HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Oceanfront Condo w/ 4br's, 3.5ba's, rooftop deck/spa Designer Decorated & A/C

People14
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Separate WC's1
Space 3,200 sq. ft.
Property type house

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 14

Large 3200 square foot unit, upper level of a duplex. This unit has a newly remodeled kitchen with granite counters, new travertine flooring, and large and open dining/living room with a fireplace that opens up onto an oceanfront balcony with a private spa. There is balcony access also from the master bedroom, which boasts a huge ensuite bathroom. Upstairs, there are two bedrooms which both have access out to the rooftop deck, with sweeping views of the Pacific Coastline.

This home is located in the coastal town of Oceanside, where the beaches are nothing short of spectacular, with wide sandy beaches and gorgeous waters year-round. After a day at the beach, take a walk to the pier - wander down and either watch the surfers, go fishing, or take a sail boat out at the harbor. When it is time for dinner, there is an endless amount of delicious restaurants and cafes for you to choose from, but many choose to cook their meals at the vacation rental. Life doesn't get much better than having your close friends and family around, enjoying a glass of wine, preparing a scrumptious meal as you watch the sun go down on the horizon of the Pacific Ocean. Fall asleep to the sound of the lulling waves, wake up and do it again.

During your stay, this home will become yours, and your comfort and convenience is our top priority. There is nothing like falling asleep to the sound of the rolling waves of the Pacific Ocean in one of the professionally decorated bedrooms. The home is stocked with everything you'll need at your fingertips - beach towels, linens - even spices and cooking gadgets. We want you to have everything you need to cook as much as you'd like during your stay! Our homes on the beach are where memories with family and friends are made! Need more inspiration? Check out some testimonials of others who have stayed with us - hear what they have to say about the experience, and don't forget to check out the photos guests have taken during their stay!

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

Why stay with Beachfront Only?? For the past 15 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24 hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few city registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Starting booking with us today!

For more information and FAQs please visit us at

Learn more about Beachfront Only!

More Details

Property Manager
BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2001
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
17 August, 2017

About BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals

I love San Diego! Providing a memorable experience on our home and in San Diego is what we strive for.

Why BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals chose Oceanside

What better place than beautiful San Diego where the weather is arguably the best in the world year round, with some of the finest beaches.

What makes this house unique

An away from it all experience

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Townsite in Oceanside

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Hob
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • 3.5
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Other bed, 5 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • zoo

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(127 traveller reviews)

81% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
Oceanfront Condo w/ 4br's, 3.5ba's, rooftop deck/spa Designer Decorated & A/C
average rating of 4.7244096 based on 127 reviews
Paradise Valley, AZ
5

Family Reunion Fun

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved this place and the easy beach access. We could sit on the terrace watch and take pictures our family boogie boarding. We could walk to restaurants. The house was very commodious with the possible exception of the bunk bed room. The ceiling fans were too close to one of the top bunks so no one could sleep there. Otherwise, all good.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 9, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
la quinta
4

July 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

The amenities were great, the problem we encountered were some spiders upstairs in bedrooms and one bit our expecting to be mother daughter in law. So this was not pleasant bought bug spray so family members could sleep well at night. My only other complaint would be the noise restriction does apply to our neighbors to the south of us they were rowdy till after midnight. Have stayed at other rental properties with no problems till now. So for the price I will have to reconsider in the future.

Alonzo Family

  • Review Submitted: Jul 16, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review Luis! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Anaheim, CA
5

We're Engaged!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had the time of our lives! From the moment I walked into the home, I already knew it was perfect! From the layout to the wonderful views on the rooftop, it had everything we wanted, and to top it off, it was the perfect setting for my engagement! Plenty of space, lots of toiletries, and extremely clean and comfy! Also, the entire staff at BeachFrontOnly are all professional, courteous, and very helpful in the entire process! Everything was wonderful!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 1, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

April 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had the best time here! Tried to stay an extra day but it was booked. Great for entire family-only draw back was the lack of sand on beach front but didn't ruin our stay. Hope to be back soon! Everything is as even better than expected!

  • Review Submitted: May 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your great review Jeanne! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. We value your feedback and wanted to let you know that for future reference we also have tide charts on our website so you can check the time frame that you plan on coming before booking. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Greensburg, PA
4

Beachfront Beauty

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful location, outstanding outside areas on each floor. Cellular signal is only 1 bar but using wi-fi helps. Bring extra hair dryers if needed only 1 in unit. Also bring toiletries. You are only supplied a travel size bar of soap in shower. All appliances, fireplaces and electronics worked great. Home was cleaned very well upon arrival. Did have some issues with lower unit renters blocking access to property garage, placed call Friday to BFO and no call back until Saturday afternoon. A quicker call back would have been appreciated with they're contacting the renters. We had to handle and the renters were not very pleasant when asked to move cars. Overall, we would recommend this rental highly to others. And we will rent again using BFO in the future.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 31, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Greensburg, PA
4

Oceanside beach house

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful location, outstanding outside areas on each floor. Cellular signal is only 1 bar but using wi-fi helps. Bring extra hair dryers if needed only 1 in unit. Also bring toiletries. You are only supplied a travel size bar of soap in shower. All appliances, fireplaces and electronics worked great. Home was cleaned very well upon arrival.

Did have some issues with lower unit renters blocking access to property garage, placed call Friday to BFO and no call back until Saturday afternoon. A quicker call back would have been appreciated with they're contacting the renters. We had to handle and the renters were not very pleasant when asked to move cars.

Overall, we would recommend this rental highly to others. And we will rent again using BFO in the future.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 26, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review Karen! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. While we do provide you with a lot of the basic items to get you started, we also provide a list of items on our website (under what you need bring) that you will need to bring. We do not provide maid service so unfortunately we can't provide items that cannot be restocked on a daily basis, we do provide some basics items to get you started such a toilet paper, basic soap and cooking spices etc. The phone reception can be a little tricky when you are staying right on the beach, so that is why we provide a land-line phone in each of our beach front homes. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable