Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Spectacular upscale beachfront condo on 2nd floor. Inquire for details!

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,250 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

Two Bedroom, Three Bathroom, 1250 Sq Ft Beachfront Condo

WE can not wait for you to get here!!! WE know that you will be so happy here. Call us or book right on line.

Book now before it's gone!!

Check out our Platinum Second floor condo in Tidewater that has been completely remodeled, is super SUPER cute and is on the SAME FLOOR as the walk-over from the garage!

Welcome to our gorgeous unit in Tidewater! This unit is on a super LOW FLOOR! Only one floor above the ground!

Located right on the Gulf, you have spectacular views from the living room, master suite, one of the guest bedrooms, and the large balcony.

[ General Property Information ]

- Located right on the gulf!

- Gulf-front condominium with spectacular, majestic views

- Featuring 2 comfortable bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms

- Featuring bedding to sleep 8 comfortably

- Located in the center of PCB, located less than a mile from Pier Park!

- Large balcony overlooking our beautiful white sand and emerald waters

- High-end furnishings

[ Living and Dining Area ]

- Featuring comfortable seating for 8 in our spacious, cozy living room

- Picturesque views right from the living room (look at pictures!)

- Designer furnishings and decorations

- Pull out queen sofa sleeper

- All new, large, Vizio HDTV

- Xfinity Cable TV

- DVD player

- Beautiful dining table with seating for 4

- 3 additional seats for dining at bar

- 2 more dining seat options on gulf-front balcony

- Full size washer/dryer

[ Kitchen ]

- Custom granite counter tops

- Very large, two-sided kitchen sink

- Matching stove-top, range, oven and microwave

- Large refrigerator with ice and water dispenser

- Plenty of wall outlets

[ Bedrooms and Bedding Arrangement ]

Master Suite

- Master suite with private bathroom

- Master has king bed

- Vizio HDTV

- Xfinity cable TV

- Large window offers plenty of natural light

- Gorgeous bedding

- Beautiful bed header and footer

Guest Bedroom

- Large guest bedroom features full bed

- Large window offers plenty of natural light

- Vizio HDTV

- Plenty of closet and drawer storage space

- Plenty of bright, vibrant colors

Kid's Bunk Area

- Open area features sleeping for 2

- Bunk bed offers twin mattresses

- Bathroom is right next to bunk bed

- Bathroom features standing shower

[ General Property and Location ]

- Tidewater is right on our pristine white-sand beach

- Balcony offers plenty of room to enjoy the view

- Heavy-duty patio table and chair set

- Condominium features a great paradise-themed bar and grill, beautifully decorated, with friendly staff, overlooking the gulf!

- Starbucks coffee, the perfect way to get you going in the morning!

- Well-equipped outdoor bar so you can enjoy your favorite drinks while relaxing and taking in the magnificent scenery of our beautiful pearly-white beach and magnificent water!

- Two arcades for the kids to enjoy! Plenty of games!

- Two large swimming pools, one on either side of the building. Done tanning on the beach? Cool off in the pool!

Registration fee of $26.75 is paid at time of arrival.

More Details

Property Manager
Helen Phillips
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
21 June, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1250 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • resort
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Second bath - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Third bath - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Master bath - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master suite - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Second suite - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bunk suite - 1 Bunk Bed
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
  • churches
  • library
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Miniature golf
  • photography
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
******Tidewater requires all guest register at the front desk upon arrival order to receive Parking passes and arm bands for the amenities. Guest is responsible for the $26.75 registration fee. Form will be sent to all guest by owner.*****


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(22 traveller reviews)

59% Complete
31% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Spectacular upscale beachfront condo on 2nd floor. Inquire for details!
average rating of 4.4545455 based on 22 reviews

Great Location

  • 4 of 5

If you are looking for an affordable beach front condo that has all the necessities you need, this place is great. It is on the 2nd floor which made getting in and out very easy. We liked the fact that there were 3 bathrooms and 2 bedrooms plus the bunk room. Some more of the condo could be updated, but it's really just a nice place to be and sleep because we planned on being outside for the most part. The only downfall to our stay was the weather, but you can't predict what that will be when you book so far in advance. Communication was great with the owner and myself. Always quick to answer. I would recommend this condo to others.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The stay was disappointing

  • 2 of 5

The condo was disappointing for several reasons. Our washer was broken upon arrival and was not fixed until 4 days later, it Which had a very foul smell that made the whole place smell bad. When we arrived our beds were not made. The throw pillows on the couch were stained and dirty. The area around every door handle was dirty. Several towel holders were broken and the overall cleanliness of the condo was poor. It was very disappointing considering the price to stay here.

  • Review Submitted: 06-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Marilyn, I am sorry that your experience was less than desirable. To clarify, housekeeping was onsite almost immediately to address the bedding issue.Maintenance was called and scheduled as quickly as we could get someone there given that it was a holiday weekend. You make no mention of the fact that I actually gave you access to another condo to continue to do your laundry. You didn't take advantage of the other facility on the day that I gave it to you. Hence the reason for the foul smell. The washer was repaired as soon as a part was made available. In reference to the towel holders, that has been addressed as well. I can't fix if I'm not made aware! We strive to make our condo the best in the area! Although maintenance issues do happen they are certainly not planned. I'm saddened that you hold that against us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

From back Vacherie

  • 5 of 5

Perfect on the 2nd floor. Elevators were hung up and/or broken therefore this level allowed us to use 2 flights of stairs we will be back!!

  • Review Submitted: 28-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very nice

  • 5 of 5

The condo was nice andspacious with lovely decor. Convenient location. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful condo with a great location! Would definitely stay there again.

  • 5 of 5

Very clean and family friendly. Located close to excellent restaurants and Pier Park.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Graniteville South Carolina

Was ok

  • 4 of 5

Elevators were extremely slow and ridiculously crowded be prepared to wait a WHILE, glad we were on a lower floor so we took the stairs Mostly. You have to wear an arm band the entire time, hated wearing the arm band as it was aggravating and uncomfortable, replacement band was $20!! As for the room itself, it was great and Helen was great to deal with. The beach is VERY crowded right here with jet ski rentals right beside leaves only a small beach area for a huge condo complex to try to enjoy. We’re coming back to Panama But going to a little less crowded area next year.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
10 Miles
ECP is just a few minutes away
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Many resturants/bars close by
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Several Golf courses nearby
Nearest Motorway
25 Miles
I-10 and other major highways close
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Plenty of dining close by
Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
Located right on the beach
Car: recommended

We are so very close to PIer Park and all the great shopping that it has to offer and of course the beach is right out front. We are only 10 miles from 30A and Rosemary Beach so you can have the best of all our beach world.


Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £94.89

Rates not guaranteed and subject to change anytime

Rates do not include taxes and fees, please inquire for total

Last minute deals available

We accept Visa, MasterCard, Discover and AMEX

Registration fee not included ($26.75)

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.