Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Villa Santorini, Costa Adeje, Modern Luxury *****

Bedrooms 6
Space 3,767 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

6 bedrooms, central location, private pool, wifi, ac, independent villa, jacuzzi

Welcome to Villa Santorini,

Below we have listed key information before you decide to book with us. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any further questions.

LOCATION: Costa Adeje, Fañabe. 15 min from the airport, walk to the beach, supermarket, town, bars, restaurants, shopping centres and the cinema.

LIVING ROOM: A spacious sofa with poufs and little stools to provide extra seating area. A 50inch smart TV. We dispose of a 10 seater table with an industrial glass top to enjoy some excellent group dinners. To enjoy some of your own music we have a SONOS WIFI Music system just because a holiday without music, is not quite a holiday is it?.

BEDROOMS: This spacious 900sqm2 villa has a total of 6 double bedrooms with modern decor of which three have their own ensuite bathroom.

- BATHROOMS: A total of 5 bathrooms all with WC´s and walk-in showers/ bath tub.

- KITCHEN: a big open plan kitchen with a small breakfast area for two. Here you will find 2 toasters, a Nespresso coffee machine, a dishwasher, an oven, a big double fridge/freezer, cutlery, coffee mugs, wine glasses, plates, salad bowls, pans, pots, etc.

- EXTERIOR DINING TERRACE: Beautifully illuminated with LED lights along the perimeter of the house, the terrace disposes of another 10 seater table with an industrial glass top to give your mornings a good start with some excellent open air breakfasts. The kitchen has a direct access to this area. There is a high speed internet connection with WIFI throughout the villa.

- POOL AREA: 12 expensive and high quality sun-beds surround the 4m x 10m heated pool* where you will be able to top up your tan all the way into the late afternoon.

- GARAGE: Suitable for 4 cars exterior and another 3 cars interior.


- Pool heating only from September to May depending on the weather conditions and is charged at 150€ / Week

- AirCon for the hotter summer months 150€/ week

- Jacuzzi charged at 90€ / Week

- Extra cleaning 150€ / Clean

- Full fridge service: Send us a list of items you wish to have at arrival ( Good for Sunday, bank holiday or late arrivals ). We will charge you 90€ for the service + the shopping receipt.

We truly hope you choose our stunning Villa Santorini for your holidays and we look forward to meeting you!

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2017
Speaks English, French, German, Spanish, Russian, Italian, Dutch
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
23 September, 2018

About The Owner

We consider ourselves trustworthy, quite punctual and fun :)

The Owner purchased this villa in 2015

Why The Owner chose Costa Adeje

Unique villa in one of tenerife´s best residential areas.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa around the Costa Adeje around the Abona

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3767 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • beach
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Holiday Complex
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Double Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Double Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Double Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Double Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Double Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Double Bed
  • Television
  • Barbecue
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
33% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Villa Santorini, Costa Adeje, Modern Luxury *****
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 6 reviews

Stunning villa

  • 5 of 5

Villa Santorini is simply stunning, we stayed with a party of 12 for 7 nights at the start of June and we were very happy to say the least.

On arrival Huessin was there to meet us and he showed us around the villa.

The villa was very clean and we could not have asked for more.

The pool area is lovely and the pool itself is just ideal.

Literally 5 seconds from the Villa there is a superb bakery which does delicious breakfasts and just next door a nice little shop, across the road there is a very nice bar and restaurant, next door to that there is a pizzeria.

A 10-15 minute walk in the opposite direction is the Gran Sur shopping mall and another 5 mins down the road you will find yourself at the wonderful beaches and restaurants,

The location of the Villa really is superb and we loved our stay here, we would not hesitate in booking again.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful Villa! But terrible communication on returning regarding deposit.

  • 4 of 5

A group of 13 girls travelling to Tenerife to celebrate my sisters wedding. We got let down last minute with a previous villa via another company 1 week before we was due to fly out. I quickly had to come up with another plan & came across this little gem. I messaged Huesing & he confirmed it was available straight away & that he would arrange for an extra bed to be there as it only really slept 12, he was very helpful & quick to respond when we was booking.

We was arriving earlier than the check in time & I’de already sorted with him to meet us there earlier so we could drop off our bags as check in wasn’t meant to be till 3pm. I was very happy that Huesing agreed to do this for us. However when we arrived Huesing was no where to be seen and as you can imagine I was panicking as I had 12 girls with me but no villa that we had spent so much on?! I thought we had been conned all over again as I couldn’t get hold of him. Luckily we found a cafe literally next door so went to grab some dinner (great place!) I kept ringing Huesing but after an hour still no response so I rang home away who said they would try track him down. Eventually Huesing rings apologising saying he lost his phone or & was finally on his way. When he came I went to look round the property with him. We paid €500 in cash for the deposit which I HUGELY regret as I didn’t realise how hard it would be to get this back! (Pay This Online!) The deal was that out for that money he would keep €100 for the jacuzzi and €150 for heated pool. Which meant we would get €250 back when returned to the UK.

He told us that unfortunately the jacuzzi was not working so he would make sure we got the €100 back in our deposit. The jacuzzi is literally one of them blow up ones so i wouldn’t recommend anyone pays extra for that! The pool was cold too even though we paid €150 so I probably wouldn’t recommend paying extra for that either.

The stay at the villa was lovely it was stunning! Throughout our time there we had no issues & Loved it. Huesing had been fantastic at the beginning with contact but it all changed as soon as we left which was such a shame. I had to send numerous emails, calls, messages to him to chase our deposit, he said it can take 10 days I gave him a month, I contacted home away who got him to finally refund however he never refunded the €100 for the jacuzzi & keeps ignoring my messages till this day. Overall beautiful villa but poor communication at the end.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Misleading description!!!

  • 3 of 5

I booked this property as it was advertised as a 6 bedroom property that slept 12. Our first impressions were "wow", until it came to finding the other 2 bedrooms. This was a basement area with one small window and a room divider. There were no wardrobes or drawers for the occupants to put any of their belongings. The company that own the villa tried to make sure this didnt impact too much on our break, but despite being informed that they would attempt to sort our some sort of storage, failed to do so. This caused issues with some of the party as they felt we had been very much mislead, as the organiser I felt very responsible.

In the immediate area there is a small shop a cafe, pizza shop and a restaurant, you really need a taxi/car to get anywhere. Despite this we had a fantastic time.

So, if you are looking for a villa that sleeps 8 this villa is beautiful!!

  • Review Submitted: 20-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Carolyn, thank you for your review and the kind words about our villa. We would just like to clarify that no bedrooms are located in the basement. The property has no underground areas. If you can remember, as you walk in to the premises the first thing you do is go up one level. And as you have gone up a level to reach 2 of the 6 sleep areas you go back to ground level. Both have windows with natural light and are separated by a separating wall created by a local artist. Something we would like to state is that we did not find fair nor just the fact that at check-out you went over to our other guests waiting to check-in and started frightening them with false allegations. We find this highly unprofessional and the literal words from them where: -" We do not understand why this woman was frightening us and making such a scene over the rooms. This is perfect for us"- We understand we cannot always make 100% of our guests happy despite trying our best, but we do not find it fair that you try and ruin our hard earned reputation. We apologise for any misunderstandings. Our kindest regards, HK Property Management & Sales.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

The perfect villa for a big family!

  • 4 of 5

Travelling with a big family is not easy and specially if your 12 people!! The villa was so specious that we all felt confortable; while the kids enjoyed the pool and the teenagers the sun in the jacuzzi, we were barbecuing in the back garden. Its easy so get to the villa and its close to everything and a mean everything!! Beach, shopping centres and adventure parks a literally 5 mins away. Also there´s a great little Italian restaurant across the road. We had a fantastic time and hope we can make it back soon. Definitely recommended!

  • Review Submitted: 18-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Felicity, We are so glad we could full fill all your expectations. You have a wonderful family. Always welcome with us and any of our properties. Safe trip back!
Did you find this review helpful?
4 1

Huge! So nice! So central! So reliable! So perfect

  • 5 of 5

I must say, we were a little skeptic at first because we had been ripped off with another villa. As we where already on the island we contacted with bhks and they offered us this villa. We were so relieved to had found something still free and of such luxury. We didnt understand why it was free? They later explained that the villa was new on the market. As we had booked a long stay, this villa was booked for the second period of our stay and bhks mooved us in to another of their villas above Siam Park. This was was also amazing and we where blown away by both villas. Villa Santorini has a little bit of a modern touch, all nice a white giving a Greece feel to it all. The kids and us loved it. Its enormous!

I only have words of gratitude, the guys who took care of us where young but so reliable and easy going. They saved our holls.

We have booked for next year already.


  • Review Submitted: 01-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Nothing to thank Hannah! We thank you for relying on us! We hope to see you soon. Now you know with whom to book :)
Did you find this review helpful?
4 1

blown away!

  • 5 of 5

As a group of 11 girls, this villa was absolutely perfect for us. The spec of the villa was amazing and we can't wait to go back again next year.

Was extremely easy to book and deal with the property agents, they answered every question promptly and completely put is at ease. Would certainly recommend this property to anyone wanting a little bit of luxury in a great location.

  • Review Submitted: 14-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the wonderful words! See you next year Joanne. As always, a pleasure.
Did you find this review helpful?
6 1


Nearest Airport
18 Kilometres
Nearest Beach
2.5 Kilometres
Puerto Colon or Fañabe
Car: not necessary


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa around the Costa Adeje,

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
21 Dec 2018 - 28 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £13 per night, per additional guest
New Year
29 Dec 2018 - 7 Jan 2019
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £13 per night, per additional guest
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £9 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Cleaning fee £126.01 + Tax
Stay tax 7.0% per night. This amount will be due to the manager upon arrival.

EXTRAS: MOST BOOKED SERVICES: POOL HEATING 150€/Week - BABYCOT & HIGHCHAIR: 20€/Night a) Atlantic Jet Ski: 79€ Single / 90€ Double - Discover Tenerife´s best beaches and coastline. VERY RECOMMENDED. Consult different packages. b) Full fridge service: 90€ + shopping receipt. - Great for Sunday or late arrivals. c) Extra cleaning: 150€ d) Boat / Yacht rental: Consult rates. - See the wales & dolphins while you relax in the sun on your own private boat. e) Romantic package: 290€ - Red roses, Champagne & Chocolates. - Good choice if you wish to surprise your other half.

RENTAL CAR: If you require a trustworthy and cheap rental car, we recommend: p.s: This company has real insurances unlike others on the island.

AIRPORT TRANSFERS: We provide airport transfers from the Airport directly to the property´s doorstep and viceversa. Just ask us for a quote.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Manager a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals