HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

VILLA 5 BEDS/4 BATH VILLA 10min DISNEY WORLD -Welcome PETS-

People10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Private Pool
  • children welcome

Overview

About the property

Amazing view from south facing pool, with 5 rooms, 4 bathroom and a new game

Located in a typical American community, this wonderful all furnished villa has a wonderfull view from the pool. Children can have fun in the new game room while parents relax by the pool looking at the nature in this quite place.It will take you only 10 min to reach Disneyworld from home. Also , restaurants , bars and shopping are few minutes from home: at the end of the community.

Pets are welcome after agrements with the owner.

Pool heating is included in winter prices..

Situation: this villa is 1h30 from Atlantique coast beaches / 1 h00 from gulf of mexico beaches / 3h30 from the exciting MIAMI beach

vidéos are availble on you tube: villa virginie orlando.

ENJOY

More Details

Owner
Mr & Mme BARBOUX
Member since: 2011
Speaks English, French
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
21 March, 2017

About Mr & Mme BARBOUX

We were born in France, we've always been living in France , but we are american in our minds and heart. We love USA so much that when we had the opportunity to buy a house in Florida, we didn't hesitate .And now our chilhood dream that became true:we are the proud owners of this wonderful villa.

Mr & Mme BARBOUX purchased this villa in 2011

Why Mr & Mme BARBOUX chose Clermont Area

Our childhood dream : living in USA

It's almost true now : we've got our little paradise in Florida and are proud to share it with our customer ! Welocmein our american paradise.

What makes this villa unique

The Villa is located in a quiet community . This is really appreciable after a funny day in Parks.

No facing with neighbor from the southfacing pool : just rest to be ready to visit another beautiful place of Florida the day after.. Just look at the little pond at the rear when you are swimming in the pool: This is perfect life !!!

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Clear Creek in Disney / Orlando

Property Type:
  • villa (detached)
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 180 m²
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 10
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • rural
  • waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Security System
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • American Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Salle de bains 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Salle de bains 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Salle de bains 4 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Extérieur - Outdoor Shower
    Salle de bains 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • Bathroom 2 has a direct access to the pool is an additional outdoor shower.
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Chambre 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Chambre 3 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 2 lit simple jumelés
    Chambre 4 - 2 Single Bed
    Chambre 5 - 2 Single Bed
    Chambre 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
  • Bedroom 3 can be changed to 2 single bed.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room ...
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Player
Outside:
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf
  • Terrace
  • 8 garden chairs
  • 4 deck chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • forests
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
Notes:
Visit the villa outside of virginia: http://www. youtube. com / watch? v = jP-hcaARXc8 Visit the inside of villa virginia: http://www. youtube. com / watch? v = pnZcZ1YSdXA

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(16 traveller reviews)

VILLA 5 BEDS/4 BATH VILLA 10min DISNEY WORLD -Welcome PETS-
average rating of 4.4375 based on 28 reviews
Quito, Ecuador
5

Great host and a great experience

  • 5 of 5

Me and my family rented this property for our Christmas / New Year vacation. We were a group of 10, which is always hard to accommodate, but we were all very comfortable in this house as everyone had space for themselves. Every appliance in the house worked satisfactorily, although a knob in the stove needs fixing. Virginie was very nice and helpful through the whole process of booking the house and any doubts I had. The house administrators located in Orlando where amazing as well, they responded promptly to any problem or doubt we had and are even helping us with a forgotten item. Overall, this was a great experience.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 4, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for this review . we will be very happy to welcome you again if you want to. You were really pleasant guests. it was a pleasure to deal with you.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Family vacation in Florida

  • 4 of 5

Enjoyed our stay in this lovely home. Clean and well kept. Pool and pool deck was relaxing with a scenic view of a pond. Quiet setting. The only complaint is that we could not stay longer. Back to reality!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 4, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for choosing my house to spend your vacation. Make sure that it was a pleasure to have customer like you : respectful for the house and so kind. I would be very happy to let you the house again whenever you want. Have a safe trip home.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Nice place

  • 5 of 5

I wanted to inform you that we had a nice, relaxing time during our vacation. The only evidence we saw that the previous guests were not serious people was the amount of trash left in the trash cans and one trash can that was not left for trash pickup on Mon. We made sure to place both trash cans at curb when we left.

The home was a greater distance from the theme parks than we had hoped and traffic always attributed to a 45 minute drive to Universal and WDW but we still had a great vacation!! Thank you so much!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for this review. it was a pleasure to deal with you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Disappointed.

  • 2 of 5

The property was dated with old mattress in every room. Our mattress squeaked with every move and none of the rooms had ceiling fans which made some nights hot in some rooms. We had ants in one of the bedrooms under the bed that spread to the bed. We would not recommend this home if you are expecting more comfort in your rental. The propert management company were very rude when we called about issues with the AC and bug problems.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: You have not had luck because your stay was during the worst heat wave of this year. The house is fully air conditioned which is why there are no ceiling fans. During your stay, the technician of air conditioning company came and put some more gas in the system but it is obvious that When the outside temperaturs are up to 120°F the air conditionned can't goes down to 65°F as you requiered. Technician check and everything was OK with the disposal. It would have been easier and faster for the air conditionnement company to change filter in the house if they didn't have been stopped at the entryside by a putbull that I didn't know about.... Pest controle came to treat the house when you were there: no bugs at all were mentionned during your stay. ( as they do every month and more if we call them) You are the second person to tell me about mattress: next time i'll get there, i'll see and exchange all that has to be exchange. Thank you for your review: it helps maintaining the house
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Dissapointed

  • 3 of 5

My family and I stayed here for 4th of July weekend. Upon arrival we had to call the management office because the pool had not been cleaned. The wifi didn't work the whole time we were there. The second night of our stay, the kids noticed bugs (looked like ants with wings) in the two rooms closest to the bathroom that leads to the pool. I called the management office and left a message but never got a call back concerning the matter. Four kids ended up sharing a room because the other 2 rooms had bugs. The house does need some updating. Couches are worn and beds are squeaky. I will say that the homeowner was nice enough to let us check into the home early and was also quick when it came to responding to my emails.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I know my home, I go regularly .All mattress home are protected, may be that the noise you talk about is this one. You never complained of anything during your stay despite the fact that the wifi did not work: But, it works very well. To satisfy you, I wanted to send a technician but he could not back because you have not allowed us access to the house. You should know that in Florida, insects are common this is why pest control company comes regularly. I never heard of a problem of insect in the house otherwise I would call the company. I was actually nice to you from the beginning as with all my guests , and I do always everything that has to be done . I always keep in touch with the management company during the stay of my guests. Everything is done for the confort of my guests .
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great house

  • 5 of 5

The house was nice and clean, it was just as advertised in the pictures. Not far from Disney but far enough away that you didn't feel crowded, it was a nice quiet neighborhood. The only downside was that the previous renters did not put the garbage can at the end of the driveway when they left and we had full trash cans for our entire stay. Maybe the cleaning staff should check this when someone leaves and move them out if they are full. Other than that, we had no problems. The pool was wonderful and the kids really enjoyed the game room. I think my grandsons are looking into pool sharking as a career path.

Thanks to the owners for letting us bring our dog, that just made our trip more enjoyable not having to worry about him.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for this review . It was a pleasure to deal with you. You will always be welcome at home
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Clear Creek, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
winter/ pool heating
12 Nov 2016 - 16 Apr 2017
4 night minimum stay
£509
for 4 nights
From
£108
 
 
standard
17 Apr 2017 - 10 Nov 2017
4 night minimum stay
£459
for 4 nights
From
£96
 
 
pool heating included
11 Nov 2017 - 13 Apr 2018
4 night minimum stay
£509
for 4 nights
From
£108
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£363
for 3 nights
From
£96
£717
£2,326
 

Additional pricing information

cleaning £72 + Tax
Pet Fee £0
Tax Rate 4.0%

Paiement PAYPAL disponible; Lechauffage piscine est inclu pendant laperiode d'hier du mois d'Octobre au mois d'Avril; le restant de l'année, il peut etre ajouter pour un montant de 20$ par jour d'utilisation

PAYMENT WITH PAYPAL AVAILABLE
POOL HEATING IS INCLUDED IN WINTER PRICES (October to April )
DURING THE REST OF THE YEAR , POOL HEATING CAN BE ADDED FOR $20/DAY OF USE

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Location

Nearest Airport
45 Kilometres
ORLANDO INTL
Nearest Barpub
2 Kilometres
Nearest Golf
5 Kilometres
Nearest Restaurant
2 Kilometres
SANTA FE
Nearest Beach
120 Kilometres
COCOA BEACH - CLEARWATER

DISNEY WORLD ORLANDO :10 mn

UNIVERSAL STUDIO :20mm

WET N WILD :20mn

SEA WORLD :20mn

CAP CANAVERAL : 1H10

DAYTONA BEACH : 1H30

CLEARWATER : 1H30

COCOA BEACH : 1H00

MIAMI : 3H30

RESTAURANTS AND SHOPPING ( irish pub, subway, santa fe restaurant, burger king, starbucks,Walmart, Lowes ....)

GOLF COURSE 5mn

Photos

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties