HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Palm Villa - 4 Bed 3.5 Bath Resort, Big Pool/Spa! Clean! Walk to Disneyland!

Bedrooms 4
Separate WC's1
Space 2,300 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights


About the property

Tropical Resort, family friendly, with everything you call it home!

REG# 2016-00021

I'm very proud of how past customers said about their experience staying in Palm Villa. These are all authentic reviews! Your happiness is my rewards.

This tropical oasis is your ideal vacation HOME, with walking distance to Disneyland!

It has 4 generous Bedrooms and 3 1/2 Bathrooms. It's so close that you got FREE firework View Every Night on the front yard! 2300 square feet living space, on over 10,500 sqft lot, roomy and elegant! Lots of queen plams in the front and back, the moment you arrive, you're on retreat! Park like backyard is the paradise for kids and adults to entertain. Cul De Sec location, safe and quiet, nice neighborhood to feel home!

The kitchen comes with custom cabinets, stainless steel appliances and beautiful granite countertop. Our bountiful breakfast bar is exquisite with plenty of seating.

The living room area has been tastefully decorated. The leather sectional and large screen T.V. are perfect for a relaxing time.

The game room comes equipped with a 60 inch T.V., poker and foosball table, video game console with games and board games.

All the bedrooms have been beautifully decorated and come with their own 40 inch T.V.

The kids room is a fun place your children can enjoy their time. It comes with bunk beds with trundles, a sofa sleeper and a 47 inch T.V., Xbox Console and board games.

Enjoy the outdoors with our shimmering gated swimming pool, above ground spa and our beautiful and relaxing patio furniture. You and your guests can enjoy a nice afternoon while barbecuing on the gas grill.

Our property is conveniently located near Disneyland, Knott's Berry Farm, Downtown Anaheim. The Convention Center, shops and restaurants are just a few minutes away.

Special Note: OCTA Bus route 43 is only two blocks away! The bus runs every 20 minutes to and from Disneyland Entrance! Perfect for the little kids, no parking, only 5 min walk or, did I say stroller?

More Details

Member since: 2016
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
19 April, 2018

About Yan

Your friendly Host for you is only one phone call away!

Why Yan chose Southwest Anaheim

It's spacious, The best vacation you've been dreaming for! Lots of room and things to do for everyone, Big Sparkling Pool, Spa, BBQ, Game room, you're at vacation without leaving this house! Did I say the park-like lawn for cartwheels? If you comes in the season, you'll pick the juicy peaches right from the tree, or lemons, or tomatos from the vegetable garden!

What makes this house unique

Only 20-25 min walk to Disneyland Entrance! Bus stop is one block away, runs every 20 minutes to the Disneyland Entrance and Anaheim convention center and more! See the daily firework for FREE from the front yard!


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Southwest Anaheim in Anaheim

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2300 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Quiet Time 10pm - 9am, inposed by city of Anaheim
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 14 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Sofa bed/Futon , 2 Bunk Bed , 47 Inch TV, XBox Gaming Console

    Bedroom 1 - 2 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Game Room - 1 Sofa bed/Futon , 60 Inch TV, Foosball, Poker Table, game station
  • DVD Player ...
  • Table Football
  • Game Room ...
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Games
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(21 traveller reviews)

90% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
Palm Villa - 4 Bed 3.5 Bath Resort, Big Pool/Spa! Clean! Walk to Disneyland!
average rating of 4.7619047 based on 21 reviews

A dream vacation home!

  • 5 of 5

Everything you could want is provided - toiletries, towels, kitchen, laundry facilities... a lot of privacy. Very comfortable inside and outside. Pool temperature was 88 without using heater. Less than a mile to Disneyland, definitely walkable. Loved the keyless entry. With 3 families we never had to worry about who had keys. Lovely yard and pool area. Great grill. Great location. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Marianne, Thanks for the nice comments! Hope to serve you in the future soon!! Best Regards, -yan
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Really enjoyed our stay

  • 4 of 5

The house was wonderful and my grandsons so enjoyed being together in the bunk room. Our only issue was that the pool water the last day was cold. I called in the morning and said they wanted to swim in the afternoon and I should have asked to have the heater turned on at 10am so the water would have been warm by the time they wanted to swim in the afternoon.

Would go back for sure!

  • Review Submitted: 01-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Lovely property

  • 5 of 5

We'll maintained home that had everything we needed for our week long work trip. Would definitely rent again. Thank you!

  • Review Submitted: 12-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Well the main reason we want to stay was the pool and hot tub. Both were broken, and didn’t tell us

  • 1 of 5

The house is nice, it’s roomy, the game room is cool for kids to have their own areas. But the pool never heated, the jacuzzi was filthy, and was broken, totally killed the vibe. Owner was like, oops, sorry. Which didn’t sit well with us paying that kid of money for Anaheim. Chairs in the game room were broken, the goose ball table was broken. It just seemed to be smoke and mirrors.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Bobby, Sorry about the inconvenience that you experienced. The hot tub was under repair when you arrived. The cover was broken, hence not usable. I've already on top of it, and ordered the cover, but it took two weeks to get it. The pool heating is manual, and the instruction is on the booklet, also texted to you. But since you did not use the pool heating, I have refunded all the pool heating fee back to you. The hot tub is fixed by now, you're welcome to come back to enjoy it at another time! Thanks, -yan
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
La grande or


  • 5 of 5

The house was amazing for our family vacation. Great place to come and play with the family.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Our family loved our stay in this beautiful home.

  • 5 of 5

2 families and the grandparents came to see Disneyland this year. Some of us took our first Uber ride to this Villa after landing from Canada. Others rented a car. The kids and adults were all thrilled with the accommodations. Kids got in the pool right away, while a couple of adults went out to get groceries. Groceries were easy to put away in the large fridge and big kitchen. Disneyland was a big hit, but the kids whose ages ranged from 7 to 10 probably enjoyed the pool almost as much! The walk to Disneyland is long for the kids, but doable. We packed lunches and used a stroller that was stored at the house to carry them in. We found that using the rental car to ferry us worked the best, and the adult driving didn’t mind the walk back after parking the car back at the house. Yan provided the number for the “pool guy” right away when we had questions about the pool. The property was clean and well maintained. It was easy to see and hear the fireworks each evening from the front yard. I would definitely recommend this property to a friend or relative.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Leanne, So glad your party enjoyed the house! Come back and visit us again! Best, -yan
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: recommended


Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £196.43 + Tax
Pool heating $30-$50/day £107.15
Property Damage Protection £56.43
Tax Rate 15.0%

Over 30 days booking - No Tax.
Pool Heating - Winter months (Nov - Feb) $50 per day, other months $30 per day.
Instant bookings - for reservations that leave 2 nights gap in the calendar may subject for cancellation.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.