HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

heated pool with hot water in winter, Spa, aromatherapy, "Turkish bath in caves"

People17
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms7
Separate WC's2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
villa
People
17
Bedrooms
6
Bathrooms
7
Minimum Stay
2 - 4 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 6 bedroom holiday villa in Alicante - Villa King James

Romantic house, themed rooms a house cinema, 900 m2 and 3000 m2 tropical garden

Villa Rei Jaume, It is now a private house to rent. It is rented only for you and your family. The house has no staff. You can use the whole house, every room, you receive the keys of the house upon arrival.

The villa Rei Jaume, is a Type castle mansion, a large farmhouse, designed to accommodate a desired type distinguished guest, surprise someone special, seeking tranquility and comfort luxury and pleasure.

Environments have been created exclusively for exquisite people, thematic terraced tropical gardens, dreamy suites, will surprise its corners, walking through the caves, enjoy the sound of the water, Villa Rei Jaume, in Loma Hermosa de Alicante.

Exclusive accommodation for family holidayswith and Spa, heated indoor pool, personal service and just 6 km from Alicante and San Juan beach 5.

It is difficult to decide which is the most spectacular room of this house, house with an optimum capacity of 8 and maximum of 10-14 people. On what is no doubt about the unanimous agreement when choosing the gardens as the favorite places, these environments are truly exquisite and unique.

In addition, each deck is unique and has a quality that conquest. The charm of the bedrooms leads to comfort, subtle scents, delicate details given in to enjoy, relax and let your senses play. While around the city are wonderful, relaxing stay at the pool in a hammock or chill out is too tempting.

Anyway, this house has a privileged location, that means that after maximizing the Spa with aromatherapy, warm service, you may go out windsurfing, cycling, paragliding and sailing, as the energies will be one hundred percent renovated.

From Buddha ethnic style, the Spa dug underground at more than 60 meters long, consists of aromatherapy, spa lumbar and cervical system, foot baths and natural hot dip and Turkish bath.

It is located in the beautiful Loma Urbanization (Vistahermosa) of Alicante, next to the Monastery of the Holy Face. Exit 6 of the A7 motorway exit 500 meters.

The rental of the house is complete for you, only you and your family will be. No more tenants.

OFFERS AND PROMOTIONS

The house has offers and promotions for family groups. From 8 people (minimum rental) we can make a special budget for your family:

Occupation of 14 to 17 people (3 children free)

Children from 0 to 5 years do not pay anything, are free.

Children 5 to 12 years -50% discount

Children 12 to 17 years -25% discount

Last minute discount -20%

More Details
Suitability:
  • Groups
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • smoking allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Owner
Andres Cremades
Member since: 2011
Speaks English, French, Spanish, Valenciano
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
7 December, 2016
Call Owner

About Andres Cremades

Villa Rei Jaume It is now a private house to rent. It is rented only for you and your family. The house has no staff. You can use the whole house, every room, you receive the keys of the house upon arrival.

We have been more than three years refurbishing and decorating our home after our private home use as we think you should enjoy it, but with the peculiar way to feel at home by creating a close and familiar.

Andres Cremades purchased this villa in 2004

Why Andres Cremades chose Alicante Province and Costa Blanca

We chose this development due to the proximity to the beaches and the city center, our work also for the convenience of having an easy access to major highways AP7 coast as well as being a residential area.

What makes this villa unique

The convenience offered as we have always thought that our house has soul, what most impresses us? caves after so many years when we got them drunk and surprise us.

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(30 traveller reviews)

heated pool with hot water in winter, Spa, aromatherapy, "Turkish bath in caves"
average rating of 4.9666667 based on 30 reviews
5

An amazing place to stay

  • 5 of 5

7 of us have just had a really lovely holiday in this fantastic villa. It is very luxurious, and all the rooms were amazing. Andres was lovely and Manolo looked after us so well every day, everything was spotlessly clean. The spa was a real highlight every evening before dinner, it was wonderful! Hope to go back again sometime.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 24, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your visit in our house. We are very pleased with the opinion and assessment that you have provided. A million gratitude
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Lee-on-the-Solent, Hampshire, England
5

Amazing Place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Amazing place to stay

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This was a family reunion holiday planned for a total of nine people, ranging in age from 21 to 85 years of age. Andres did everything he could to make our stay pleasurable and Manola, who managed the grounds etc, did a wonderful job in organising taxis for us. The Chinese restaurant at the end of the road is to be recommended and McDonalds is only a short walk away. We did walk to the nearest large Supermarket and carried food back, it is do-able, but after the first time we organised a taxi back which was quick and cheap. The villa/mansion is a fantastic place, the ornate decoration is so very different from the norm and the spa area is also enjoyable but in our 2 week stay we used it only twice. The grounds are lovely and well kept. The property was very clean and well maintained The swimming pool was enjoyed by all and we required no additional heating. Our grown up children were thrilled by our choice. Transport via taxis was easy and we visited Alicante, San Juan Playa and El Campello. A car would have made it much easier but the numbers we had restricted us, a people carrier was too much money. There is a slight problem with translation, the homeaway web site only has the information in Spanish and translating it using the windows tool doesn't always equate to good understandable English. Web tools are also used by Andres and Manola to converse and overall we managed.

There is only one thing I would add as a warning - we understood that any use of utilities over and above the normal we would be charged for. Andres gave us copies of all the meter readings as soon as we arrived. Because of this we were very frugal with use of 'energy'. Turning off lights, using spa only twice, very little use of air conditioning (mainly to cool bedroom before we slept). Ate out a lot etc. At the end of our stay we were again shown the readings and the total costs for the whole usage of gas, electricity and Water were charged to us. This was a very large amount. This was not just our usage but also the cost of the maintenance of the property. It certainly wasn't clear to us when we booked so just be aware.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very grateful for your opinion on the stay in our house Alicante. We always try our tenants are happy. The staff does everything possible to make your holiday a great success for the whole family. We try to make everything work and that everything is clean and tidy. We always rent the house with all consumption of electricity, water and gas included in the rental price. (Hot water pool, spa, air conditioning, garden lights etc ..) Only when we have offers or promotions, consumption are not included in the rental price. You should know that, you can rent a house with promotions or offers; but attention: water gas and light, do not offer, is prohibited. When you formalize the reservation, the house had a discount. You will benefit from the promotion and you signed a contract that clearly specify these conditions. As this is difficult to understand for a tenant, now the house is rented with all consumption including, without discounts. Greetings to all his family
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Wonderful, unique, highly individual

  • 5 of 5

We have just come back from staying at the villa rei Jaume and had a lovely time. There were 7 in our party, 3 generations of the family who are well travelled and have never stayed in anything like it before. The gardens, outside seating areas and pool were great. We enjoyed going into the spa in the caves every evening, which was luxurious. The rooms were very individually decorated, we found the villa even better than the photos on the website. We only left the villa a couple of times as we enjoyed relaxing in the villa as so big and found lots to do. When we did go into Alicante or supermarkets we got the bus or taxi and there was a Chinese restaurant down the road. Andres and his staff were very friendly and accommodating. We have all had the most wonderful holiday and will always remember this fantastic villa.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 20, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your rating. We like people who appreciate the facilities of the house. We wait again when you please. Greetings from all the staff.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Fleetwood Lancashire
4

Villa re jaume vistahermosa

  • 4 of 5

House is beautiful but some of the bathrooms and fitments are quite dated. It was a shame that some of the water features in the garden weren't working nor the music outside. Kitchen was well equipped and clean. Chinese restaurant 2 minutes away was suberb as was macdonalds. Supermarket wise lidl is very small however carrefour was massive. . It is a taxi ride away about 11 euros each way. There is a gas station 5 minutes away that has basic supplies. Alicante harbour is about the same distance as the supermarket. We ordered a minibus to benidorm and back for 12 people at 100 euros each way. There are no local bars or clubs , none that we could find. The spa was brilliant although a few of the pools were not working. The pool was kept clean but has 2 or 3 tiles missing in the middle. There are a lot of areas that could do with a clean up re old fridges etc from when it was a hotel. Air conditioning was excellent. Manola ( man worker) was there every day and was very helpful but liked the leaf blower a little too much. Mosquito machines and tablets are a must as we were bitten a lot. There is a mother cat and her kittens living in what was once water stream under a bridge. Only saw andres a couple of times and he was lovely. Speaks English via Google translate.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your opinion and assessment of our home in Alicante. The large tropical garden requires a lot of water for irrigation and cleaning of fallen leaves of trees, our tenants must always be happy and everything should be clean. There are water fountains in the summer that our tenants do not recommend operating them, because it is standing water. The house has 27 windows, all have mosquito nets installed, we recommend our tenants to use this function. Our exceptional Spa has turko bathroom, a large swimming pool with waterfall (aromatherapy) and a Jacussci with jets of water and air, plus a shower. (There are two mini pools, which due to its high consumption of light, and its little functionality, not deliver running) If you require the implementation of these mini pools, no problem, provided you pay the consumption of electricity. Jefrie my brother is English, if you require their translation services on arrival no problem. He, can not always be in the house to its disposición.Creo it is enough to google translator. The garden with 4000 meters, is very difficult to maintain, so there is always a corner that serves as storage. Greetings to all his family
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Osannolikt!

  • 5 of 5

Detta är ett unikt ställe, vi har aldrig upplevt något liknande! Det krävs många dagar innan man sett allt. Detta är det perfekta stället för en grupp som vill umgås, laga mat och njuta på ett och samma ställe. SPA-anläggningen i den underjordiska grottan är fantastisk, med allt från termalvatten till varm bubbelpool och kall pool. Köket är i princip restaurangutrustat och den stora utegrillen rengjordes varje dag efter att vi använt den.

Personligt värdskap, otrolig historia och osannolik inredning gör, tillsammans med allt ovanstående, detta till en upplevelse utöver det vanliga! Tack!

  • Review Submitted: May 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Tack till er alla, var vi nöjda med vistelsen i vårt hus. Vi är mycket tacksamma .
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing!!!

  • 5 of 5

As soon as we saw this property we were intrigued and knew we would have to go and we were not disappointed!!

The photos from the website come to life when you arrive and you realise that in real life it's even better. From the beautiful floors, the abundance of furniture & all the art an ornaments that fill the property it is surreal, quirky and wonderful.

We were only a party of 4 so to have 6 bedrooms, 7 bathrooms, 2 kitchens, an indoor & outdoor bar, 2 roof terraces & so many outside seating areas we were really spoilt for choice! And the there's the underground cave & Spa which we enjoyed for 2 hours a day - brilliant. The place was spotless & we have to mention Manolo who worked so hard to keep it perfect. We would recommend it to anyone & we have lots of friends now looking into this gem of a place - so we're spreading the word! We've been lucky enough to go to some far flung countries and stay in some great hotels, but we would definitely return here.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 29, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Apreciamos mucho a la gente que sabe sacarle un buen partido a nuestro castillo. Nos gusta que la gente, al ver unas simples fotos, decidan venirse a pasar sus vacaciones a nuestra casa, tal como habéis hecho vosotros. Ver las caras de felicidad cuando llegan es muy satisfactorio. Saber por vuestra parte que habéis estado contentos, es lo mas importante para nosotros. El empleado como buen trabajador, procura mantener todo muy limpio y ordenado para el confort de nuestros huéspedes. Siempre procuramos, que nuestros clientes, se sientan como reyes, ya que entendemos que solo por alquilar nuestra casa ya son “ellos muy especiales”. Saber que el Spa y la decoración de la casa ha sido de vuestro agrado y confort, nos alaga y sublima. Os damos las gracias desde aquí por el comentario sobre vuestra estancia en Alicante. Ser felices por favor
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Nearest Airport
15 Kilometres
The Altet
Nearest Barpub
1 Kilometres
Golf San Juan and El Patio
Nearest Ferry
5.4 Kilometres
Alicante
Nearest Golf
3 Kilometres
Alicante's golf and Bonalba golf
Nearest Train
5.4 Kilometres
Alicante
Nearest Motorway
500 Metres
AP7
Nearest Restaurant
200 Metres
Provincial Home
Nearest Beach
4.5 Kilometres
San Juan
Car: not necessary

Villa Rei Jaume before, was a small Hotel. It is now a private house to rent. It is rented only for you and your family. The house has no staff. You can use the whole house, every room, you receive the keys of the house upon arrival.

Activities and attractions

Busot offers visitors Canalobre caves located 24 km from Alicante and Benidorm 40 700 m. Altitude and on the northern slope of Cabeco D'Or.

Alicante Golf and Country Bonalba Golf, near Port Aventura, in the port of alicante casino and many activities

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Alicante, Alicante Area

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Ultima Hora
12 Nov 2016 - 12 Dec 2016
2 night minimum stay
£382
for 2 nights
From
£444
Fri,Sat
£1,339
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add £15 per night, per additional guest
 
Octubre - Abril
8 Jan 2017 - 7 Apr 2017
2 night minimum stay
£382
for 2 nights
From
£444
Fri,Sat
£1,339
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add £15 per night, per additional guest
 
Semana Santa
8 Apr 2017 - 15 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£915
for 3 nights
From
£555
Thu,Fri,Sat
£2,134
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add £30 per night, per additional guest
 
Abril - Junio
16 Apr 2017 - 22 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£823
for 3 nights
From
£555
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£1,921
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add £26 per night, per additional guest
 
Junio - Julio
23 Jun 2017 - 7 Jul 2017
3 night minimum stay
£915
for 3 nights
From
£555
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£2,134
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add £30 per night, per additional guest
 
Julio - Agosto
8 Jul 2017 - 25 Aug 2017
4 night minimum stay
£1,561
for 4 nights
From
£555
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£2,348
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add £34 per night, per additional guest
 
Agosto - Septiembre
26 Aug 2017 - 15 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£915
for 3 nights
From
£555
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£2,134
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add £30 per night, per additional guest
 
Septiembre - Octubre
16 Sep 2017 - 14 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
£823
for 3 nights
From
£555
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£1,921
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add £26 per night, per additional guest
 
Octubre - Diciembre
15 Oct 2017 - 23 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£717
for 3 nights
From
£555
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£1,673
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas
24 Dec 2017 - 1 Jan 2018
3 night minimum stay
£1,006
for 3 nights
From
£555
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£2,348
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add £34 per night, per additional guest
 
Enero - Marzo
2 Jan 2018 - 28 Mar 2018
3 night minimum stay
£717
for 3 nights
From
£555
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£1,673
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest
 
Semana Santa
29 Mar 2018 - 1 Apr 2018
3 night minimum stay
£915
for 3 nights
From
£555
Thu,Fri,Sat
£2,134
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add £30 per night, per additional guest
 
Abril - Junio
2 Apr 2018 - 22 Jun 2018
3 night minimum stay
£823
for 3 nights
From
£555
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£1,921
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add £26 per night, per additional guest
 
Junio - Julio
23 Jun 2018 - 13 Jul 2018
3 night minimum stay
£915
for 3 nights
From
£555
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£2,134
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add £30 per night, per additional guest
 
Julio - Agosto
14 Jul 2018 - 24 Aug 2018
4 night minimum stay
£1,561
for 4 nights
From
£555
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£2,348
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add £34 per night, per additional guest
 
Agosto - Septiembre
25 Aug 2018 - 14 Sep 2018
3 night minimum stay
£915
for 3 nights
From
£555
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£2,134
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add £30 per night, per additional guest
 
Septiembre - Octubre
15 Sep 2018 - 11 Oct 2018
3 night minimum stay
£823
for 3 nights
£1,921
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add £26 per night, per additional guest
 
Octubre - Diciembre
12 Oct 2018 - 23 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£717
for 3 nights
From
£555
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£1,673
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£704
for 3 nights
From
£235
From
£555
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£2,134
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Tax Rate 10.0%

The consumption of electricity, water and gas are included in the rental price.

The final cleaning is included in the rental price. Also it included VAT.

Rental prices include use of the heated pool and spa consumption, bath towels / pool are included, also the linen bedding.

The house has two cots and a baby chair. The car park is guarded by security cameras.

You do not have to bring anything to the house. Upon arriving home, we will provide information to supermarkets, restaurants, rental cars, taxis, buses and tourist routes.

You have a person for a few hours every day to clean the garden, pool and spa.

The owner gives directly the keys of the house upon arrival. You can reach the house when landing his plane at the airport.

If you reach the house is a "festive", we recommend you make an online purchase of food in the "Mercadona supermarket" we can receive your order. Supermarkets are open on Saturdays until 22 hours.

The house and the garden has very good internet connection "WiFi"

OFFERS AND PROMOTIONS

The house has offers and promotions for family groups. From 8 people (minimum rental) we can make a special budget for your family:

•Occupation of 14 to 17 people (3 children free)

•Children from 0 to 5 years do not pay anything, are free.

•Children 5 to 12 years -50% discount

•Children 12 to 17 years -25% discount

•Last minute discount -20%

*Please indicate on the booking request, the age of the children, and we will send a new budget.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Alicante, Spain

Property Type:
  • villa (detached)
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 900 m²
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
  • resort
  • village
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Mosquito Magnet
  • Parking ...
  • Safe
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Tumble Dryer ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • 2 Ring Stove
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer ...
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Mini Refrigerator
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 20 people
Bathrooms:
  • 7 Bathrooms
  • 2 Separate WC's
  • - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bidet
    Azteca - Bath with Shower , Shower Enclosure , Bidet , Azteca Bathroom
    Roma - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Bidet , ROMA
    Iacme I - Shower Enclosure , Bidet , Lacme I and II bathroom
    El atico - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Bidet , EL ATICO
    La infanta - Toilet , La infanta Room
    - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    - Toilet
    El roble - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Bidet , Arab room
  • ll rooms have a bathroom or toilet and a bathroom with a wheelchair. Hair dryer and magnifying mirror in the suite. The bathrooms are supplied with bath mat towels and bathrobes. We deliver pool and spa towels.
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 17
  • Atico - 1 Double Bed , Bed of 1,35cm 2 people
    El Roble - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 2x2 meters bed 2 people
    Roma - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Bed of 2x2 meters 2 people
    Azteca - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 2x2 meters bed 2 people,
    Farga (family) - 1 Large Double Bed , 2 Single Bed , this room is part of Icme Suite Family
    Iacme (Family) - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Cot , This room is part of Farga
    Salon - 3 Sofa bed/Futon , On request and application
  • The family suite has 2 bedrooms, for 6 people, sharing a bathroom. The attic room, has a terrace of 25 square meters and a viewpoint of 15 m2. Some rooms have a minibar. All rooms have air conditioning hot and cold Fitted wardrobes in some of them and coat racks. The beds are a very large size of 2 x 2 meters (king beds) All rooms have a bathroom or a toilet. All rooms have a hairdryer and some with a magnifying mirror. Beds are supplied with sheets, blankets and bedspreads. The bathrooms are supplied with bath mat towels and bathrobes. We deliver pool and spa towels. All rooms have a safe. All rooms are exterior.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Garden ...
  • Barbecue
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Veranda
  • Tennis
  • Terrace
  • 40 garden chairs
  • 14 deck chairs
Suitability:
  • Groups
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • smoking allowed ...
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • autumn foliage
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • forests
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • naturist beach
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Disco club
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
The house is rented to you and your family. No staff working in the house, only the gardener. You and your family can use the whole house and all facilities. Upon arrival, you receive the keys to the house and parking gates. The owner will hand over the keys of the house and will provide operating instructions. The house has parking for cars. When your plane lands at the airport of Alicante, you and your family can come directly to the house. The airport is 15 km from the house, if traveling by taxi will take about 20 minutes to arrive, the cost of the taxi is approximately 30 euros.

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot