- Apartment807 sq. ft.
- Separate WCs0
- Min. Stay1 - 5 nights
- english, french, german, spanish, italian
- Calendar last updated:
- 15 Oct 2018
About "SWEET HOME"
Hello to all, I hope my home can please you. Please contact me that I am available for any information. Happy holiday!!
"SWEET HOME" purchased this Apartment in 2017
Why "SWEET HOME" chose Corralejo
Valued one of the best Corralejo complexes !! It is one of the few resorts with swimming pool, garden and terrace in the center of Corralejo, located on a transversal of the main street so it is very quiet even at night. 1 minute walk to the famous Waikiki Beach 30 seconds to walk from the center "Avenida Nuestra Señora del Carmen" The apartment is kept in the smallest details, all new and comfortable.
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date. 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
Amazing place !! Enjoyed our stay at the sweet home! Perfect location and close to everything! Great pool :) we spent a lot of time there. Overall, we had a great time. Thanks to Gianfranco and Giusy!
Thank you Ramanathan Narasimhan for your review. You will always be welcome in my home.
Thank you for your education.
A hug to you and your family.
See you soon :-))
Giusy and Gianfranco
Lovely clean property
Property was great, two keys would have been useful as we were up and down to the pool and it meant two of us going to open gate to pool and then being able to get back in property. WiFi and TV no good , TV only good if you wanted English news and with kids that wasn’t good. Mind you it all packed up after 2 days. Used all my data and had to get more to keep kids happy at night. Apart from that the property was in a great part of Corralejo.
Hi Louisa, thank you for your review.
I answer your questions very willingly.
The duplicate keys are there and it was enough for you to ask Gianfranco.
The TV is satellite and you can watch TV channels in various European languages . Even for TV if I had problems receiving programs you could always ask Gianfranco that he would assist you.
Gianfranco my contact person is available 24 hours for guests who have problems.
I will always be happy to have you back as a guest.
Best wishes. Giusy and Gianfranco
Great Family Stay
Great communication, everything was as described. Even when we couldn't find the ironing board we contacted Gianfranco and he came round and got it for us.
Never needed to purchase the WiFi as i have plenty of data on my phone etc. for roaming, not having air-con was not an issue; open a couple of windows and there is a lovely breeze.
Great pool, close to the beach, bars shop and restaurants, had a great time in all in Corralejo.
Thanks Russell for your review. I really appreciate everything you wrote. You and your family will always be welcome in my home.
Thank you for your education a hug to you and your family.
With love and above all, see you soon :-))
Giusy and Gianfranco
Bright Modern Apartment
A wonderful bright, clean and fresh 1st floor apartment with all mod cons (almost). I have stayed in Corralejo nine times and this is the best apartment I have stayed in, excellent location with key access to a lovely pool and minutes walk from the beach.
This is however, the first time I have had to pay for wifi. The ad mentions wifi several times but only at the bottom in the additional information section, under extras does it mention that wifi = rechargeable. Most bars and restaurants have free wifi but in this day and age it is nice to have free wifi when chilling in the apartment. All four of our party used our own personal allowance within a week, the wifi router is topped up at the local mobile phone shop, currently 20 euro for 6Gb which lasted approx 5 days.
I must mention the communication with the owner Giusy and Gianfranco who looks after you in resort, this is nothing short of excellent, any issues you have are responded to within minutes, this is very reassuring.
I would highly recommend this apartment both in terms of quality and customer care, the best I have had, but come on guys, get the wifi upgraded, its 2018 after all.
Thanks for your review. The Wi-Fi is well specified rechargeable.
In Corralejo they are installing the optical fiber. As soon as there will be fiber optics I will install fast Wi-Fi.
Hello and you will always be welcome as my guest.
Giusy and Gianfranco
Great apartment in Ideal Location
Modern, clean, well equipped apartment in great location, 2 mins walk from shops, supermarkets and restaurants. Definitely good value for money. Some minor points to be aware of: no air-conditioning which, for us, made the apartment feel quite stuffy particularly at night. Also, swimming pool is lovely and quiet, but more easily accessible from ground floor rather than this 1st floor apartment. That said, there is a spacious balcony which catches sun all day long. Lastly, noisey neighbour (who I think may live there) played very loud music most nights till around 3am which although we tolerated, may be disruptive for others! Appreciate very difficult for property owner to control this but worth being prepared for. All in - this is a great apartment in ideal location and owners Giulia and Gianfranco were very helpful and good to deal with
Thanks Elaine for your review.
I would like to point out that all the houses on the first floor have the advantage of having the sun, not having annoying insects coming in from the garden then it is obvious that there are steps to go down and go to the pool.
But all the houses on the upper floors are considered to be of a higher category than the ground floor.
My guests have always enjoyed the high floor !!
I have not put the air conditioning because the location of this apartment, which is on the first floor with no border house that blocks the air, with windows on all sides of the house, just open even a little windows that enters a pleasant air.
Fuerteventura is famous for being a breezy island.
I'm sorry you had problems with your neighbor who is definitely a guest on vacation, so he does not have a residence near my house.
You could also warn me with a simple message and I would have immediately intervened and you would not have had any noise problems.
A hug Giusy and Gianfranco
Well equipped & very clean apartment in a great central location. The only issues we had were that it is clearly advertised as a 2 bed apartment but the 2nd bedroom was locked so not available to use. (although there were only 2 of us we were not asked about our sleeping arrangements prior to the holiday & this may be an issue for some). Also the parking area behind the apartment was locked with a rope and padlock contraption, it was broken when we arrived so you could park there without using the key. A day or so later it was repaired but our key would not open the lock although it appeared to be the correct key so we gave up and parked on the road. A few days later we noticed that the padlock/chain had been ripped off the wall again so someone obviously got frustrated with the lock. Apart from that we had a great time and would recommend this apartment.
Thank you for your opinion. I want to make it clear that the rooms are two doubles, but you were two people so you paid for a double room. Many guests if they need to have single rooms even for two guests ask me and I also open the other double room. You did not ask me for two double rooms, and I remind you that you only paid for a double room.
The break of the parking lock, which they immediately repaired, is due to fortuitous events.
A hug Giusy and Gianfranco
EXTRA: RATE 5 EURO PER DAY: TWO DOUBLE SINGLE BEDROOMS FOR TWO GUESTS RESERVATION (single room for both guests) EXTRA: RECHARGEABLE WIFI