HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Magical 6 Bed Villa (2 Master Suites), 4 Bathrooms, Pool & Spa. WiFi.

Bedrooms 6
Space 3,032 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 nights


About the property

Fabulous views directly onto conservation area with wildlife pond - Near Disney.

Our beautifully presented and equipped villa is situated within Cypress Pointe - an airy, gated development set within a breathtaking conservation area with plenty of foliage, water and wildlife around you. Disney is just a 12 minute ride away up the I-4, we think this is the perfect location to enjoy all that central Florida has on offer.

Put some time aside to enjoy the villa in the daytime or evening - enjoy the heated and illuminated pool and spa or just gaze over the conservation area and wildlife pond from the porch, covered dining area or large sunny terrace.

Villa highlights:

6 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms

Movie room with 55' cinema TV

Family room with 50' TV

4 further TVs, in bedrooms.

4 DVD players

Free WiFi access throughout.

Phone service includes unlimited free calls within the US

Fully equipped kitchen

All linen and towels

Washer & dryer

Spacious double garage

Front entrance porch with veranda.

Nearby Golf at 'Reunion' (2 Miles):

More Details

Mrs Westle
Member since: 2011
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
13 April, 2018

Guestbook comments from the owner

Beautiful clean home.

We all loved the pool.

Rooms are great for 8 of us.

Could have used some holiday decorations.

We all had a great time - Thank you.
Dec 2013
  • 1 of 11


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Cypress Pointe in Loughman

Property Type:
  • villa (detached)
  • Self-catering
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 3032 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Smoking allowed ...
Location Type:
  • resort
  • rural
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Filtered Water
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - Upstairs - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Part of master suite
    Family Bathroom - Upstairs - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Serves one twin and one queen bedroom
    Jack & Jill Bathroom - Upstairs - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Serves two queen bedrooms
    Master Bathroom - Ground Floor - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Part of master suite
  • Ground floor - master bathroom suite: shower, bath tub, twin sinks with full sized wall mirror, toilet. Upstairs - master bathroom: shower, bath tub, twin sinks with full sized wall mirror. Private toilet room. Upstairs - family bathroom: shower over bath tub, twin sinks with full sized wall mirror, toilet. Upstairs - Jack and Jill bathroom: separate access from each of the two adjacent queen bedrooms. Shower over bath, sink unit with mirror, toilet.
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Queen Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed , Direct access to bathroom
    Queen Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , Direct access to bathroom
    Queen Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed , Access to family bathroom
    Twin Bedroom - 2 Single Bed , Access to family bathroom
    Master Bedroom 2 - Upstairs - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Master bathroom is en-suite
    Master Bedroom 1 - Ground Floor - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Master bathroom is en-suite
  • The Master bedroom suite on the ground floor has direct access to the pool area, has its own large TV and private en-suite full bathroom incorporating a large shower, bath tub, separate toilet and individual 'his and hers' washing/vanity areas. There is both a walk-in closet and a standard closet. The Master bedroom suite on the upstairs floor overlooks the pool, has its own large TV and private en-suite full bathroom incorporating a large shower, bath tub, separate toilet and individual 'his and hers' washing/vanity areas. There is also a large walk-in closet. There are three Queen bedrooms, one with a view over the pool, the pond and the conservation area - another with a view over the pond and conservation area - both these bedrooms have direct shared access to the 'Jack and Jill' bathroom. The remaining queen is adjacent to the family bathroom as is the twin bedroom. All bedroom have cable TV and can access the wireless Internet.
  • Books ...
  • Books - Fiction / Non-fiction
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • DVR
  • Games ...
  • MP3 Dock
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Library ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Deck Furniture
  • Gated Community
  • Garden
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Patio
  • Veranda
  • Terrace
  • Walkway to Water
  • Yard
  • 8 garden chairs
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • autumn foliage
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • swimming
You are welcome to enjoy a smoke on the terrace and poolside.


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(20 traveller reviews)

70% Complete
30% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Magical 6 Bed Villa (2 Master Suites), 4 Bathrooms, Pool & Spa. WiFi.
average rating of 4.7 based on 31 reviews

Lovely home....

  • 4 of 5

The house was well appointed and very spacious... only two loungers pool side so we just bought some pool floats and that did the trick. The pool heat and hot tub were not working when we arrived and it took several days to get it rectified but once it was repaired both the pool and the hot tub were fantastic. Be careful with your garbage and recycling at this location .. we lost our refundable deposit because we were unable to dispose of all of our recycling and garbage in the bins provided. Check your bins ... they may be partially full when you arrive .... if you have a large crew like we did .... contact the landlord. This put a slight damper on what was to have been the most amazing family trip! We wrote to the owner to explain and request a better explanation for our deposit not being refunded .... but never heard back! Disappointing to say the least ☺️

  • Review Submitted: 17-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your feedback, which although partly negative is still very much appreciated. I'm pleased to hear that our pool technician was able to fix the pool rapidly for you and that you were able to enjoy the fantastic jacuzzi spa "hot tub". This was only the second time in 7 years that we have had to withhold a small portion of a damage deposit - as you are aware, we refunded the remainder entirely and promptly. The deduction reflected the cost incurred to replace the heavily blood stained bedding, the professional shampooing and sanitisation of large areas of carpet which had been stained due to high volume spillages or vomit, repairs to a damaged refrigerator door and also to a lamp unit. There were no charges made for the overloaded garbage, but we did have to arrange a special collection for the surplus to be disposed of. We wrote to you itemising the charges and supplied supporting photographs and you did acknowledge receipt. We were able to get the house back into tip-top condition for the next guests who left the following feedback: “My family and I loved this home! Great location and the house is amazingly beautiful. We will definitely be staying here again!”
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
Carmel, NY

Very comfortable and spacious Retreat after day the parks!

  • 4 of 5

We just returned from a 6-night stay at this house while visiting all four Disney parks. We were very pleased with the house in general. It was very spacious and clean. We enjoyed feeling like we were getting away from the hustle and bustle of good parks after long days. We've stayed in other homes closer to the parks. But this one definitely had a sense of quiet and privacy to it. We swim in the pool and use the hot tub each evening. Having two master bedrooms was a nice treat! The house was well decorated and everything was Modern. We would recommend this property to anyone looking to stay in the Disney area. We did have an issue with the cable, but to be fair we did not follow up the owners about resolving the issue. We just use the DVD player for the week we were there.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Valparaiso, Indiana

Excellent Accomdations!

  • 5 of 5

This house was huge and more than met our expectations. It is very close to Disney and many other attractions. The back pool area was a fun place to sit and socialize, and there was also plentiful room inside for the same. There is a grocery about a mile away. We felt very safe in this area as well. The two master suites were spacious and all of the beds were quite comfortable. As it turned out, I had a few relatives visit for a couple of days, and we did use all of the rooms. Everything was terrific!! Our thanks to the owners for the hospitality!

  • Review Submitted: 18-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great Villa for a large family

  • 4 of 5

This villa has 6 lovely sized bedrooms, 5 are double which is a real plus if your party is adults and couples. It's well maintained, clean and bright with most things you could possibly want including a well equipped kitchen. It has a laundry area in the garage and a nice pool with a whirlpool. It's in a residential complex not far from shops and restaurants and about 20 minutes from Disney and 30 from Universal. The area has a lot of wildlife and at night you hear the wildlife performing their nightly song, although at first it wakes you up as it's an unusual sound but after a day or 2 you get used to it and becomes amusing and funny. There are many plus points to this villa as it is easy to get to and welcoming and warm. The only down sides we found was firstly which was unfortunately an essential for us, the lack of a local telephone despite it being mentioned on the villa description. We had elderly parents and one of them was admitted to hospital on our first night, we could not get service on our mobiles and discovered to our cost that there was no local telephone in the house. This was really inconvenient and costly as we had only 1 mobile from 6 working and we had to pay for all those calls to the hospital whilst getting passed around and cut off because of the mobile signal. We tried to contact the owners at this time and received no response via e-mail. We contacted the agent to check(also having to use the mobile), they advised that neither of their 2 properties have a phone so be warned. This would have also come in handy during the time before leaving as we had to use our mobile again to call the airline, the local office and the emergency line to find out what was happening during Hurricane Irma which Florida caught the tail end of.

The second issue we had was the community gates, when coming home late one night we were stuck outside for nearly half an hour and thankfully a resident came in behind us and advised us that the entry code had been changed and we had no knowledge of this.

This is not an issue but during our time we had a few storms and it would have been really good to provide a net for cleaning the pool ourselves daily as you get a few leaves, frogs, mosquitos and insects in the pool so just an observation. This villa is lovely and deserves 5 stars which I cannot give due mainly to the lack of a phone, it is an essential in this day and age and hopefully the owner will read this and consider it a high priority.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 3

Nice and clean

  • 5 of 5

This place was very nice.it was a 30 min drive to Disney had close by shopping I highly recommend this villa

  • Review Submitted: 13-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

I loved it and enjoyed myself thank you

  • Review Submitted: 29-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


ChampionsGate Golf Resort
Car: recommended

Discover Cypress Pointe and this luxurious villa located just 8 miles from Disney World, Florida. A short drive from Orlando Airport and less than one hour from the Atlantic or Gulf coast beaches, this villa is perfectly placed to enjoy the very best of all that central Florida has on offer - from the frantic thrill of the major theme parks to the unhurried ambiance of coastal culture.

Cypress Pointe is more than a gated community of unique villas, it is an extension of the members home. In addition to the nearby celebrated golf course at Reunion, there is an extensive conservation area with wildlife and ponds.

The spacious and luxuriously equipped 6 bed, 4 bath villa with private pool and spa, sits seamlessly onto the conservation area and pond with fabulous views over the tree filled back drop. Truly, a setting of natural peace for yourself, family and friends.


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Cypress Pointe, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add £25 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £300
Cleaning Fee £115

Your rental is charged at the rate of £115 per night plus a 'one off' cleaning fee of £115 per stay, (£230 for the first night and £115 per night thereafter).

Rates include US Federal & Florida State Taxes (12%).

Pool heating is an option available on request (recommended Oct-Apr) at an additional charge of £20 per day.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Owner a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals