HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Chateau Fleuri Antibes

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
villa
People
6
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
7 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday villa in Antibes - Le Petite Château Fleuri

Contemporary Exterior Design with a 18th Century Chateau Interior design

Air conditioned The Petit Chateau boasts amazing 180 Degree views of the Mediterranean with the Snow Capped Alpes behind

It has with its own private pool, with toddler area

Contemporary Exterior is blended with the comfort and design of an 18th century Chateau. 5 Star accommodation with the latest modern equipment and amenities Air Conditioning

Travertine Marble flagstone and solid oak flooring throughout the Villa

3 double bedrooms with 2 ensuite

Separate Guest cloakroom and shower.

Outside Dining terrace and 2 front terraces

Covered lounge drinks area next to pool

All surrounded by citrus oleander ,plum and olive trees grapes cheries

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

About Us

Lawrence Falk
Mas Fleuri, Impasse Fleurie
06600 Antibes
VAT Reg No

Owner
Lawrence and Jaleh
Member since: 2010
Speaks English, French, Iranian
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
29 November, 2016
Call Owner

About Lawrence and Jaleh

Jaleh is now retired and grew up in London She was a Head Costume Designer and Stylist for feature films and commercials in London USA and France

Lawrence ,also from London , now retired ran a well known Hairdressing Salon group in London. Latterly Head Hairdresser for Feature films and commercials in UK ,France and US and Stock Market day Trader

Lawrence and Jaleh purchased this villa in 2010

Why Lawrence and Jaleh chose Cannes - Grasse - Antibes

Our Villa has been Designed with love and attention to detail

It is now our own home therefore Comfort and style are very important for us We have Both outside and Inside Dining areas for our family and guests Beautiful trees flowers and lavenders abound in the garden The Views both day and Night are just spectacular

What makes this villa unique

The views from the terrace and sitting room are absolutely breathtaking, its colours changing by the minute by the sunlight

From the sitting room one can see all the way to Italy and across the Bay des Anges to the Snow capped Alpes beyond.

The Petit Chateau has all the modernity and equipment of a contemporary home Yet combining it with the chateauesque feeling of comfort

Guestbook comments from the owner

Dear Lawrence and Jaleh,

>

> A quick (and belated) email to let you know what a wonderful stay our guests had

at Chateau Fleuri Antibes. They loved absolutely everything about the villa and

are looking forward to a repeat visit in the not too distance future. Thank you

again for all of your help in booking everything
Jun 2013
  • 1 of 3

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(10 traveller reviews)

Chateau Fleuri Antibes
average rating of 4.3 based on 13 reviews
5

Absolutely Fabulous

  • 5 of 5

We had the most amazing time at the chateau for my parents 40th wedding anniversary! The staff that greeted us were very friendly and helpful! There were also lots of useful instructions/ information in the guest pack!

All rooms and bathrooms gorgeously decorated in an exquisite shabby chic style!Air conditioning in all the main areas and bedroom but ? missing from the rear bedroom (it wasn't horrendously warm in there but ac would have been a bonus)! Fantastic modern kitchen with all the essentials!

Breathtaking views from the large balcony and outside dining area! Beautiful pool with a pool alarm. Also an excellent shaded seating area near the pool! Sunloungers and umbrellas were of very high quality!

Great location for Antibes! Car definitely recommended!

Thankyou Lawrence and Jaleh! You have been so helpful throughout, great communication. We would so liked to have met you!

In summary beautiful villa, perfect location! We will try and save up for next year! Thanks again!

Kind regards ! The Hardings

  • Review Submitted: Jul 27, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: ManyThanks Hope to see you all again soon Best Wishes Lawrence and Jaleh
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

A bad start to our holiday

  • 1 of 5

We booked and paid the reservation deposit in April 2015 and the remaining balance in July 2015 for our week long stay at Chateau Fleuri Antibes in September. Unfortunately we never got to experience the villa as I received an email from Lawrence, the owner, on 17th September to say that he had double booked the villa for this week, and the other people had booked in January so unfortunately we weren't able to stay there. We were due to fly on 19th September so we were obviously very shocked about this. Lawrence did apologise, and said he would reimburse us in full and offered us an apartment in Cannes for free. Unfortunately though, we were a group of 6 and had spent a long time finding the perfect villa with a pool that would suit our entire group's needs, and an apartment would just not have worked for our whole group. Lawrence did try to help us find an alternative villa, but in the end we found something ourselves as we had specific requirements for our group. We were very lucky to find something only the day before we were due to travel and it was a very stressful and upsetting experience that could have ruined the whole holiday. We did finally get the money that we had paid to Lawrence refunded, although that did take a little while longer than I would have expected given the situation. I hope that Lawrence doesn't make this same mistake again, and as we come to the South of France frequently it is unfortunate that we wouldn't have the confidence to book with him again.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 16, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Once again I must apologies profusely for my error in a double booking We are so sorry for all the Obvious stress and inconvenience it caused Thank you for mentioning that We succeeded to find you an alternative and beautiful villa which was in fact larger and less costly than ours . I understand that you preferred to take an other villa That You found yourselves However you will appreciate that once we discovered the problem You Will Hopefully understand, that we did our upmost to ameliorate and help in the situation We gave you a 100% refund and repaid all and every c card charge that You Incurred We also offered you our Cannes apartment sleeps 6 without charge for the period I Understand your ongoing.anger and disappointment Please understand that this is the first time in 23 Years of rentals anything such thing As That this has occurred. We Will endeavor to ensure That a human error like this never again OCCURS
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful, quiet, magical and memorable

  • 5 of 5

When staying in Chateau Fleuri I was blown away with magical surroundings. The peaceful yet vibrant city was a 10 minute walk from the apartment. The owners of the property were extremely accommodating and provided as much information about the area as possible. The train station was also a 10 minute walk from the apartment. Because the apartment is located on top of a hill the view is beautiful. The apartment has gorgeous interior with lovely size rooms. The swimming pool is also very clean and perfect for a hot day, there is a lovely outside sitting area which is great to host guests. There is also an outside eating area which comes off the kitchen where you can see the whole of antibes. I would truly recommend staying here it was a gorgeous, gorgeous holiday.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 14, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many Thanks Much appreciated Just a note to say that The Accommodation is a self contained villa and not an apartment Kind regards Lawrence
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Absolutely Fabulous

  • 5 of 5

We had the most amazing time at the chateau for my parents 40th wedding anniversary! The staff that greeted us were very friendly and helpful! There were also lots of useful instructions/ information in the guest pack!

All rooms and bathrooms gorgeously decorated in an exquisite shabby chic style!Air conditioning in all the main areas and bedroom but ? missing from the rear bedroom (it wasn't horrendously warm in there but ac would have been a bonus)! Fantastic modern kitchen with all the essentials!

Breathtaking views from the large balcony and outside dining area! Beautiful pool with a pool alarm. Also an excellent shaded seating area near the pool! Sunloungers and umbrellas were of very high quality!

Great location for Antibes! Car definitely recommended!

Thankyou Lawrence and Jaleh! You have been so helpful throughout, great communication. We would so liked to have met you!

In summary beautiful villa, perfect location! We will try and save up for next year! Thanks again!

Kind regards ! The Hardings

  • Review Submitted: Jul 27, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

chateau fleurie Antibes

  • 4 of 5

Our stay at Chateau fleuri was wonderful as it was great to wake up to the beautiful view everymorning.The villa had a modern kitchen and bathroom yet it kept a provencal feel to it.

The location was great as we were very near the beaches and wonderful little restaurants as well as a tennis club.

The staff who greated us were very nice and helpful and the place was spotless.

We thoroughly recommend this villa and enjoyed our stay very much.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Date of Stay: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Best views ever, comfortable and stylish place

  • 5 of 5

My husband, kids and I had the best, most relaxing and comfortable stay ever at this amazing home. The views of the whole Cote d'Azur are simply unbeatable, I could have spent the whole day watching as the light changes over the Mediterranean. Obviously we didn't- the place is also well located to get to all the best spots and beaches on the Cote D'Azur, although, as with most places on the French coast, a car is recommendable. We also loved the luxurious yet homely design, the modern kitchen, comfortable beds... I could go on forever. The hosts were extremely accomodating, and gave us plenty of amazing tips about restaurants and beaches. They better watch out- we might just move in!!! We will definately be booking again for our next trip to France!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Nearest Airport
15 Kilometres
Nice
Nearest Barpub
300 Metres
Antibes
Nearest Ferry
20 Kilometres
Nice
Nearest Golf
2 Kilometres
Biot
Nearest Train
1 Kilometres
Antibes
Nearest Motorway
3 Kilometres
A8
Nearest Restaurant
200 Metres
Chez Toi
Nearest Ski
50 Kilometres
Greoliers Isola Valberg Auron
Nearest Beach
1 Kilometres
Antibes
Car: recommended

Air Conditioned Le Petit Chateau Is perfectly situated 1 K to the Old Port and Town and beaches of Antibes with The Picasso Museum, Port Marina Restaurants and bars, 5 mins to nearest golf 5 Mins to Museum Ferdinand Leger

Marineland Dolphinarium Water rides and Amusement park crazy Golf 3 Kms, great day for the children. Great walks nearby

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Antibes, Cannes - Grasse - Antibes

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Early Summer
15 Apr 2017 - 20 May 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,319
for 7 nights
£2,319
 
 
Mid Season
21 May 2017 - 24 Jun 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,319
for 7 nights
£2,319
 
 
High Seasson
25 Jun 2017 - 2 Sep 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,952
for 7 nights
£2,952
 
 
Autumn 2017
3 Sep 2017 - 7 Oct 2017
7 night minimum stay
£2,319
for 7 nights
£2,319
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£2,109
for 7 nights
£2,109
 

Additional pricing information

Pet Fee £42

Linen and Towels 15€ PPP Week
Final Clean 140
Refundable Security Deposit 1000 €
Local Taxes Elect Water Govt. Tax Included
30% Deposit of Rental Price to Reserve dates
Balance 60 Days Before rental dates
We always recommend that guests have a cancellation clause in their holiday insurance policy as the Reservation Deposit is Non refundable

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Antibes in Cote d'Azur - Riviera

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 140 m²
Location Type:
  • beach
  • mountain
  • near the sea
  • Ocean View
  • resort
  • town
Theme:
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Luxury
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Ensuite with bedroom
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Granite Handbasin
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Shower Enclosure , Independent Bath tub all en suite with Bedroom
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Double Bed
  • 2x Bedrooms Ensuite 1x Bedroom Guest Shower toilet separate
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Garden ...
  • Barbecue
  • Veranda ...
  • Tennis ...
  • 6 garden chairs
  • 6 deck chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • autumn foliage
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • naturist beach
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • ski
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • caving
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Newly Installed Air Conditioning

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties