Condo, 1 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, Sleeps 4 (4 adults)
Vacasa of South Florida
- English, French, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian
About Vacasa of South Florida
Thanks for considering a Vacasa home! We provide full-service management for privately owned vacation homes, and like to think that we offer our guests the best of both worlds: the unique experience of staying in a one-of-a-kind vacation home, with the peace of mind that comes from knowing that the home you book for your special vacation is cared for by professional housekeepers and property managers. <br> <br> Vacasa began in 2009, simply because our founder and CEO Eric wanted to find a better way to share his wife����s family’s summer home in Long Beach, Washington with guests as a vacation rental. Eric and his early team worked to build Vacasa on the premise that local employees can do what they love most (taking care of guests, homeowners, and properties), while the hands-off tasks of vacation rental management—things like marketing, filing taxes, and maintaining a website—could be handled by a specialized central support team. <br> <br> Our passion is connecting travelers with the unique experience of staying in a vacation home, and we would be honored to be your host. Please contact us with any questions about this home��our team is standing by!
100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date. 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Buena vista y comodidad cerca de la playa
La vista desde el balcón y que estaba muy bien mantenido, casi remodelado a nuevo
Pics are misleading
First appearances set the tone.
The valet service is terrible with the rude staff. "Drive it like you stole it" was a comment made outloud between drivers.
The lobby smelled like piss and mold. Dingy and dirty appearance every where you look. Dirty walls, dirty carpets... "please excuse our mess" is an understatement.
Security is a joke. Sure they have security cameras and a security desk. Standing in line for 20 minutes to check- in not once did the security guard look at the cameras. There is no security check to access the floors/ rooms.
The room... the view was excellent. The layout was fine. The bed was soft and comfortable. The sheets were cheap. The furniture is wal-mart/dollar store quality, very cheap. The 1980's kitchen cabinets are swollen and falling apart. The bathroom while clean again needs updating bad. No hot shower...semi-warm maybe...
Overall the place needs a make over. The hotel owners must be from overseas... the hotel side is a dump. Spend your money elsewhere. I know we won't be coming back to this vrbo or hotel.
We are very sorry this guest was dissatisfied with the building and staff. We have passed this information along to the building administration. We are glad to see the guest was overall satisfied with the unit we manage, though we will be checking the sheets and cabinets per this guest's comments. Thank you!
Spend your money elsewhere.
The view was excellent. The condo itself was clean. That’s where the good comments end. The kitchen cabinets and the furniture are falling apart. The bathroom is old and needs updating. The sheets are cheap. <br />
The building/hotel is a dump. The lobby smelled like urine and mold everyday we were there. Building security is a joke. There is nothing to stop someone from entering the floors to the rooms.<br />
Valet is terrible. One Valet yelled to another Valet, “drive it like you stole it”. Then both raced off down the ramp. Total idiots, disregarding the safety of others on the ramp.<br />
This place is a lawsuit waiting to happen. We will not be back here.<br />
The building overall is a dump.<br />
We apologize for the issues encountered. The owners are currently working on getting estimates for some updates for the home. Unfortunately, we cannot do anything about the staff or odors in the building. We will pass these complaints on to the building administration. Thank you!
Views and staff, condo was perfect
Great Beach View
Though the unit size is not big, it was good for 4 people. The kitchen had only detachable cooking top; this was small and had two burners. The elevator working model is little different; you need to choose which floor you want to go and the alphabetic letter will be displayed; use that elevator to go to respective level. Pool was great ( up to 10 feet deep) and beach is in walking distance. It was convenient. Gas station and grocery stores are near by. Valet parking service was good.
Absolutely amazing !!!!!
This was the most beautiful expierence ... the room was so breathtaking and amazing.... right on the beach , perfect location to everything, wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!!!!