Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Open Floor Plan, Large Deck, Pool w/LazyRiver & Slides! 2nd Floor

People10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Space 1,950 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedroom, 4 Bath; Gulf Front Condo; 1950 SF; Sleeps Up To 10!

Phoenix West Unit 202

23972 Perdido Beach Blvd

Orange Beach, Alabama 36561

**This unit features a cell phone signal booster. You will not miss important phone calls!**

You will love vacationing in this gorgeous gulf front condo in one of the most desired buildings along the gulf coast!!

Phoenix West has it all!!

* Large Beachside Pool with lazy river and waterslides!

*Children's pool

* BBQ area

* Heated indoor pool

* High speed free wi-fi

* Tennis, lighted

* Hot tub

* Fitness center

* Sauna

* And a huge, gorgeous sugar white beach!!

More Details

Property Manager
Alabama Getaway
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
19 June, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Orange Beach in Baldwin County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1950 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Large Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • Horseshoes
  • luaus
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • Racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(20 traveller reviews)

80% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Open Floor Plan, Large Deck, Pool w/LazyRiver & Slides! 2nd Floor
average rating of 4.8 based on 20 reviews
Talladega, Alabama
5

Awesome unit! Beautiful view, great amenities! 5 stars!

  • 5 of 5

This condo is great. Our family had a wonderful time. We had everything we needed and the pool/beach area was easily accessible. You won't regret staying here.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful property, great amenities. Management company is wonderful to work with!

  • 5 of 5

Our stay at Phoenix West wad great. I would definitely book through VRBO and Alabama Getaway again. They wonder so easy to work with and communication was awesome. The condo itself is so pretty. The decor is beautiful and all time, no carpet was a great benefit.

  • Review Submitted: 26-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent accommodation

  • 5 of 5

The condo was beautiful with three spacious bedrooms and four bathrooms. The views of the gulf and the property were great. We highly recommend the property.

  • Review Submitted: 24-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fabulous

  • 5 of 5

One of our fav places since they are always working to clean and improve the facility and we love he lazy river! My daughter got engaged there this past weekend! Thanks guys for sharing your place with us!

  • Review Submitted: 12-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Relaxing in Orange Beach!

  • 4 of 5

Upon arrival I found the rental unit to be clean and it offered a beautiful view of the gulf.

The kitchen was fully equipped with anything that you would need to make a wonderful dinner or make a tropical drink... blender, ice maker, and more. The pool area was well maintained. Security was a bit imposing! Did not like the idea of wristbands.

The beds were very comfortable and linens appeared newer and clean as well...as you can probably tell, cleanliness is very important to me!

Favorite restaurants: The Fin and Fork and Pleasure Island Tiki Bar and Grill.

Rented a Pontoon for the day. It was nice exploring the Bay and the sandbars.

The negative aspect of the trip was that the refrigerator handle was broken and we had to open the refrigerator using the top of the door, I was assured that maintenance would be getting this fixed on three occasions, however this never happened, door was still broken on day of departure. The other negative was that there were several bus loads of high school students that were staying at the property, they were very loud and at times made the property feel more like a Holiday Inn. Weighing the pros and cons of the property I would most likely stay there again. Great location! Great views! Great value!

  • Review Submitted: 07-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay. We are sorry that the refrigerator handle was not repaired while you were there. Rest assured that is has been repaired. Unfortunately we can not control who some of the other companies book and we are sorry that you had to deal with the noise. Thanks, Alabama Getaway Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful property and views of the gulf.

  • 5 of 5

Best vacation we have had in the area and we have been coming down since 2007. This was our first time staying in a condo on the beach and it was so nice having the views and convenience of being right on the beach. We enjoyed the lazy river as well.

Loved how close we were to shopping and restaurants. Can't wait to come back next year!!

  • Review Submitted: 07-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
PENSACOLA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
Nearest Barpub
0.25 Miles
Flying Harpoon
Nearest Ferry
30 Miles
MOBILE BAY FERRY (FORT MORGAN)
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
GULF STATE PARK GOLF COURSE
Nearest Restaurant
0.25 Miles
Flying Harpoon
Nearest Beach
You are on it!!

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Orange Beach, Alabama

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
special
15 Jun 2018 - 19 Jun 2018
1 night minimum stay
£547
for 1 night
From
£257
 
 
Summer III
20 Jun 2018 - 29 Jun 2018
6 night minimum stay
£3,635
for 6 nights
From
£558
£3,549
 
 
July 4th Holiday
30 Jun 2018 - 6 Jul 2018
6 night minimum stay
£4,150
for 6 nights
From
£643
£3,978
 
 
Summer IV
7 Jul 2018 - 3 Aug 2018
6 night minimum stay
£3,764
for 6 nights
From
£579
£3,721
 
 
Last Summer Week Special
4 Aug 2018 - 10 Aug 2018
1 night minimum stay
£718
for 1 night
From
£429
£2,863
 
 
Late Summer
11 Aug 2018 - 30 Aug 2018
1 night minimum stay
£525
for 1 night
From
£236
 
 
Labor Day Weekend
31 Aug 2018 - 2 Sep 2018
2 night minimum stay
£1,147
for 2 nights
From
£429
 
 
LAST MINUTE SPECIAL
3 Sep 2018 - 6 Sep 2018
1 night minimum stay
£439
for 1 night
From
£150
 
 
Fall
8 Sep 2018 - 21 Sep 2018
1 night minimum stay
£491
for 1 night
From
£202
£1,490
 
 
Fall Break
22 Sep 2018 - 13 Oct 2018
1 night minimum stay
£517
for 1 night
From
£227
£1,662
 
 
Late Fall
14 Oct 2018 - 16 Nov 2018
1 night minimum stay
£439
for 1 night
From
£150
£1,147
 
 
Thanksgiving
17 Nov 2018 - 24 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
£804
for 3 nights
From
£172
£1,319
 
 
Winter
25 Nov 2018 - 19 Dec 2018
1 night minimum stay
£397
for 1 night
From
£107
£890
 
 
Holiday
20 Dec 2018 - 31 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£740
for 3 nights
From
£150
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£2,220
for 3 nights
From
£643
 

Additional pricing information

Rental Reservation Fee £56.94 + Tax
Property Damage Protection £44.79
Cleaning Fee £159.43 + Tax

Parking passes are purchased directly from Phoenix West HOA at front desk at Phoenix West upon check in. $28/each per vehicle for duration of stay (price subject to change). Rates and availability subject to change at any time.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable