One bedroom, ground floor apartment. Walk in shower, fully equipped apartment.
Max guests:4 (sleeps up to 3 adults)
Sun loungers on our terrace must not be taken around the pool.
On days when a guest leaves and new arrive on the arrival and departure times will have to be adhered to in order to allow us to clean the apartment.
100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Great location and beautiful apartment really enjoyed our stay!
Thanks for the review, your welcome back anytime.
Clean and spacious property in a great location!
Having stayed in Los Cristianos multiple times we can honestly say this was the best property we’ve stayed in. The pool is a good size and there was no mad rush or queuing for sunbeds, which made for a very relaxing holiday.
The property itself is comfortable, clean and spacious with a large double bed. It’s situated on the ground floor of a clean and friendly complex and is within close proximity to the pool. Also the terrace gets the sun all day which is great if you’d rather not lie by the pool.
It is within easy walking distance to the beach, restaurants, shops and supermarkets no taxis needed. This was one of our favourite things about the property having previously stayed up the hill!
Jay is very helpful and prompt at replying to any queries and we would definitely stay here again!
Many thanks for the kind review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your time there and would not hesitate in welcoming you back anytime.
Nice but needs a bit updating.
The property was nice and clean but needs a bit updating. The shower was the worst shower I have been in and was leaking onto the floor but overall was ok. The patio area was nice and the pool area was nice but bit of a hassle for a sunbed. You have to pay to use a sunbed! Never had to do this on a complex before. You have to go to the office, pay 1.5 euro, get a key to open the lock on the sunbeds then take the key back. The apartment is in a nice quiet area five minute walk to the front. There is a sign in the complex to be quiet after 11pm, which I am fine with, but think there should also be a sign for the noise that early risers make! The walls are quite thin in the apartments and you can hear all the noises from neighbours etc. I would recommend the apartments though, but it is a wee bit of a walk uphill for people with walking problems.
Thank you for the review, I was unaware of the leaking shower and will resolve this as soon as posssible. Unfortunately we are limited to what influence we have on the complex rules re Sunbeds etc.,