Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

ONLY 20 METERS FROM BEACH! 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Barbecue A / C Garden Veranda

People10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,184 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

At SOLI 20 METERS FROM MARE with access to the beach right in front of the villa

Wake up in the morning, feel the waves of the sea and have the urge to take a dip in the warm waters of the Mediterranean. Sunset on the beach below the house to contemplate the beautiful sunsets ...

This is what makes this villa unmatched.

THE VILLA IS SITUATED ON SOLE 20 METERS FROM THE MARE and has direct access to the free beach (that of the photo on the ad) this means being able to LIVE THE VERY SEA HOLIDAY directly on the BEACH BEACH and at the same time having the COMODITY OF THE HOUSE. ....

VILLA IS LOCATED ON THE LUNGOMARE OF Campofelice di Roccella. THE PROPERTY IS COMPOSED OF TWO INDEPENDENT HOUSES (NEXT TO THE OTHER) WITH INDEPENDENT INDEPENDENT EXTERIOR AND PARKING ...(Both advertised on this site, ask for the reference) .... The price is INTENDED up to 4 PEOPLE for which each PERSON more PAY € 70 per week (50% discount on children) internet via 3G wifi modem provided ( Sim to your load)

More Details

Owner
Antonio
Member since: 2003
Speaks English, French, Spanish, Italian
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
18 July, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Campofelice di Roccella in Province of Palermo

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1184 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Max. adults: 9
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Smoking allowed ...
  • Massimo 9 Adulti (6 nelle camere, 2 nel divano-letto, 1 in un letto extra nel soggiorno). Il decimo posto letto è una culla (massimo 3 anni).
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • waterfront
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Bidet
    - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Cot
    - 1 Large Double Bed
    - 2 Single Bed
    - 1 Single Bed , 1 Sofa bed/Futon
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Veranda
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horse riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
The VILLA n. 6010952 DA SOLA consists of 2 double bedrooms and a bedroom with 2 single beds, a large living room, well equipped kitchen, 2 bathrooms, veranda, garden and parking. The villa is comfortably equipped for 8/10 beds including a double sofa bed in the living room and one or two twin beds that can be added to the living room (over 4 people are required to add an extra 70 euros per person per week). Internet connection via 3G Wi-Fi Router provided (sim at your charge, COST AVERAGE 15-20 EURO) bars and restaurants are located near the villa. Minimarket at 700 meters, village center about 2000 mt.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(36 traveller reviews)

83% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
ONLY 20 METERS FROM BEACH! 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Barbecue A / C Garden Veranda
average rating of 4.611111 based on 36 reviews
5

Great location next to a good beach with bars and restaurants close by

  • 5 of 5

An enjoyable 2 weeks at a very comfortable beach cottage which was made even better by having a very friendly and helpful host. Maria and her family provided us with some good local knowledge recommending restaurants and places to visit which enhanced our holiday. The use of a hire car was essential if you wish to see more of what Sicily had to offer, although there is a train station close by which has a regular service to both Palermo and Cefalu, both towns are well worth a visit. Would recommend this location and intend to return.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great people, I appreciated so much their way of living the holiday.. So enthusiastic to visit all the famous sicilian sites, especially Montalbano places. I hope they will choose our house again for their next trip to Sicily. but if not, don't worry, just say hello.Take care Colin and others
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

The property was OK however it was very musty when we got there and poorly equipped. poor towe

  • 3 of 5

The owner had forgotten about us and we had to find somebody on the street to use their phone to call the owner. They were very late to our check-in. Once there the owner was very pleasant and helpful with area information

  • Review Submitted: 08-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I like when people during their stay tell me if there is something that they don't like so I can activate to solve any problem if possible. I had a setback on the check in hour...and unfortunately I was not able to advise you because, you haven't got telephone in fact you had to ask to people in the street to call me..is it normal?later you said me you had only email but oviously with no internet. For my late,I kindly gave you internet for free.. About the mold, I think you confused the sea salt due to the nearness of the sea, to the mold. This is  like renting a house in Alaska and then complain about the abundance of the snow... If there were mold, you should have called me and make me notice of that. Anyway I thank you very much for the review
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Situation is perfect for ...

  • 4 of 5

Situation is perfect for people who want easy access to beach and swimming. Interior and furnitures were rather rustics or worn out (including stove, television and WC furnitures and beach equipments).

There is handful beach bars around, and microwave style pizzas available. Anyway this is perfect choice if you want to calm place to relax, however location between Palermo and Cefalù is excellent for day drives around the island.

Owner was very helpful and friendly. I got every information what I needed from this property, but here is no wifi connection though advertisement is promising such.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Jul-2013
  • Date of Stay: June 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
5

"Great location, moments ...

  • 5 of 5

"Great location, moments from the beach. The owners and locals are very helpful and forthcoming, they even did a bit of shopping prior to our arrival, considering we got there on a Saturday evening. The accomodation is large and has everything one would need for a self catering holiday. The garden is great especially for families with small children. The only downside regarding the location is the considerable distance to the actual village, shops and the train station. This is not an issue if you are driving there, but if your plans do not include a car, really consider the benefits of renting one. The neighbourhood can be noisy in the evenings, but that's quite normal considering the beach location, next to numerous bars. To sum up, great owners, great location, the car is a must."

  • Review Submitted: 07-Aug-2011
  • Date of Stay: July 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

We stayed two weeks in Au...

  • 5 of 5

We stayed two weeks in August in this lovely house. It's situated right in front of the beach, was very big and comfortable and has a nice garden ( everything was as mentioned ). We liked so much the beatiful seafront and enjoied the nearby bar for nice evenings. All seven of us had an enjoyable time. We were delighted with the holiday. I can say Sicily is something special

  • Review Submitted: 26-Sep-2010
  • Date of Stay: September 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
5

"Everything was just perf...

  • 5 of 5

"Everything was just perfect and We have been received with very warm welcome.

The house and its garden were more than we expected.

It is very nice and confortable, superb surrounding and the beach is right in front of the house that is WONDERFUL!!!!

The sight from the house is beautiful and has a nice view on the sea from the veranda where we had good meals in wanderfull sunnily days, children and my parents loved it.

Very quiet neighbourhood in march and we had wonderful and quiet walking on the seafront large footpath.

The villa is well positioned in a very strategic place close to the motorway junction VERY SUITABLE to visit towns and beautiful places in Sicily.

Just perfect for those who want to have a relaxing holiday and in the meantime visit full of culture places .

We would like to recommend it specially for family with children.

Thank you to pippo & Maria"

  • Review Submitted: 14-Mar-2007
  • Date of Stay: March 2007
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

Location

Nearest Airport
80 Kilometres
Palermo "Falcone Borsellino"
Nearest Barpub
50 Metres
-
Nearest Ferry
50 Kilometres
Palermo
Nearest Train
2 Kilometres
Campofelice
Nearest Motorway
3 Kilometres
Buonfornello/Campofelice
Nearest Restaurant
150 Metres
-La paranza
Nearest Ski
30 Kilometres
piano battaglia
Nearest Beach
20 Metres
DI FRONTE LA VILLA
Car: recommended

The villa is located on the Lungomare of Campofelice di Roccella ONLY 20 meters from the beach ... In the SUMMER SEASON there are LIDI AND BARs on the LUNGOMARE which with entertainment activities make the evenings cheerful. RESTAURANTS AND PIZZERIES all year round (the closest to 150 mt). The CENTER COUNTRY is located on a hill about 2 km.

The railway station is about 2 km away;

THE LOCATION OF THE VILLA IS A VALUABLE POINT FOR WHO WOULD LIKE TO VISIT SICILY as it lies only 3 km from the important A / 19 PA-CT & .A / 20 PA-ME motorway junction from where with daily excursions THE MOST IMPORTANT and interesting destinations of Sicily are easily reached.

We can also book tours and guided tours by offering a 5% discount on the prices you will find locally.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Campofelice di Roccella, Sicily

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Alta Stagione
30 Jun 2018 - 20 Jul 2018
7 night minimum stay
£846
for 7 nights
£846
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £6 per night, per additional guest
 
LAST MINUTE
21 Jul 2018 - 3 Aug 2018
5 night minimum stay
£801
for 5 nights
From
£142
£712
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £7 per night, per additional guest
 
Alta Stagione
4 Aug 2018 - 24 Aug 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,336
for 7 nights
£1,336
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £6 per night, per additional guest
 
Alta Stagione
25 Aug 2018 - 1 Sep 2018
6 night minimum stay
£700
for 6 nights
£801
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £6 per night, per additional guest
 
Alta Stagione
2 Sep 2018 - 15 Sep 2018
5 night minimum stay
£534
for 5 nights
£712
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £6 per night, per additional guest
 
Media Stagione
16 Sep 2018 - 28 Sep 2018
5 night minimum stay
£312
for 5 nights
£401
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £6 per night, per additional guest
 
Media Stagione
29 Sep 2018 - 2 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
£223
for 3 nights
£401
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £6 per night, per additional guest
 
Bassa STagione
3 Nov 2018 - 19 Apr 2019
3 night minimum stay
£223
for 3 nights
£401
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £6 per night, per additional guest
 
media
20 Apr 2019 - 31 May 2019
4 night minimum stay
£318
for 4 nights
£490
 
 
media1
1 Jun 2019 - 30 Jun 2019
4 night minimum stay
£343
for 4 nights
£534
 
 
alta
1 Jul 2019 - 19 Jul 2019
7 night minimum stay
£757
for 7 nights
£757
 
 
alta
20 Jul 2019 - 2 Aug 2019
7 night minimum stay
£980
for 7 nights
£980
 
 
altissima
3 Aug 2019 - 23 Aug 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,425
for 7 nights
£1,425
 
 
alta
24 Aug 2019 - 6 Sep 2019
7 night minimum stay
£801
for 7 nights
£801
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
£90
for 1 night
From
£1
 

Additional pricing information

Spese di pulizia finale £89.05
Pet Fee £26.72

LE TARIFFE sono intese fino ad un numero di 4 PERSONE, per numero di persone superiore a 4 sarà calcolata un aggiunta di euro 50-70€ per persona a settimana.

Pulizie finali Euro 100.
Deposito cauzionale Euro 150.
Elettricità extra calcolata in base al consumo reale a 0,30€/Kw (in media 15-20€/settimana).

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals