HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Villa with private pool, Sat. and access in Marina Rubicon 400 meters from Playa Dorada

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 6 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
villa
People
6
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
6 - 7 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday villa in Playa Blanca

Villa with 3 bedrooms in the best residential area of ​​Playa Blanca

Newly built house finished decorating, on two levels with pool and private parking, and has everything needed for six. Now with free wifi internet access.

On the ground floor there is:

A spacious living room equipped with TV, satellite (Spanish channels, German, French, Italian, Dutch and English) and DVD. From here we access the pool, terrace with barbecue.

A complete shower room.

Large kitchen, fully equipped with fridge, dishwasher, oven and microwave, iron, toaster, blender, coffee maker.

The sunny, with washing and drying.

The upstairs consists of:

 

Suite room with bed 160 cm. and full bathroom with tub. It has a terrace overlooking Puerto Marina Rubicon.

Double bedroom 1, with two 90 cm beds and wardrobes.

Double room 2, also with two beds of 90 cm.

A spacious bathroom with tub and daylighting through the roof.

Special offers for May and June

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed

Owner
Alex Wintzer
Member since: 2011
Speaks English, German, Spanish
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
4 December, 2016
Call Owner

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(120 traveller reviews)

Villa with private pool, Sat. and access in Marina Rubicon 400 meters from Playa Dorada
average rating of 4.7 based on 120 reviews
5

Another Stay a Great Villa

  • 5 of 5

Yet another great stay at these villas for me an my wife.

Villa located in an ideal area for us. Quiet and peaceful yet less than 5mins walk to the lovely Marina Rubicon with all it's nice restaurants overlooking the marina. 3mins from well appointed supermarket.

The villas themselves are very clean and well maintained. Kitchen equipment for everything we needed and lots more.

Thanks, again.

We'll be back next year with four grandkids.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Brilliant villa!

  • 5 of 5

This villa is in a great location just 5 mins walk from Marina Rubicon. The villa is well equipped and very clean. We didn't arrive until late at night but there was a welcome pack waiting for us with bread, milk etc which was a nice touch. Alex the owner was very efficient, always emailing back to any questions I had within a day. This villa is great value for money and it is in a brilliant location. I would definitely stay again if I come back to Lanzarote.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Everything we needed

  • 5 of 5

Having always been to all inclusive we were a bit apprehensive, but we need not have worried as everything went very smoothly from booking to getting into the villa. My family of four ( boy 7, girl 4) had a wonderful time the villa being very clean and more than big enough for us, the pool was very clean and with supermarket and marina within a 5-10 min walk everyday was hassle free. Some days we didnt bother going out as there was no need, thanks to alex and ramon will definitely book again

Mr Cass.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
3

Excellent location villa 2

  • 3 of 5

Easy booking & great communication from Alex. On arrival there was a welcome pack which was greatly appreciated. We stayed in villa2, the smell of cleaning product was noted on arrival, but there was also a damp smell which we located to the downstairs loo. Bedrooms were spacious with comfortable beds and 2 electric fans were available, which were a bonus.There were beach towels which was great & bathroom towels but none for downstairs loo, not too much of an issue. The loo smell got worse despite copius amounts of bleach, then we discovered 2 cockroaches, which we dealt with. Shower in downstairs loo was used once and due to curtain being pushed out of cubicle by water the floor was soaked, so we never used again, not a problem as there were 2 showers upstairs. The water pressure in main bathroom was poor and despite numerous attempts there was no hot water in that bathroom. En suite shower, water pressure & temperature was perfect, so again not a problem, we used the en suite bathroom. On another day we discovered a further 2 cockroaches in down stairs loo, again we dealt with these but my husband decided to investigate where damp smell could be coming from, there appeared to be a substantial leak from water pump, directly behind the downstairs loo. I contacted Alex and he was on it immediately, sending a plumber that afternoon, the leak was not fixed before we departed, but I understand Island life and lack of parts and shipping etc. Ramon cleaned the pool twice whilst we were there and he was very friendly and helpful and booked our return airport transfer which we were very grateful for, Had I known Ramon was the handy man I would have informed him about the damp smell & cockroaches, but I thought he was from a pool cleaning company ( i'll know better next time!) There were minor repairs that could have improved over all kerb appeal. TV had no English channels but not too much of a problem. A larger kettle would be good, The living space could've benefited from nice touches like scatter cushions & curtains cleaned as they have become dirty from curtain pole. A full length mirror somewhere in the property would be good, An oven glove is a must as I burned myself twice. A cleaning net for pool, & possibly a sieve. These are not necessity. The villa is spacious and is bright with all day sun. The stone BBQ was bonus.We have been visiting Playa Blanca for 9 years & would return to these villas.Marina is our fav location with great restaurants.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guest, we have a satelite tv with several english channels. If you had asked, Ramón would have helped you to set the TV. The problem with the bad smell is presently being solved by changing the siphons.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
5

Great villa in wonderful location.

  • 5 of 5

A lovely villa in very quiet, tranquil, location. Short stroll to all amenities. We had not stayed near the marina previously and enjoyed the wide selection of delightful restaurants. A very relaxing and enjoyable holiday - we would recommend to anybody and will certainly be returning

  • Review Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guest, we are pleased that you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. We strive every day to make your holiday as pleasant as possible and also appreciate your understanding when unforeseen events occur, such as power outages, cut in water supply, breakages, etc. In these cases we also have a maintenance team who will do everything they can to solve the problem as soon as possible.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Ireland
5

Great value villa

  • 5 of 5

This is a great villa at a wonderful price, very convenient to shops and a very nice walk into the town. It is very spacious and clean and all communication was very simple with the owner.

  • Review Submitted: May 29, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Nearest Airport
35 Kilometres
Arrecife-Lanzarote
Nearest Ferry
100 Metres
Puerto Marina Rubicón
Nearest Golf
32 Kilometres
Nearest Restaurant
50 Metres
Nearest Beach
400 Metres
Playa Dorada
Car: recommended

The villa is in Playa Blanca, specifically in Puerto Marina Rubicon, luxury marina with all the facilities and services of such facilities, such as restaurants, supermarkets, banks, gas station, newspaper, shopping, bowling, minigolf, etc.

Just 10 minutes from a beach of fine golden sand, Playa Dorada, equipped with restaurant, bars, rent hammocks and various water activities like snorkelling, pedal boats, parasailing, jet skis.

Following the ride, we arrive at Playa Blanca, beautiful fishing village mostly pedestrian, which makes it ideal for walking with family, and where there are many restaurants and shops on the promenade. Taxi service is linking the village with our villas in minutes, and ferry service that connects in 30 minutes with Fuerteventura.

A magnificent place to enjoy a few days off to an ideal temperature all year.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Playa Blanca, Playa Blanca - Yaiza

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Baja
1 Dec 2016 - 20 Dec 2016
7 night minimum stay
£412
for 7 nights
£412
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £8 per night, per additional guest
 
Alta
21 Dec 2016 - 2 Jan 2017
6 night minimum stay
£432
for 6 nights
£505
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £8 per night, per additional guest
 
Baja
3 Jan 2017 - 7 Apr 2017
7 night minimum stay
£437
for 7 nights
£437
£1,429
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £8 per night, per additional guest
 
Media
8 Apr 2017 - 16 Apr 2017
7 night minimum stay
£462
for 7 nights
£462
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £8 per night, per additional guest
 
Baja
17 Apr 2017 - 30 Apr 2017
7 night minimum stay
£437
for 7 nights
£437
 
 
Baja
1 May 2017 - 31 May 2017
7 night minimum stay
£412
for 7 nights
£412
£1,345
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £8 per night, per additional guest
 
Baja
1 Jun 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
£437
for 7 nights
£437
£1,429
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £8 per night, per additional guest
 
Alta
1 Jul 2017 - 31 Jul 2017
7 night minimum stay
£547
for 7 nights
£547
£1,682
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £10 per night, per additional guest
 
Alta
1 Aug 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
£631
for 7 nights
£631
£2,102
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £13 per night, per additional guest
 
Baja
1 Sep 2017 - 22 Dec 2017
7 night minimum stay
£437
for 7 nights
£437
 

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees

Las tarifas incluyen juego de lencería de cama y toallas.
Tarifas sujetas a cambios.
Pago del 30% como confirmación de reserva a través de transferencia bancaria.
Ocupación máxima de 6 personas.
Para ocupación de 5 o 6 personas se cobrarán 50 Euros extra por persona y semana
Suplemento de 25€ por cuna por los gastos de lavandería.
Precios especiales para estancias largas

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Playa Blanca in Lanzarote

Property Type:
  • villa (semi-detached)
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 115 m²
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Security System
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • baño 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bidet
    baño 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bidet
    baño 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • dormitorio 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    dormitorio 2 - 2 Single Bed
    dormitorio 3 - 2 Single Bed
  • All rooms are exterior and have wardrobes.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Terrace
  • 4 garden chairs
  • 2 deck chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • duty free shops
  • marina
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • volcano
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties