HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

6 Bed 6.5 Bath Private Pool Beachfront Ocean View Sleeps 20

People20
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms6
Separate WC's2
Space 3,580 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 0 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3580 square foot home with beachfront views.

Heated Pool coming September 2017

Freshly Squeezed is a newly-built dream home. On the West end of Panama City Beach. Freshly Squeezed will sleep 20 people. This property is the latest great Holiday Beach Rentals home. We're excited to expand our world-class management with our newest property on the beach. Featuring a private heated pool coming September 2017 (for an additional fee), six spacious bedrooms, and an ocean view, this home is surely a gem. So what are you waiting for? Call us today to stay in the newest rental on the beach.

Age Requirements. All of Holiday Beach Rental’s vacation homes are family accommodations absent exceptions being explicitly granted by Management. No homes will be rented to students or singles under the age of 25, unless accompanied by a parent or guardian staying at the home for the length of the Rental Period. Violation of this policy will result in immediate eviction and forfeiture of all rental payments. In accordance with Florida State Chapter, reservations made under false pretense are null and void and check-in will not be allowed or guests will be asked to vacate the accommodations. This policy includes reservations made by parents or guardians who do not check in, and/or leave overnight during the length of the stay.

More Details

Property Manager
Holiday Beach Rentals
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
7 April, 2018

About Holiday Beach Rentals

Visit our website at http://www.holidaybeachrentals.com/

Holiday Beach Rentals strives for perfection. We want to provide an amazing BEACH VACATION! Check out more of Holiday Beach Rentals' properties! VRBO numbers are 587586, 571298, 662098, 628702, 679878, 679912, 647838, 765502, 765503, 765505, 773990, 912567, 965701, 765502, 820313, 899884, 889986, 889959, 889887, 889916, 889945, 947997, 947998, 947999, 965702

Holiday Beach Rentals purchased this house in 2016

Why Holiday Beach Rentals chose Laguna Beach Estates

This home brings luxury and comfort together to make an unforgettable beach vacation!

Beachfront

•6 Bedrooms

•6.5 Bath

•Private Pool

•Media Room

•Flat Screen TV's

•Free WiFi

•Cable

•Air Conditioning

•Large vehicle parking

•Beach Access

•Private Deck

•2 sets of washer/dryers

•Commercial-grade Charcoal Grill (bring your own charcoal)

•Outdoor Shower

•Beautiful Gulf Views

•Linens Provided

•Bath Towels Provided

•Fully Loaded Kitchen

Heated pool

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Laguna Beach Estates in Laguna Beach

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3580 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 20
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Rental agreement will be sent separately to complete reservation. Reservation will be void if signed copy is not received 7 days after reservation.
  • Cancellation policy – call 850-249-3684 for full policy
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront ...
  • near the sea
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 2 Separate WC's
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 6 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 7 - Toilet
    Bathroom 8 - Toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Nook - 1 Bunk Bed , Twin Bunk Nook
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Bunk Bed , Queen over King
    Bedroom 6 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Bunk Bed , Queen over King
    Living Room - 1 Sofa bed/Futon , Queen Sleeper Sofa
  • Twin bunk nook
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

83% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
6 Bed 6.5 Bath Private Pool Beachfront Ocean View Sleeps 20
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
5

Great House!

  • 5 of 5

Had a group go down for bike week! House was great had room for tons of people.

  • Review Submitted: 10-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your time at Freshly Squeezed. From the pool / deck area off the main living level to the lower deck down stairs there is plenty of outdoor space for all. We look forward to seeing you next year. Thank you Holiday Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Canton, Ga
5

Awesome house!!! Had everything we needed...will definitely rent again!!

  • 5 of 5

Awesome house!!!! Loved it and will definitely rent again!!

  • Review Submitted: 07-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Stunning view

  • 5 of 5

Excellent beach vacation with family

  • Review Submitted: 18-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are always excited to hear about your stay and happy you had an excellent time. We hope to see you in the future. Thank you, Holiday Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

great place to stay beautiful view

  • 5 of 5

my family and I enjoyed our stay it was roomy clean and comfortable

  • Review Submitted: 02-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good afternoon Randy, Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We are happy you had a good time and hope to see you next year. Have a great holiday and the rest of the year. Warm regards
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The house is AMAZING, but the location...RIGHT ON THE BEACH" was the icing on the cake!!!

  • 5 of 5

We loved it!!

  • Review Submitted: 15-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good morning Paulette, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Right on the beach is definitely the place to be. With a beautiful home and the view, it really is the icing on the cake. We are excited you had a great time and hope to see you next year. Have a great upcoming holiday.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very nice and spacious.

  • 4 of 5

We have been wanting to try getting a beach house one year with friends. We have all went before and stayed separately in condos. Well this year we picked the Freshly Squeezed Beach House to try it out.

The Beach House was very nice & spacious! It has 6 bedrooms & each has its own bathrooms, which was an important quality we were looking for for each family. The pool was a bit smaller than we expected but it was fine since you have the beach right there. The beach was not crowded which was very nice.

If I had any complaints it would be about the thermostats for the air conditioning. We were asked not to have them any lower than 72 degrees. We found that the 3rd floor was a little warmer than the rest of the house. Other than that, which wasn't really that bad, we had a great experience. The management of the Beach House was great as well.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the review! We are happy to hear you were able to enjoy the house together with friends all under one roof. We are sorry to hear you were not completely comfortable with the AC settings. This of course stems from past experiences. The weather down here is very hot and humid most of the time and with a house that sleeps up to 20, doors are constantly opened and closed. These AC units work very hard to keep a consistent temperature at anything below 75 degrees leaving the units vulnerable to freeze ups and other mechanical issues especially when set at 72 or below, making matters much worst. We do apologize for any discomfort and we hope you understand this is for the overall consistent comfort for the entire house. Thank you again for booking with us, we hope to see you again next year! Sincerely, Holiday Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Location

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches Int'l Airport
Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
Panama City Beach

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Laguna Beach Estates, Panama City Beach

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Pre Summer
7 Apr 2018 - 31 May 2018
4 night minimum stay
£3,479
for 4 nights
From
£680
 
 
Summer
1 Jun 2018 - 28 Jun 2018
Changeover Day: Friday
7 night minimum stay
£8,039
for 7 nights
From
£1,040
 
 
Fourth Of July
29 Jun 2018 - 5 Jul 2018
Changeover Day: Friday
7 night minimum stay
£8,347
for 7 nights
From
£1,084
 
 
Summer
6 Jul 2018 - 9 Aug 2018
Changeover Day: Friday
7 night minimum stay
£8,039
for 7 nights
From
£1,040
 
 
Back To School
10 Aug 2018 - 17 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
£2,799
for 3 nights
From
£680
 
 
Late Summer
18 Aug 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
£2,319
for 3 nights
From
£520
 
 
Labor Day
1 Sep 2018 - 5 Sep 2018
4 night minimum stay
£4,439
for 4 nights
From
£920
 
 
Early Fall
6 Sep 2018 - 28 Sep 2018
3 night minimum stay
£2,079
for 3 nights
From
£440
 
 
Fall Break
29 Sep 2018 - 19 Oct 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£5,519
for 7 nights
From
£680
 
 
Fall
20 Oct 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
3 night minimum stay
£1,839
for 3 nights
From
£360
 
 
Iron Man
1 Nov 2018 - 13 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£2,599
for 4 nights
From
£460
 
 
Fall
14 Nov 2018 - 19 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
£1,239
for 3 nights
From
£160
 
 
Thanksgiving
20 Nov 2018 - 25 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£3,079
for 4 nights
From
£580
 
 
Winter
26 Nov 2018 - 17 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£1,239
for 3 nights
From
£160
 
 
Christmas
18 Dec 2018 - 4 Jan 2019
4 night minimum stay
£2,839
for 4 nights
From
£520
 
 
Winter
5 Jan 2019 - 22 Feb 2019
3 night minimum stay
£1,239
for 3 nights
From
£160
 
 
Family Break
23 Feb 2019 - 5 Apr 2019
7 night minimum stay
£4,959
for 7 nights
From
£600
 
 
Pre Summer
6 Apr 2019 - 17 May 2019
3 night minimum stay
£2,319
for 3 nights
From
£520
 
 
Summer
18 May 2019 - 27 Jun 2019
Changeover Day: Friday
7 night minimum stay
£8,039
for 7 nights
From
£1,040
 
 
Fourth Of July
28 Jun 2019 - 4 Jul 2019
Changeover Day: Friday
7 night minimum stay
£8,347
for 7 nights
From
£1,084
 
 
Summer
5 Jul 2019 - 8 Aug 2019
Changeover Day: Friday
7 night minimum stay
£8,039
for 7 nights
From
£1,040
 
 
Back To School
9 Aug 2019 - 17 Aug 2019
3 night minimum stay
£2,799
for 3 nights
From
£680
 
 
Late Summer
18 Aug 2019 - 31 Aug 2019
3 night minimum stay
£2,319
for 3 nights
From
£520
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £428.58 + Tax
Reservation Fee £249.29 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £714.3
Tax Rate 12.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals