HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Luxury ski apartment in Haute-Nendaz - 4 Valleys

Bedrooms 3
Space 90 m²
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights


About the property

Three bedrooms (master with en suite) swimming pool close to village centre

Luxury apartment close to the centre of Haute-Nendaz with fabulous views over the village and valley below. The property boasts a fabulous indoor swimming pool and sauna. The property is new and furnished to a very high standard with all mod-cons.

The master bedroom has an en-suite shower room and toilet complete with double bed. There are two further bedrooms each with two twin beds. All bedrooms have built-in wardrobe facilities. The main bathroom has bath and shower facilities with ample supplies of hot water. The main living area is comfortably furnished and includes flat screen TV, DVD, etc.. The kitchen forms part of the living area and is comprehensively equipped with ceramic hob, built in microwave and dishwasher.

There is a private covered parking space within one of the complex underground garages.

More Details

Karen Cromar
Member since: 2011
Speaks English, French
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
23 April, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

Thank you once more for nice holidays spent in Nendaz! Everything was perfect.
Feb 2015
  • 1 of 1


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Nendaz in Valais

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 90 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • mountain
  • village
  • Luxury
  • Sports & Activities
  • Lift
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking ...
  • Tumble Dryer ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Shower Enclosure
  • This family bathroom is well equipped with bath and shower with ample supplies of hot water. The bathroom also benefits from underfloor heating.
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Double Bed , En suite
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
  • The master bedroom has en suite shower and toilet. Master bedroom also has access to rear patio via French window. All bedrooms have wardrobe facilities and under bed storage. All bedrooms also have independently controlled under floor heating.
  • Books
  • Books - Fiction / Non-fiction
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Balcony ...
  • Garden
  • Patio
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • not suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
  • Steam Shower
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • forests
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horse riding
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • ski lift pass
  • ski pass optional
  • ski
  • caving
  • swimming
  • tennis
Ideal for small family groups. This stunning apartment is very new and enjoys magnificent views over the village of Haute-Nendaz The shared swimming pool and sauna makes this a highly desirable holiday destination.


Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(8 traveller reviews)

Luxury ski apartment in Haute-Nendaz - 4 Valleys
average rating of 4.125 based on 9 reviews

Lovely apartment as described

  • 5 of 5

Lovely spacious apartment with a great balcony to enjoy the beautiful view. Indoor pool was great and only a short walk to outdoor pool. Would definitely go again.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 30, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Lovely apartment with fabulous views

  • 5 of 5

The apartment is as described and very spacious, clean and comfortable for our family party of 6. It was great having 2 bathrooms and all beds extremely comfy. Wifi password available & easy to connect up iPhone/iPads & kindles. Swimming pool with terrace was easy to access and we had it to ourselves most days. Restaurants close by when we wanted to eat out and kitchen & facilities in apartment ideal for when we ate in. We loved eating out on the balcony at the dining table there but you also have the option of the dining table inside but we ate outside as weather & views were gorgeous. Lots of walks suited to all abilities close by as well as tennis/volleyball etc. we went up on the cable car from Nendaz and walked down. We had 2 older teenagers as well as a 12 & 13 year old and plenty to do to keep them happy. We had a wonderful holiday & look forward to returning. Owner was helpful & friendly. Would highly recommend this apartment.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 30, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Property OK but owner kept deposit

  • 2 of 5

The property was basically as described although many lightbulbs did not work, we never did locate parking space (which concierge said he had allocated to another holidaymaker) and the owner did not supply any welcome pack of information about the apartment.

HOWEVER the main issue was that the wifi and internet did not work and the owner's response to that. There was no welcome pack or information on arrival and I had to email owner for wifi password which, when I got the reply, did not work. I had to reset wifi router to get wifi connectivity but still no internet.

After holiday, owner refused to repay damage deposit claiming it was my fault that wifi and internet did not work though it did not work on our arrival or at all during our trip. Owner has now made a token refund for lack of wifi/internet and sauna (which was broken for entire stay except for 1st night) but still will not repay the damage deposit. Nothing at all was damaged or unreasonably dirty when we left apartment.

I will NOT be renting from this owner again.

  • Review Submitted: May 26, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am pleased that the renter found the apartment as described. The sauna has now had a completely new unit installed and has been working for several weeks. Fortunately I have been able to get the WiFi reinstated, after this renter created incorrectly reset the router.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Veldhoven, The Netherlands

Beautiful Views!

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay in Nendaz during a week in February. We had plenty of room in the apartment. With 2 full bathrooms it was easy to get ready in the mornings. The apartment was beautifully decorated and comfortable for our family of 5. It was clean and well maintained. It did get too hot at times in the apartment and there was no way to control the heat. The key was available at our late check in time which was a plus. The sauna was broken and the pool too cool for our liking and that was a big disappointment. We also would have liked better pans to cook with. The teflon was flaky and impossible to fry an egg in. The views were spectacular. There was a very steep hill to get to the apartment so we rented a locker at the base before the elevator as to not slip and slide while taking our gear up and down this huge hill after a long day of skiing. It was 10-15 minutes, walking plus elevator to the gondola in Nendaz. We would recommend this although it took a fair amount of time to navigate to the other ski hills (valleys) that we liked. We enjoyed our time immensely.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 4, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Excellent séjour.

  • 5 of 5

L'appartement possède tout le confort et les équipements souhaitables. La piscine et le sauna sont très agréables. Situation très proche du téléphérique.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Compleet appartement op goede locatie met mooi uitzicht over het Rhone dal.

  • 4 of 5

Compleet en goed gelegen appartement in Nendaz met mooi uitzicht vanaf o.a. groot balkon. Fijne woonkamer met veel licht (helaas niet zichtbaar op de foto's). De matrassen zouden vervangen mogen worden gezien de kinderen last hadden van de veren. De pannen in de keuken zijn versleten (beschadigde bodem). Helaas waste de vaatwasser de vaat niet schoon. Hierover met de verhuurder discussie gehad.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 26, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


"The Edelweiss restaurant is the place to go for mouth watering burgers, big enough to share...."
Mariethoz sports SA
"Mariéthoz Sports in the perfect place to find all you need for skiing and snowboarding. For ..."
Lac de Derborence
"Lac de Derborence is a mountain lake located near the hamlet of Derborence. Formed after roc..."
Nearest Barpub
100 Metres
Nearest Golf
12 Kilometres
Nearest Train
12 Kilometres
Nearest Motorway
12 Kilometres
Nearest Restaurant
100 Metres
La Cabane
Nearest Ski
500 Metres
Haute Nendaz
Car: not necessary

With a large open living area, connecting balcony and magnificent views this Swiss apartment truly does feel luxurious. The main room makes meal times close and warm. With food from the local shops, dinners can create lasting holiday memories.

With all that is on offer, it is barely worth mentioning the under floor heating, three bedrooms, a bathroom, an en suite and access to swimming pool and sauna facilities that come with the apartment

With already winning holiday to be had inside the apartment, what can intise you outside? Being just over the mountain from the world-renowned Verbier and having its own extensive pistes, snow parks, sledging routes, ice rinks for skating and to watch ice hockey, moonlight skiing, with an extensive system of walks that change with the seasons, downhill biking, canyoning and paragliding. So there are plenty of activities in the area not mentioning the restaurants and pubs available within the village.


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Nendaz, Switzerland

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
1 Mar 2017 - 29 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
30 Apr 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
July/ August
1 Jul 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
1 Sep 2017 - 4 Nov 2017
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights
Start of the Season
5 Nov 2017 - 22 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
23 Dec 2017 - 30 Dec 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
31 Dec 2017 - 27 Jan 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
28 Jan 2018 - 31 Mar 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
February Week 2018
11 Feb 2018 - 17 Feb 2018
7 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate

Changeover Day: Saturday
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable Damage Deposit £200

The usual changeover day is a Saturday but other change over days by negotiation.
The Linen charge is CHF20 per person per week. The full cleaning charge is CHF150 for the whole apartment. These charges are paid locally in Swiss Francs.

Deposit of 25% to be paid at time of booking with the balance to be paid no less than 60 days prior to start of holiday. A damage deposit of £200 will be added to

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Enquire Now Enquire Now

You might like these similar holiday rentals