Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Apartment of the Duque 18ELV6

Bedrooms 1
Space 592 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 6 nights


About the property

A modern cozy apartment with one bedroom, a living room, a fully equipped kitchen and a large terrace, with free Wi-Fi and two swimming pools in the complex near the well-maintained beach.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~

The apartment has all the conveniences. The bed linen and the towels are provided free of charge. The kitchen is equipped with all the necessary household appliances, cookware and tableware. The apartment also has a washing machine, a clothes dryer, ironing facilities and a hairdryer. A TV-set and free Wi-Fi are available for your entertainment. The terrace is perfect for having a rest and sunbathing.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~

New residential complex The Beril is located near the Playa el Duque beach in the south of the Tenerife island. There are two swimming pools on the complex territory (one of them is heated). The complex is very clean, well-maintained and quiet. There are an aquapark, different shops and restaurants nearby. The beach is 350 meters far.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~

Playa el Duque is the most prestigious and fashionable area of ​​the tourist south. Here are the best hotels and townhouse complexes. There is a gorgeous tourist infrastructure: recommendable restaurants, shopping centers, cafes and bars. There is one of the most beautiful sand beaches of Tenerife - Playa el Duque which cheers the guests with the hot sun and the gentle ocean all year round. Two aquaparks, a concert hall, parks and walkways, stunning mountains and ocean views! The promenade on the ocean front stretches along the neighboring areas of Las Americas and Los Cristianos. Discos, night clubs, bars, pubs and restaurants are open at night. The resort will appeal to the beach lovers, divers, sea walk lovers and yachting lovers, as well as the paraplane lovers. Tenerife South Airport TFS is 20 km far.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~

We are really in love with our island of endless spring! We will be happy to meet you and provide the comfortable accommodation in our property. We will answer all your questions, advise you how to have a good time, what it is worth to see on the island and we will help you to buy excursions and tickets to the show at official prices.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~

Check In time: 14:00 - 21:00 (for townhouses and villas 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Check Out time: 8:00 - 11:00

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~

Check In and Check Out outside of working hours (9:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.)

- For late arrival (after 9:00 PM) you will have to pay an additional cost of 20 euros upon check in.

- For early departure (before 8:00) you will have to pay an additional cost of 20 euros upon check out.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~

At your request we can provide you with a CHILD KIT which includes:

- cot;

- bed linen, pillow and blanket;

- highchair

The cost of ONE SET - 4 euros per day.

The cost of TWO SETS - 6 euros per day.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~

Smoking is only allowed on the balcony or on the terrace!

More Details

Property Manager
Real Exelente
Member since: 2017
Speaks English, Spanish, Russian
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
9 August, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Costa Adeje, Canary Islands

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 592 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 14:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • near the sea
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • resort
  • town
  • waterfront
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Television
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool


2.5/5 -
(2 traveller reviews)

0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
Apartment of the Duque 18ELV6
average rating of 2.5 based on 2 reviews

A bright sunny apartment

  • 4 of 5

A lovely apartment in a good position and outlook. We were shown round the apartment by Vitali who was happy to answer any questions we had about the apartment and area. We found the apartment very clean and of a good standard for a 2 week holiday The TV had a good selection of UK channels and the Wi-Fi worked fine. A few days into the holiday the internet went down and as it was a Sunday I sent a text to the agent. Within a hour I had a reply that they were unable to send a engineer that day but would the following day. On the Monday I received a text that there was a fault with the line into the complex that would take a few days to rectify. With this the agent sent round a mobile broadband dongle, this worked well for the rest of the holiday.

The only grumble was the bed was a little hard.

overall we had a good holiday in a nice apartment and good service

  • Review Submitted: 03-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Apartment and Owner from Hell

  • 1 of 5

The photos of the property do not reflect the actual size of the property on site. The bed linen and towels were appalling. The furniture needs cleaning and the bed replacing.The cost of the apartment for 11 nights is extortionate. We stayed at another apartment through Home and Away in the same area earlier in the year for the same cost. There is no comparison. As soon as we arrived we realised we could not stay in the property and left. We could not contact the owner (Property Management Company) as they don't answer the phone, so we couldn't ask for alternative accommodation. We had to find a hotel which was stressful and costly. We asked by e mail for a refund but were refused. At the moment we are also being charged for cleaning even though we didn't stay there! If you want an apartment of this standard it should be advertised at half the cost to reflect its condition.

  • Review Submitted: 06-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This comment, unfortunately, is a lie! The apartment is beautiful and all the guests have always been happy!
Did you find this review helpful?
9 0


Nearest Airport
20 Kilometres
Nearest Beach
400 Metres
Playa del Duque
Car: not necessary


Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £44.64

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals