two bedrooms and three, but reserved for 4. When they arrived, they apparently changed plans but we had no availability yá accommodate them in a three bedroom house so they stayed with the house that had been commissioned for 4 people 2 bedrooms. Did they expect more people to call after making cheking? We want to please the client, but ask that the truth be told from the beginning. Sincerely.Julio
Did you find this review helpful?
12 2

Zahara de los autunes Luna Mora Appartements Luxery

  • 3 of 5

Die Wohnung Luna Mora die wir gebucht haben war leider unbewohnbar. Wasserschaden in der ersten Nacht. Schnell wurde durch die Assistentin Mara ein neues Domiziel für uns gefunden. Nicht der selbe Luxus aber dafür mit Meersicht. Unsere Ferien konnten mit Umständen einen Tag später beginnen.

Zu bemängeln ist die Betreuung durch den Vermieter persönlich, der sich weder telefonisch gemeldet hat noch in irgend einer Art versucht hat Kontakt mit uns auf zu nehmen. Das fanden wir sehr enttäuschend und unanständig.

Die Gegend ist wunderschön und bietet viel für tolle Ausflüge.

Diesen Abbieter würden wir nie mehr berücksichtigen

  • Review Submitted: Oct 20, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Somos una gran familia de 21 personas. Hemos ocupado Luna Mora y Villa Biarritz este verano. No tengo palabras para estas propiedades. La experiencia no podía ser mejor. El emplazamiento, la casa, lo completo de las cocinas, el WIFI perfecto, volveremos !

  • Review Submitted: Oct 3, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 5

Wir haben drei Mal wiederholt. Es ist eine einziga

  • 5 of 5

Wir haben drei Mal Luna Mora in Sommer und Winter.

Wir sind ein Paar mit zwei Kindern.

Es ist eine schöne Eigenschaft, die wir lieben. Die Qualität der Betten und Bettwäsche, Sauberkeit, Service, alle fantastisch. Die Wärmepumpen-Heizung, Pracht.

Wir sind Golfer Montemedio und das ist die Eigenschaft, die wir mögen, viel besser als ein Hotel, weil wir unsere Privatsphäre.

Wir gehen in der Regel an den Strand mit einem Bademantel im Winter, ein unglaublicher Ort.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 2, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 5


Nearest Airport
80 Kilometres
Jerez de la frontera
Nearest Barpub
800 Metres
Nearest Ferry
10 Kilometres
Playa de los Alemanes
Nearest Golf
20 Kilometres
Dehesa Montenmedio
Nearest Train
80 Kilometres
Jerez de la frontera
Nearest Motorway
20 Kilometres
Autovía del sur
Nearest Restaurant
2 Kilometres
Restaurante Antonio
Nearest Ski
200 Kilometres
Sierra Nevada
Nearest Beach
50 Metres
Playa de los Alemanes
Car: recommended

Property located in the noblest areas of Zahara in the 'beach of the Germans'. Enjoy a wonderful beach, horseback riding, sailing, windsurfing, golf, etc.. After the beach enjoy the best cuisine can taste the best fish and the best steaks in the area. The village becomes a town full of restaurants and shops very capricious. We go hiking and spend the day in the white villages, visiting the best wineries, attend flamenco shows, visit herds of bulls or spend the day shopping in Gibraltar. The sunsets fall in love we can enjoy from our house or chillout multitude of bars with a great atmosphere.


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Tarifa, Costa de la Luz - Cadiz

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
1 Oct 2016 - 16 Dec 2016
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights
1 Jul 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
1 night minimum stay
for 1 night
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights

Additional pricing information

Pet Fee £27

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now
Available arrival


Accommodation and facilities for LUNA MORA WIFI. Lujo en 1ª Línea Playa de los Alemanesin Tarifa in Cadiz Province

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 150 m²
Location Type:
  • near the sea
  • resort
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Holiday Complex
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    - 1 Large Double Bed , 2 Single Bed
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Veranda
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • smoking allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Chauffeur
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
  • arboretum
  • autumn foliage
  • bay
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • marina
  • naturist beach
  • playground
  • rain forests
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties